Your Wedded Bliss Reviews

13 | Colorado Springs, CO
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Your Wedded Bliss

Recommended by 100%

13

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Your Wedded Bliss 1
Your Wedded Bliss 2
Your Wedded Bliss 3
Your Wedded Bliss 4
Your Wedded Bliss 5
Your Wedded Bliss 6
Your Wedded Bliss 7
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa Kilchenstein · Married on 07/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blissfully married!

    Rev. Debra Bliss was so warm and kind, she performed our elopement ceremony and made sure we felt so special. She was professional, and helped guide us to the perfect venue at Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs. She even recruited a passerby to take a few photos! I highly recommend Your Wedded Bliss as the officiant for any wedding. Thank you Rev. Bliss!

    Sent on 08/04/2019

    Your Wedded Bliss's reply:

    Lisa, my heart is so full. I felt so honored to be able to officiate for you! I'm also glad the other service providers worked out well for you. I hope you enjoyed MacKenzie's Chop House! Thank you again for allowing me to share in your joy and for your lovely review.
  • K

    Karina Sanetrnik · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Officiant

    My husband and I are very happy with choosing Debra as our wedding officiant. She's professional, responsive, flexible, easy to work with and kind. She has experience and great ideas for ceremony enhancements. She surely is the right person for the job! We highly recommend Your Wedded Bliss services.

    Sent on 06/15/2019

    Your Wedded Bliss's reply:

    Thank you so much for trusting me with your special day - it was an honor! I'm also glad we were able to assist you with the traditional Polish Bread Ceremony - such a heartwarming thing to do!
  • B

    Brian Scully · Married on 04/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible and Magical!!

    Debbie has been doing weddings at the Craftwood for the past 5 years and she is amazing!! The couples who have had the Pleasure of using Debbie have all been so extremely pleased! She has a real magical moving sense to her and she so enjoys helping the couples to their new adventure in life!! Do not even question having Debbie be your Officiant on the Biggest day of your lives!!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • D

    Dana Bottolfson · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A special day and wonderful experience

    Rev. Bliss performed my son’s baptism a few weeks ago. It was a cold, windy day, but Rev. Bliss made it a wonderful experience. It was a beautiful ceremony in which she included our thoughts and ideas and personalized it to fit our family. She is a warm, kind person and made the baptism a special day for our son.

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • T

    Tina Montague · Married on 02/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience and personalized everything to fit us!

    Reverend Debbie Bliss was wonderful! She was so organized and great to work with. She wanted to make sure that we were able to personalize the wedding and make it about us so she helped us fit in an oathing stone ceremony, blessing stones and group candle lighting in addition to the classics vows. We were asking to fit in quite a bit extra and she made it work beautifully! My husband and I felt so lucky to have found her and have her officiating the wedding. Would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 03/28/2019
    Your Wedded Bliss 8
  • Jolee

    Jolee Burgess · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands Down Amazing!!

    One of the most wonderful gifts to witness someone utilize their amazing talent! Extremely professional and also COMMUNICATES! Loved watching my brother get married and couldn’t of asked for someone more uplifting and charismatic. She made the entire process so wonderfully easy and reassuring which helped our entire family focus on the many other stresses of wedding planning. 5/5 would completely recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 04/09/2019
    Your Wedded Bliss 9
  • A

    Alissa Leibold · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Wedding Experience

    Rev. Bliss officiated at our wedding ceremony last September (2018). She is a very warm person and made us feel very much at ease on our special day. The ceremony turned out so beautiful. Rev. Bliss is very easy to work with and we would highly recommend her to officiate on your wedding day!

    Alissa and Chad Leibold

    Sent on 07/21/2019

    Your Wedded Bliss's reply:

    It was my pleasure and thank you for allowing me to be part of your special day! I was so excited and happy for you both. It was an honor to officiate for you
  • M

    Mikela Brennen · Married on 05/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friend and caring

    We booked Debbie in May of 2018. Although we didnt start planning our wedding until January 2018 she was there with us every step of the way offering us kind words and much needed advice! Debbie is a very seasoned officiant who never missed a beat during our ceremony and has such a beautiful voice.

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • T

    Taylor Hayes · Married on 05/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Debbie!

    I have witnessed two weddings Deb has done. Both were beautiful, graceful, and so full of love! In general Deb is just a great person along with her whole family! Definetly would recommend.

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • N

    Nicole Burgess · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect. Thank you!!!

    Easy to work with, customized the experience to make it meaningful specifically to us. Dilligent and professional, made the entire experience a breeze. Thank you Debbie!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
    Your Wedded Bliss 10
    Your Wedded Bliss 11
  • Tessa

    Tessa Karl · Married on 11/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bliss doesn't even begin to cover it!

    Debbie was by far the best choice for our officiant. Both my husband and I can be particular, and brought our own requests and items we wanted to incorporate but couldn't find a compromise. Debbie was able to give us advice, and create a ceremony that was curated to our exact desires. She is wonderfully pleasant, funny and personable. What an incredible moment she helped create for us. We are extremely grateful to have had Debbie join us in our favorite day. Thank you so much! You cannot go wrong with Your Wedded Bliss.

    Sent on 06/13/2019
    Your Wedded Bliss 12
    Your Wedded Bliss 13
  • T

    Tanya Meston · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best!!

    Debbie Bliss officiated our wedding in June 2014. We got married up in Morrison, CO. She drove all the way up there the day before for the rehearsal and the ceremony. She is very easy to connect with on a personal level. She has become one of the family now. Couldn't recommend anyone better!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
    Your Wedded Bliss 14
  • S

    Sarah Foster · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Rev. Bliss officiated our wedding in October of 2013, and was fantastic. She helped us write a ceremony that was unique to our wishes, and helped organize the rehearsal so that everyone knew where they needed to go. She was such a crucial part of our wedding, I couldn’t imagine getting through the day without her!

    Sent on 03/18/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review