Your Wedding Letters Reviews

9 | Scottsdale, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Your Wedding Letters

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

12 User photos

Your Wedding Letters 1
Your Wedding Letters 2
Your Wedding Letters 3
Your Wedding Letters 4
Your Wedding Letters 5
+ 8
Order by:
  • Dana

    Dana Caranci · Getting married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love These Letters!

    Kate's Letters make every event even better! I have used these letters for charity events, birthday parties and just recently a Halloween Party! They just complete the party decor! and make a beautiful picture background.

    Your Wedding Letters 6
    Your Wedding Letters 7
    Your Wedding Letters 8
    Your Wedding Letters 9
    Your Wedding Letters 10
    Your Wedding Letters 11
    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love these letters! I took my mom out on mother’s day to an event and saw them and fell In love! Really well done without being tacky.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • R

    Ashlyn · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Extra Touch!

    We had the initials of our daughter & son-in-law for their wedding reception. They were the perfect touch to a wonderful event. Kate was a pleasure to work with, quick to respond & prompt with delivery & pick up. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVEd these letters!

    We rented the “LOVE” letters for our wedding in November. Kate was a pleasure to work with. She set them up perfectly at our reception venue. The letter added so much to our ambiance and we are so glad we rented them!

    Your Wedding Letters 12
    Your Wedding Letters 13
    Your Wedding Letters 14
    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • B

    Baron · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hosted, Your Wedding Letters (YWL), as my Special Soiree Guest. YWL arrived an hour early and set up the letters (SOIREE) which made an amazing impact on the nights event. We all had so much fun! I highly, highly recommend that you add, YWL, to what ever event you are hosting!

    Your Wedding Letters 15
    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These letters completely MADE the party! They were absolutely perfect and everyone loved them!! I would highly recommend and definitely use them again! Five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Your Wedding Letters 16
    Your Wedding Letters 17
    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • A

    Ami · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate was a pleasure to work with. The letters were fantastic, well built and gave such a wow factor to our event. Thank you! Would use your wedding letters again and recommend to anyone looking for good light up marquee letters!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved the LOVE letters for our wedding! They were the perfect focal point for our guests and they loved them. They looked fab in both day and night and made fantastic photo opportunities! From the minute we booked the process was simple and straight forward, Kate was thorough and prompt in all responses and was fantastic to work with at what could have potentially been a stressful time. We would highly recommend them for all events. Thank you!


    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • J

    Julie Rawlins · Married on 05/11/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Letters

    We used the letters for an ASU grad party. It was a last minute decision and very pleased with the results. It made the perfect back drop and photo station. The customer service was excellent and I would highly recommend using this company for future events.

    Sent on 05/16/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review