Your Wedding Pastor Reviews

12 | Tacoma, WA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Your Wedding Pastor

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Your Wedding Pastor 1
Your Wedding Pastor 2
Sort by:
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mike did an excellent job officiating our wedding, he took care during our interviews to write down notes and personalize our ceremony. He brought a strong and desired Biblical presence to our wedding and injected enough humor to be a real crowd-pleaser for our ceremony. Mike also attended our dress rehearsal the night before, which was nice for helping us plan the ceremony. Overall I would recommend!
    -Brandon Yorker

    Sent on 08/14/2018
    Your Wedding Pastor 3
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was great made our day very special

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • Nicole & Lydell

    Nicole & Lydell · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, organized and Pastor Mike did a great job leading our wedding ceremony. He arrived early to ensure bride and groom
    didn’t have any question. He also was able to provide special requests.

    Sent on 05/26/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mike did a wonderful job at our wedding. He was always very responsive and easy to work with. He is very personable. We loved how he officiated our wedding. Our family and friends also commented how impressed they were by him.

    Sent on 02/23/2018
    Your Wedding Pastor 4
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met Pastor Mike, we discussed how we wanted our ceremony. We wanted something simple and sweet. Pastor Mike really delivered the day of our wedding. He made us feel at ease and helped us with the whole ceremony. His kind words made the ceremony special. He also came looking sharp in a suit and tie. We would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a pastor.

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family and I feel very blessed Pastor Mike was the one who performed our daughter's wedding. He made sure the bride and groom felt comfortable and relaxed. Pastor Mike didn't make the ceremony dull at all. He threw some humor in there which made the ceremony fun.

    Sent on 06/04/2017
  • B

    Beverly · Married on 03/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have chosen a better pastor to officiate for us. We would be very happy to recommend him to any one. He is very understanding and did a beautiful service for us, a man that you can trust.

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • F

    Francisco · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mike is friendly and kind. He really made us feel comfortable and was extremely flexible with the way we wanted out ceremony to go. His cost is fair and was well worth every penny. No headaches, once we confirmed and set it all in motion, we didn't worry about it anymore.

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • C

    Cora · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mike is absolutely wonderful. He was very flexible to work with and made our wedding feel custom to us. He has a very calming, kind, and sincere presence which helped us put our minds at ease and made for a beautiful ceremony. He also added a touch of humor which made it even more memorable! Before our wedding was even over, we had family coming up to us to specifically compliment on what a great Officiant we had. Our ceremony was perfect!

    Sent on 09/05/2016
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for someone to officiate your wedding ceremony, you really can't do any better than Pastor Mike. His kind words on our special day created a truly unique experience, and he also helped us out in the weeks leading up to the wedding through marriage counseling. My wife and I would highly recommend doing the marriage counseling if you can make it work.

    Sent on 07/27/2016
  • L

    Lloyd · Married on 05/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most kind and sincere man we have ever met. The wedding experience was simply beautiful and his words calmed our souls. I would recommend him to others and I look forward to having him re do our vows yearly.

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • D

    david · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to have Mike officiate our wedding. He was very helpful and involved in the planning process. He was super responsive from the first day and through the wedding. Mike was flexible and very accommodating. Our ceremony went off smoothly and everyone that attended had good things to say.

    Sent on 05/09/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review