Yours Truly Cupcake Reviews

16 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Yours Truly Cupcake

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

16

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious!!

    So delicious! They were very flexible with flavors and allowing me to go and try different things at their shop. Would highly recommend for a wedding or just to stop by and try their delicious desserts!

    Sent on 07/24/2019

    Yours Truly Cupcake's reply:

    Thanks for the sweet review Christine! It was our pleasure to cater your beautiful wedding. Can't wait to provide you with your free anniversary box on your 1-year anniversary!
  • M

    Mattie · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Dessert Table!

    Yours Truly made our dreams come true!! They were professional and so fun through the planning process, completed our dessert table with gorgeous decor and went above and beyond on clean up! Could not recommend them more! I’ll be stopping in for more treats soon!

    Sent on 01/13/2019
  • A

    Andi · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Yours Truly for our small wedding and it was everything we wanted. We had a small cutting cake, macaroons, and multiple types of mini cupcakes. Our cake was beautiful and delicious. Everyone raved about the cupcake flavors and enjoyed having different tasting options. We were thrilled with the cake, service, and cake stands.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • S

    Shanae · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect size with unique flavors! Tiffany was great at communicating with me throughout the process and making my ideas come to life :)

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany at Yours Truly Cupcake is AMAZING!!!!! YTC has some of the best tasting desserts around! These cupcakes are as beautiful as they are delicious! In two words YTC is "Beautifully Delicious" :0) We had one small cutting cake decorated with our colors to go with our mountain wedding, and it was absolutely breathtaking!!! We also had White Russian, Champagne Strawberry, and Guinness infused mini cupcakes, as well as Nutella(not infused), Red Velvet Cake Pops, and Cookie Sandwiches. All of desserts were to die for!!!!! Tiffany was responsive, professional, and a pleasure to work with. She was extremely flexible and even made sure to have our order ready before they opened to get them to the mountains on time! We will definitely be using YTC for anything in the future, including to satisfy a sweet tooth nothing else can! :0)

    Sent on 04/01/2017
  • Y

    Yollie · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked YTC for our wedding. The cupcakes were delicious. They looked amazing. I wanted some to have sunflowers on them, they put real sunflowers on!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • B

    Becki · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany and her crew were fantastic! They worked within our budget, estimated the perfect amount of food and made us the perfect cutting cake! (A very realistic brain for our Halloween wedding.).

    Sent on 11/27/2015
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 08/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot believe this cupcake business has not been reviewed yet on here! They create such a wonderful display. Their cupcakes are to die for and Tiffany is so easy to work with and has a great vision for whatever display you would like.

    Sent on 08/27/2014
  • Patty

    Patty · Married on 05/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany at Yours Truly Cupcake was great to work with from the very first email I sent her. She was very enjoyable to work with throughout the whole process and was very helpful with ideas and decorations for our dessert table. We really loved that we were able to personalize our desserts with specific treats from both mine and my husbands family. It was a wonderful experience all around and I would strongly recommend them for any wedding, they were worth every penny we spent!

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yours Truly worked with us to create a gorgeous desert display. Our wedding guests particularly loved the alcohol infused mini cupcakes. We hope to use their services in the future!

    Sent on 11/24/2013
  • N

    Naomi · Married on 08/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yours Truly Cupcake did such a fantastic job at my wedding! Tiffany set up a display that fit the rustic theme of our wedding perfectly. The flavors she used for the cupcakes were unique and had my guests raving even weeks later! I would definitely recommend this service for your wedding.

    Sent on 09/24/2013
  • N

    Nick · Married on 08/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of our guests were so impressed with the dessert display by Yours Truly Cupcake. In a lot of areas of wedding planning, it takes a lot of effort to make sure you're getting something will reflect your style and taste, with our dessert table we could trust that Yours Truly would take care of everything and fit perfectly with the rest of our theme, allowing us time to stress about other things!

    Sent on 11/15/2013
  • L

    Linda · event on: 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Yours Truly provide a cupcake and drink pairing for our grand opening. They were amazing to work with. They totally customized things for us to make it a very memorable event. The cupcakes are unique and delicious!

    Sent on 11/15/2013
  • M

    Marie · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking for a unique flavor of cupcake and were told to check out Yours Truly. We were so impressed with the flavors and the frosting is not to sweet like some other places. Everything was delivered on time and they set up a beautiful dessert bar display that was like something from a magazine. All this and the staff was great too. We recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 07/31/2013
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/06/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Tiffany and her team clearly enjoy their work and tailoring the desserts and arrangements to the couple. They had a lot of delicious options for the guests and when we said we didn’t really like cake in the traditional sense, came up with the idea to make us a three-tiered cookie cake to cut! It was delicious and exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 10/25/2014