Weddings

Zahnadu Productions Reviews

Zahnadu Productions

Zahnadu Productions

Fairfield, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 85 Reviews
View more information

85 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 85
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Samantha B. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great deal

    The DJ and event coordination services provided by Zahnadu Productions was affordable, well planned, and a great fit for our wedding. Since we didn't have any kind of wedding planner working with us, the coordination they provided was extremely helpful to my family so that we didn't have to worry about every detail ourselves the day of the wedding. They also played good music based on the types of music styles and genres we requested.
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 10/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our night wouldn't have been perfect without Zahnadu Productions!

    We had the pleasure of working with Zahnadu Productions for our wedding and it was such a seamless process. They were great from the start, answering any questions we had, arranging meetings, dealing with our date change, changes made hours before the start, everything! There is so much value in what you get with them, it's so much more than just a DJ. George and Lori sat down (virtually!) with us and helped us navigate how we wanted our night to go, which we needed. They helped guide us through decisions we weren't sure on and rolled with what we knew we wanted without question. Our day of experience with them was also great! Everything ran perfectly and the only bump that came up was fixed before we even knew about it! Lori worked hard to coordinate our wedding party and had all the bases covered before the day got started. I didn't have to worry about a thing the entire night! Aside from making our night perfect, Lori and George are two of the kindest and most genuine people we've met and it's clear they enjoy helping people achieve the event they're dreaming of. We just couldn't recommend Zahnadu Productions enough and are so grateful for finding them to do our wedding!

    Zahnadu Productions's reply:

    Thank you, Erin! It was such a pleasure working with you and Cody and your reception was so much fun!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Zahnadu production

    They were amazing music was awesome they handled everything especially very sweet amazing to work with if you're throwing a party or a big event these are the ones you want to go with they even interacted with my kids amazing customer service they're amazing people all the way around
  • Tanya
    Tanya P. Married on 08/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect team for my perfect day!

    My husband and I could not be happier that we chose Zahnadu Productions for our wedding DJ! Our previous DJ had bailed on us just a week before our big day and Zahnadu responded to an urgent WeddingWire plea and provided the most amazing setup and fun-filled day on short notice. I would absolutely recommend them to all of my friends! Thank you again, Zahnadu Productions!

    Zahnadu Productions's reply:

    Thank you, Tanya! I'm so glad we were available. We also appreciate the safety measures you and your guests followed.
  • S
    Sarah G. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, must hire!

    Lori and George are incredible and a delight to work with! They would be perfect for any wedding or event :)

    My husband and I were looking for DJ options on short notice for our wedding and after contacting several other DJ vendors, Zahnadu was the best option by far. We are incredibly lucky actually that we were booking on short notice and found them available because they were exactly what we wanted. Lori was the wedding coordinator (included in the DJ service) and she was amazing. She was extremely organized and had so many details covered that we hadn't even thought of. Just by the first meeting with them, we could tell that they had so much experience with weddings and would help make our wedding perfect. Lori not only ensured we had everything we needed music wise ready but also made sure to coordinate the wedding day events so that everything went smoothly (she covered everything and relieved so much stress off the day). George was an incredible DJ and made sure everyone was having a good time the whole night. He was awesome at music selections and his timing for transitions to different events in the night was spot on.

    I greatly recommend Zahnadu Productions for your wedding or any event. They made sure to make our wedding turn out perfectly, and you will be so happy with the service you get when you hire them. Don't miss out!!
  • C
    Catherine Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cannot day enough good things!

    George and Lori were so awesome! They were extremely affordable and really listened to what we wanted. We had a few song’s that we wanted to make sure were played at our wedding and they played them all. Other than that we pretty much gave them free reign to play whatever they wanted. Our guests raved about the music all night! George and Lori met with us several times prior to the wedding to calm our pre wedding nerves! They were prepared and professional. Lori was a lifesaver jumping in to act as wedding coordinator when our own wedding coordinator was a no show. I honestly cannot day enough great things! The heart of the reception is the music and this DJ will not disappoint!!

    Zahnadu Productions's reply:

    Thank you, Cathy! I only wish I had known your wedding planner didn't show up for your wedding, because I would have been there.
  • D
    Dory Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Groom & Bride

    Very professional and accommodating. We've all already recommend George and Lori to friends.
  • Leslie
    Leslie R. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great dj service

    They were better than we could’ve imagined! They really worked with us and gave us a checklist that really helped me think of things that I didn’t even think of! They helped keep the reception on track! I would recommend them to any bride or for anyone looking for a sh for any event!
  • Jessica
    Jessica O. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with

    Great couple to work with. Extremely helpful since we didn't really have a clear idea of how we wanted our reception to go. Without them our reception wouldn't have run as smoothly as it did!!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful DJ!

    Wonderful husband and wife DJ team! They were great to work with and had good ideas on how to customize lighting for our venue space. Also very reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
  • J
    Jill M. Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST part of my WEDDING, as far as planners go.

    Lori and George were the Best, most qualified, most pre-pared DJ/Hosts/and coordinators ever. I had no stress when dealing with them. Lori keeps Everything on track and there isn't a song that George can't find or a graphic he can't produce. They made the day even more memorable!
  • Paul
    Paul B. Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful wedding experience

    We absolutely recommend Zahnadu productions! Many other vendors for dj, flowers, photography, and other services we talked to tried to wow us with what they wanted to do and how their supposed 'big' knowledge of weddings would make them make our wedding 'perfect'. Luckily we came upon the Zahns for DJ as they were very helpful and unlike some others the Zahns were willing to work with us on how we wanted our wedding day and reception to go. Also they actually list some prices online unlike most wedding reception DJs. They helped so much to make our wedding so wonderful!
  • Cheyanne
    Cheyanne W. Married on 02/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    They were absolutely amazing at our wedding last night! they seriously MADE our wedding. They worked with us throughout the whole process and made sure everything went the way we wanted it. They had the dance floor going the entire night and Lori made sure everything went smoothly the entire night. They brought really cool lighting that tied everything together. And they are VERY reasonably priced and I would suggest them to ANYONE looking for a DJ. They will not disappoint!
  • C
    Cory Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a DEAL with excellent attention and service

    George and Lori did an awesome job! Their price can't be beat compared to the competition and they did an awesome job. They were very attentive though all communication. Their lighting looked great and their audio equipment sounded awesome as well. Both Heather and I were amazed at what all came with the package cost (without any upcharge like other DJ's)
  • S
    Samantha H. Married on 11/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Zahnadu was fantastic to work with! Lori and George made sure everything went so smoothly for our wedding, we didn't have to worry about anything pertaining to them at all. From initial contact to our sit down meeting and then our actual event they went over and beyond to meet all of our expectations and needs! We will always recommend them and if we have any other events in the future will be our first pick!
  • A
    Amy Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Went above and beyond to make our wedding amazing! Very organzied! Everyone at the wedding had an amazing time!
  • F
    Floyd Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was an absolute success because of Zahnadu Productions. People keep asking for our sing list and I have never been at a wedding where people were still dancing through the last song played for the night. Easy to work with, very good communication. HIGHLY recommend!
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Zahnadu Productions was great to work with! The duo works well together and is very professional. They collaborated and shared ideas with us to make our wedding the best it could possibly be. They take the time to add special touches to really make your day really magical and unique. I would choose them again in a heartbeat.
  • G
    Gayle Married on 08/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    George and Lori are great! I had no idea what I wanted for music during the ceremony or reception and they made it so easy with a clear print out of what songs I needed to choose. George even put together a mash-up song from my father daughter dance that was a huge hit! They responded in a timely manner and Lori made sure everything went to plan the whole day. The gobo and uplighting were beautiful and it was truly a pleasure getting to work with them from beginning to end.
  • S
    Sophie Married on 08/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lori and George were great! They met with us several times, were available for the rehearsal, and gave us a military discount which was greatly appreciated.
  • T
    Tara Married on 06/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    George and Lori were absolutely amazing! Our first meeting with them I was overwhelmed with all of the planning and choosing I had to do but they both helped me so much and assured me it would all go great! Lori was so helpful during rehearsal and made sure everyone was exactly where they needed to be. On my wedding day she was right there by my side if I needed anything at all and also made sure everything was perfect. George was a great DJ and kept the dance floor moving the entire reception! They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and everything goes smooth. If I had to use a Dj for for any other event these two would be my first phone call. They are both so friendly and but you can truly tell they love their job!
  • J
    Jake Married on 06/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    George and Lori were a pleasure to work with! They went above and beyond to cater to our needs and specific wants. George was a great entertainer while Lori did an amazing job at keeping us and the bridal party on schedule the entire night. Planning a wedding across the United States from California wasn't easy but Zahnadu Productions made it easy on us by keeping in contact often and responding very quickly. Overall, we are very happy to have chosen Zahnadu Productions and highly reccommend them for any occasion.
  • S
    Savanna Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lori and George did an amazing job and went over and above the expectations we had for a DJ. They helped coordinate the day, keep the timing, and made all of our guests shake it on the dance floor. They're amazingly friendly people, really listened to what we wanted and delivered perfectly. Thanks for a wonderful wedding day!!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lori and George were truly amazing to work with! They made the wedding planning process so smooth and easy for us. They customized our lights and keot with our theme to make the perfect day. The day of the wedding they helped and kept everything perfect. Everyone had a wonderful time and complemented how awesome the music was. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

    Zahnadu Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for this great review! We're so glad everyone had a good time and enjoyed your night!