Skip to main content
Weddings

Zazzle Reviews

Zazzle View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 27

16 User photos

  • P
    Patrick R. Married on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great customer service

    We ordered our invites, rsvp cards and save the dates from them. There was an error on the invites and they took care of it for use with out any questions. Highly recommend zazzle for invites, save the dates and rsvp cards
  • R
    Rachel Married on 12/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Invitations

    I ordered my wedding invitations and RSVP cards on this website and the RSVP cards came out a different color than expected. I wrote to customer service and they actually sent new invitations as well as new RSVP cards and they looked beautiful! I’ll definitely buy from them again in the future.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Married on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Bought Too Many

    Zazzle was great, the invitations were beautiful and I even got them on sale. I stupidly bought too many invitations, but that was all me. I would definitely use their service again.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sheena
    Sheena L. Married on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVE our Save the Dates!

    I was extremely impressed with Zazzle.com after I received our save the dates. The quality was exactly what I expected but the part that really won me over was the customer service - they truly do live up to wanting you to be 100% satisfied. Long story short, I received my save the dates and realized the images I used printed strangely (operator error not the website) and even with me admitting my own fault in the matter they credited me and reprinted with the proper corrections! I was extremely pleased and happy to know there are still companies that stand by their commitment to going above and beyond.
  • Shaniequa
    Shaniequa Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My invitations were amazing

    They have so many options. You won't be disappointed
  • Imani
    Imani J. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful save the dates!

    I love Zazzle. This actually wasn’t my first time ordering from their site. They have high quality products. My save the dates came out perfect and for such an affordable price!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline Married on 08/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Talented

    Our invites turned out beautifully as we had hoped for. Not only were they shipped quickly but they honored a sale price I had missed by a few days.
  • Carina
    Carina D. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely flexible and classy

    I was so pleased with my experiences using zazzle. They had an extremely accommodating policy regarding returns and exchanges during COVID. It was such a relief to not have to worry about wasting all the money and energy that goes into planning bridal events. They were extremely flexible in allowed exchanges and credits to be used for future creations. Considering most of my bridal events were cancelled and the number of invitations needed drastically decreased, we will definitely be using them post COVID.
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn S. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding invitations

    Wedding invites and save the dates AND change of dates thanks to COVID, all turned out beautiful. They were very affordable and arrived in a very timely manner. Highly recommend.
  • Jaclyn
    Jaclyn T. Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect invitations

    They arrived early, great quality and very easy to build with their software.
  • Lily
    Lily Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    We ordered our thank you cards that we placed in each linen during reception as well as labels for treat bag and seating chart. They came out so gorgeous! Also my Bridal shower invites and other stationery were ordered from zazzle. Awesome quality and won't burn a hole through your wallet! Haha. Thank you guys so much! 💗
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to use and beautiful

    Making our invitations on zazzle was the perfect way for us to personalize and make them just how we wanted. They came quickly and looked beautiful. Plus they’re almost always having sales! Thanks guys!
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl B. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding invitations

    I was lucky to catch my save the dates and invitations 50% off!! They Are amazing quality and even more beautiful in person. The delivery was quick and exactly what I wanted.
  • A
    Ariana B. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pretty save the dates!

    I love my save the dates I bought from them! People have been telling me how pretty they are! It didn't break the bank either!
  • Katherine
    Katherine G. Married on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and affordable!

    They have so many deal going on all the time. If you purchase something, you will also get 50% to use later.
  • Sherri
    Sherri Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great selection!

    We used Zazzle for our wedding programs (fans for the Texas heat) and engagement party invites. Both cane out really well!
  • Sophia
    Sophia C. Married on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Welcome sign

    Our welcome sign went along with theme so well and was quick delivery.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful affordable invitations for wedding

    We ordered our save the dates and wedding invitations from Zazzle. Our wedding invitations were sent to us printed wrong. When we reported this to them they gave us a full refund of store credit. We were able to reorder the invitations and they arrived quickly and were flawless. Thank you Zazzle. com.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 08/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous invitations !!

    Our invitations were perfect ! And such a reasonable price. We got the invitations, rsvp cards and the matching address return stickers with envelopes included for all. The style was identical to our wedding theme and we were able to add an engagement photo to it free of charge. They were just perfect !
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and fun

    I saw Zazzle on some cards I liked and decided to look at the site. I ended up using Zazzle.com for my save the dates, invites, and thank you cards. It was so easy to use and I was happy I had so many choices to customize them. I would definitely use them again!
  • A
    Allison Married on 07/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work

    Order my save the dates and invites and bridal shower invites and thank you cards. Everything was amazing and well priced
  • inga
    Inga Married on 04/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Value!

    For the price of the invitations you can’t really go wrong! They often do 50% off on invitations which is a plus and they stand behind the quality of their work. I purchased invitations and a guest book but wasn’t super thrilled with the guest book quality so they refunded my purchase, no questions asked!
  • Kaitlin
    Kaitlin Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Invitations

    Easy to create! Great customer service!
  • Anay
    Anay Married on 05/21/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple & afforable

    I decided to order my wedding invites off of Zazzle because they were affordable and I was not looking to spend a ridiculous amount on invitations/stationary for all my events. I will say that minted has some awesome options too, but again 2-3x more than Zazzle. I’m really happy with my purchase and will continue to use them for events.
  • Steph
    Steph Married on 02/16/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Used for our thank you notes

    We used Zazzle for our engagement party thank you notes and it worked great! We opted for the postcards and just added a picture, we made them super simple and the price was unbeatable. It was around $24 for ~75 postcards! They always run great sales so definitely check it out. The shipping was very speedy as well.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message