Skip to main content
Weddings

SpellLit Reviews

SpellLit View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

15 User photos

  • Robin
    Robin C. Married on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enhanced Our Wedding

    Kate and her team delivered the "LOVE" letters on time. They are fairly priced and responsive. They added so much to our venue and really gave it a warm, welcoming glow. Highly recommend.
  • Dana
    Dana C. Married on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love These Letters!

    Kate's Letters make every event even better! I have used these letters for charity events, birthday parties and just recently a Halloween Party! They just complete the party decor! and make a beautiful picture background.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These letters completely MADE the party! They were absolutely perfect and everyone loved them!! I would highly recommend and definitely use them again! Five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sherry Married on 03/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love these letters! I took my mom out on mother’s day to an event and saw them and fell In love! Really well done without being tacky.
  • R
    Ashlyn Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Extra Touch!

    We had the initials of our daughter & son-in-law for their wedding reception. They were the perfect touch to a wonderful event. Kate was a pleasure to work with, quick to respond & prompt with delivery & pick up. Would definitely recommend!
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVEd these letters!

    We rented the “LOVE” letters for our wedding in November. Kate was a pleasure to work with. She set them up perfectly at our reception venue. The letter added so much to our ambiance and we are so glad we rented them!
  • B
    Baron Married on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hosted, Your Wedding Letters (YWL), as my Special Soiree Guest. YWL arrived an hour early and set up the letters (SOIREE) which made an amazing impact on the nights event. We all had so much fun! I highly, highly recommend that you add, YWL, to what ever event you are hosting!
  • A
    Ami Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kate was a pleasure to work with. The letters were fantastic, well built and gave such a wow factor to our event. Thank you! Would use your wedding letters again and recommend to anyone looking for good light up marquee letters!
  • J
    John Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved the LOVE letters for our wedding! They were the perfect focal point for our guests and they loved them. They looked fab in both day and night and made fantastic photo opportunities! From the minute we booked the process was simple and straight forward, Kate was thorough and prompt in all responses and was fantastic to work with at what could have potentially been a stressful time. We would highly recommend them for all events. Thank you!


  • Nezza
    Nezza Married on 09/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    These letters make such an impact!

    Love working with YWL. I've hired them 3 times to do 3 different parties and Kate the owner is lovely to work with. She's so accommodating, reliable, responsive, and her letters always make a huge impression on my guests. They are so fun to have at parties. Use YWL, they're affordable, the letters light up a room and make a huge impact, they're a local company, and great to work with!
  • J
    Julie R. Married on 05/11/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Letters

    We used the letters for an ASU grad party. It was a last minute decision and very pleased with the results. It made the perfect back drop and photo station. The customer service was excellent and I would highly recommend using this company for future events.