Your Signature Hall and Events Reviews

19 | Ladson, SC
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Your Signature Hall and Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

19

16 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Malena Y. · Getting married on 03/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding Coordinators!

    Your Signature Hall and Events was on top of it! The wedding coordinators, Gabby and Deya, were great to work with. We had a little issue at the reception (venue forgot to put out allergen labels near the food and a guest had a reaction), but Gabby and Deya were quick to respond and take care of not only my guest but following up with the venue. I didn't even know it happened until the next day. They made the day go smoothly and worry-free, so my husband and I could enjoy the moment.

    Sent on 09/24/2020
  • D

    Dominique P. · Married on 02/13/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful venue and amazing customer service

    There's so much I could say about this venue, I would be talking for days. Your Signature Hall and Events is one of the best venues in the lowcountry! My client and myself walked into this venue and was wowed, we got a 1 on 1 tour of this venue by the owner and my client booked immediately for her wedding. This venue is so warming and spacious, the customer service is out of this WORLD!! This is my preferred venue to all of my future brides. I rate Your Signature Hall and Events with 10 stars with 5 stars being the max! Thank you and your staff again, for your great hospitality!

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • S

    Sakyra · Married on 09/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond breathtaking

    I have an upcoming wedding here and I can’t wait to design in this amazing building. The owner Michael is so helpful and had amazing customer service... The build is over the top beautiful.... As a designer I wish all my brides would get married there. It’s Charleston new hot spot.

    Sent on 05/20/2020
  • N

    Nisey · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A night fill with love 🥰

    Michelle and Daya was outstanding from beginning til end. I told them what I wanted and everything was brought to life with flowers, table setting, just everything was perfect!

    Sent on 09/25/2020
  • Trenise

    Trenise E. · Married on 09/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always a great experience!

    It's always a great experience working with the staff of Your Signature Hall and Events. As a videographer, finding friendly vendors in the wedding industry can be a challenge most times. Every time I work with Your Signature Hall and Events, I'm always in great company. The staff is very professional and dependable. This allows me to feel at east and do my job with no stress, strain nor struggle. They will always be a top vendor for me.

    Sent on 05/23/2020
  • One

    One M. · Married on 08/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This. Is. Amazing. + A Lot More

    As the lead photographer for One Moment One Shot Photography, lighting on a wedding day is important for my style as I create. Your Signature Hall & Events gives me ALL that and so much more. It's WINDOWS everywhere so lighting is never an issue.

    The layout of the venue flows just flawlessly from the bridal suite, groom suite, ceremony to the open floor planned reception space.

    Over and over again I absolutely love capturing events and couples here.

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • T

    Tiffanie · Married on 03/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heaven on earth!

    We had a private candlelit birthday dinner and it was amazing. The decor and attention to detail just blew us away. The staff was just as beautiful as this nice ensemble, and we can’t wait to have another event. Thank you so much for your professionalism and great service.

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • Kevin

    Kevin B. · Married on 03/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Designer

    Your Signature Hall & Events is every designer’s dream. When I pulled onto the property, the building is much larger than what I envisioned. Crisp white exterior, with ample paved parking, makes it perfect for entertaining large numbers. Entering the space, you see these oversized windows, which are perfect for natural lighting. Looking up and seeing the gorgeous crystal chandeliers through the entire hall; the design team definitely put a lot of thought into this. The ability to have everything indoors with the option of doing an outdoor ceremony takes away the stress of “Plan B” in case of inclement weather. A massive bridal suite, that comes with a mannequin to display the brides dress during wedding prep is PICTURE PERFECT. Groom’s lounge was definitely not an afterthought. The details in it are just as thoughtful as the bridal suite. As a designer, we are well pass the age of chair covers. This venue comes with different options of speciality chairs to fit any theme or color scheme. The icing on the cake for me was knowing that this venue thought about designers so much, that it has a floral cooler available for use. That’s very important when working with temperature sensitive blooms. I would recommend YSHE ten times over for any event. Being a new venue, you would expect some hiccups with customer service and knowledge of space, but the staff is impeccable; southern hospitality at it’s finest. Schedule a tour today...you won’t be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 03/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Beautiful Venue with lots of amenities. One stop shop basically.

    I hosted my floral conference at this venue and it was the first event hosted at Your Signature Hall and Events. The space has so many different features and amenities that come with the standard rental fee. I love the natural lighting from all the beautiful windows. The Bridals suite served as hair and makeup for the models. There’s even a grooms suite for the guys. This venue left nothing out. We can’t wait for next year’s show at this venue.

    Sent on 05/20/2020
  • S

    Sommer M. · Married on 03/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Fun

    I attended this venue for a Floral Conference that I signed up for. When I entered the venue I was amazed at the size and how everything was set up to cater to us. The classes were very informative and Michelle was very professional and upbeat. Her personality and spirit uplifted and motivated me. Because of my encounter and experience at this venue I have booked my birthday party at her venue and I am super excited to see the magic that will be revealed at this venue.

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • Kassie

    Kassie O. · Married on 03/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, Professional Service at a Beautiful Venue

    I loved working with Michelle and her team. They were accommodating, flexible, and so very friendly. Aside from her professionalism, Michelle offers an amazing venue with beautiful, natural light and a lot of space! Add her floral design ability in the mix and it's a little unbelievable.

    Sent on 06/05/2020
  • K

    Kellie M. · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meggett Matrimony

    Michelle and her team were beyond professional and provided quality customer service until the final dance of the night. Most importantly, Michelle made us feel as if we were apart of her family, and made sure we were well taken care of.

    The decorations were simply elegant and classy. They gave the room a vibrant spirit that sent shockwaves through myself and the guest. We were spell bound by her selections that made our day even more special to remember. I just said I wanted nice decor and they went above and beyond what I had even imagined. It was simply amazing and breath taking.

    We have already recommended Your Signature Events to several of our friends!

    Sent on 05/20/2020
  • A

    Antoinette · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure Perfection

    On a scale of 1-10 Your Signature Hall and Events and Your Signature Designs by Michelle Summer is 200!!! We were absolutely blown away by our wedding design and the full-service wedding process. Our vision of a radiant, ravishing, romantic, and with a twist of rustic was on full display throughout our wedding. We did not want the stress of planning a wedding and thank goodness we hired the best in the business to ensure our day was stress- free and completely seamless. Michelle and her team were consistent, personable, and executed a flawless wedding. Everything was more than I could dream and I would Highly recommend Your Signature Hall and Events.

    Sent on 06/05/2020
  • J

    Jevettra · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue

    Michelle and her team have created a venue that is much needed in the Summerville area. She has thought of EVERYTHING!! And has awesome decor pieces that come with the venue as well. I will definitely be recommending more of my couples to this venue.

    Sent on 05/22/2020
  • L

    Lakisha · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Designer!!!!

    I don't know where to start!!! As a Wedding Planner in the industry for 15 years now, Michelle Summers and Your Signature Hall & Events has been a Highly PREFERRED Vendor since she opened this GORGEOUS Venue! I can't get enough of her Fabulous Personality, Genuine Talent and Gift and her ability to keep ALL of her clients and vendors HAPPY!! Her experience is Exceptional!! She is a GO GETTER and always provides Professionalism at it's BEST! I Highly recommend this Beautiful Venue to everyone that wants that Elegant and Memorable Day for any Event!! You will LOVE the Experience!!

    Sent on 06/05/2020
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Former bride would totally get married again just to use this venue!

    I recently had the opportunity to your YSH, and this venue is absolutely stunning. From the moment you drive up and see the gorgeous exterior, to opening the door and being greeted with the smell of fresh flowers. Michelle has over a decade of experience in the wedding industry, and she has poured all of her knowledge into every detail. For example, the location of the stunning bridal suite which is connected to the ceremony space and had an exterior door so that the bride can get ready without being seen by her guests. Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/12/2020
  • User5617490 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographers Dream Venue

    As a wedding photographer I was amazed by all the beautiful light coming into this venue! For a bride and groom this is the perfect "One stop" place for a wedding, the bridal and groom suite is the ultimate place to prepare for your day, everything you need is right at your fingertip! I promise your wedding photographer would be happy with your venue choice! This hall is not just for weddings, it's perfect for baby showers, dinner parties, hosting workshops etc... Charleston and the surrounding areas needed a venue like this one!

    Sent on 05/26/2020
  • S

    Shiniece · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Private Event

    This venue is immaculate! Every detail has been well thought out and it has everything you could think of that you would need for your event! As a past client, customer service has remained excellent before, during, and after the event! The owner is so awesome, organized, and sweet! This is truly a gem!

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • R

    Randi · Married on 03/03/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!

    Michelle and her team were great to work with! I contacted them after firing another local planner and Michelle was able to pick right up and make our dreams come true. I'm so thankful for Your Signature Events!

    Sent on 05/28/2020