YourLifeEvent Reviews

10 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for YourLifeEvent

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

YourLifeEvent 1
YourLifeEvent 2
YourLifeEvent 3
YourLifeEvent 4
YourLifeEvent 5
YourLifeEvent 6
YourLifeEvent 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Y

    Yvette · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring YourLifeEvent was one of the best decisions we made!

    I can’t express how lucky we felt to have found Ruslan. Not only were they both (Ruslan and Sergio) great to work with at our wedding, they were also professional and personable, making us feel comfortable taking our videos. They delivered amazing results in such a short time and produced videos (short and long versions) that were done so very beautifully! Thank you for helping us capture our wedding! We can not recommend them enough.

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • K

    Kri · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunningly artist shots that captured every incredible moment

    I'm obsessed with my wedding video. The editing is so well done and the footage captured moments and angles that are delightful to now watch. Ruslan is so easy to work with, extremely professional, creative and very responsive. Highly Recommend

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • K

    Kasia · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruslan and his team were great to work with. The photos and videos we received from our wedding are beautiful and they were so easy to work with. I’d hire them again and highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • W

    Warren · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The video is AMAZING!!! Ruslan perfectly captured our big day, and Im thrilled with the video. Ruslan was so great to work with, and he made this such an easy and enjoyable experience. Ruslan’s work is such high quality, and the value is unbeatable! Thank you, Ruslan!!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
    YourLifeEvent 8
    YourLifeEvent 9
    YourLifeEvent 10
    YourLifeEvent 11
  • I

    iliana · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING footage!

    Ruslan was so great to work with, and complimented my photographers very well! He was able to quickly scout on site the most beautiful tree at the Queens Botanical Garden--those were the best footage! He took time to get the best angles of the crowd and decor (multiple shots to choose from!) and captured great candid moments as well. He was so good at filming all of our crazy dancing! We ended up purchasing his memory cards hot off the camera for the raw footage (I am also an editor)--it's going to take me forever to look through all these videos!

    I also appreciated his flexibility and patience as well. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • K

    Krystyna · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular! Ruslan did for us the best video experience. Best angles and really smooth and cinematic movements! Book with confidence.

    Sent on 05/13/2018
  • J

    Jannet · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wooow, we looove it, love it soo much, but realy very much. You are the best and so the video. We will definitely recommend you to our friends. Good Job!

    Sent on 02/17/2018
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The video is so AMAZING!!!!!THE PICS TOO! Just No more words! Thank you Russ!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks a lot for being with us. Love what you did. Emily.

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well done guys! Excellent video. We watched the whole video with the eyes and mouth wide open. Keep on doing the best wedding video!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
    YourLifeEvent 12
    YourLifeEvent 13
    YourLifeEvent 14
    YourLifeEvent 15
    YourLifeEvent 16

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review