Your Romantic Wedding Reviews

8 | Colorado Springs, CO
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Your Romantic Wedding

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Jessica

    Jessica S. · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Stars-Highly Recommend

    We truly couldn't of found a more genuine, kind officiant for our wedding in July. Dave is so patient and thoughtful in everything he does and he made our ceremony so special. We highly recommend him and can't thank him enough for all of the work he put into making our ceremony perfect!

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DAVE IS AMAZING. We used him on our day to marry us and he did such a good job! We had rain about 10 mins in and he handled it like a champ! He basically went through the ceremony twice with a smile on his face. He made sure to cater the ceremony requests to what we wanted and needed and was super sweet and professional along the way! Use him as your officiant!

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave did a great job officiating our wedding. Guests are still talking about how beautiful the ceremony was and how great he did speaking with everyone. He makes his ceremonies as religious or non-religious as you want. He has templates to go off of and is extremely flexible with any changes you'd like to make. We would 100% recommend Dave for your ceremony!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave made our ceremony truly beautiful and full of love! He came recommended from a friend and I couldn't have been happier. He customizes the perfect ceremony to fit the couple. Our ceremony was short and sweet and he was able to adjust to a last minute addition for a unity ceremony. We were so happy with him as our officiant, we felt so truly blessed!

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave did a great job. He was easy to work with, very professional and responsive. Thank you so much, Dave!

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • User4000753 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I do not have a regular church we attend, so we weren't sure who would officiate our wedding. Dave was an excellent choice. He is so personable and has such a warm presence, like you have known him for a long time.

    He does both religious and secular services that are just beautiful. You can even work with him on wording specifically for your wedding, which we did and which came out wonderfully.

    Dave is an incredible professional as well - even though we were having a lot of rain on the day of our wedding and he had water in his basement, he came to our wedding on time and did a beautiful job being there to do his part for our wedding ceremony in spite of the circumstances.

    I recommend Dave to anyone who needs an amazing officiant.

    Sent on 03/29/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was no doubt the perfect officiant for our wedding. He was extremely professional in meeting with us to plan our ceremony as well as at the wedding. We appreciated the fact that we could custom tailor our ceremony. We had multiple guests approach us after the wedding to tell us how great they thought our vows were and how much they enjoyed Dave. We most definitely will recommend Dave Ruckman to friends and family.

    Sent on 10/07/2012
  • A

    Alison · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave really took the time to get to know and understand us as a couple -- he definitely made our ceremony a very personal, intimate and memorable moment for us - we couldn't have asked for a more attentive, professional and genuinely caring officiant!

    Sent on 09/09/2012