Skip to main content
Weddings

Your Bridal Stylist Reviews

Your Bridal Stylist View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
193 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

193
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • H
    Heather R. Sent on 04/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Backyard wedding

    Kristen was amazing. She treated me like a friend and made me super comfortable. I never felt weird saying I wanted something specific. She understood my vision completely and nailed exactly what I asked for. I suffer from rosecha but she managed to make it so my skin looked flawless. I got so many compliments and never felt more beautiful. We even did a hair and costume change in 10 minutes so I didn’t miss a beat during the night.
  • T
    Tracy F. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen is a True Gem

    Last minute I reached out to Kristen to do my hair and makeup for my wedding. She said she was available for my date and was so progressional, helpful and reassuring that I will be beautiful for my wedding day. She kept in touch with all the details up to my wedding day. She was punctual and was soo much fun to work with ! She has a very down to earth personality and we had a great time and good laughs. My hair and makeup turned out soo beautiful and I felt so confident walking down the aisle to my new husband!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Riley Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They’re such gems!

    Kristen and her daughter Ava rocked.

    They were super fast and efficient (and did a great job) making us all feel like everything was taken care of along the way. They were fun to laugh with. I pulled up a photo of a look I wanted and she totally crushed it. A honey lip combo. She also let me keep the lip gloss as a sweet gift. Total recommend this duo!
  • Kristina
    Kristina V. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience as a maid of honor for a wedding on 9.28.23

    I cannot express enough great things about Kristen and her work! She is professional, has a great personality, and she is VERY efficient and organized. I used her to do my hair and makeup for my sister's wedding and cannot wait to use her for mine next April! She works serious wonders and really makes you feel great about yourself when the process is finished not to mention my hair and makeup latest ALL day! I just love this girl and can't wait for my wedding makeover trial with her in October 🤩
  • L
    Laura W. Sent on 07/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Side pony tail for a win

    My sister hired her to do our makeup and hair for her wedding yesterday. Everything went smooth for her so she didn't have to be nervous.
  • J
    Jennifer B. Sent on 07/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience!

    Kristen was amazing for my wedding! The best part was I had been scrambling last minute to find a new stylist and she immediately reached out to see what my needs and expectations were. Very fun person and puts you at ease and best of all knows what she is doing and does it phenomenally! Highly recommend for any hair and makeup needs. She listens to you and comes up with different solutions to any hair or makeup needs! My entire bridal party was also highly satisfied with their looks. Everyone felt their very best!
  • S
    Sterling C. Sent on 02/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Valentines wedging- filled with love and beauty (no cake face)

    Kristen was a natural fit from the day of our trial to our Valentines wedding. She was fun, calming, and her timeless look was what drew me to her website. She truly is a talent and her day of wedding day ability to make magic was magnificent. Would highly recommend!
    She was timely, and efficient and her pricing was perfect for all of my 6 bridesmaids and family members.
  • A
    Ally K. Sent on 02/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best in bucks

    Kristen was stellar! Her vision was exactly what my partner and I had dreamt of! Her talent is exceptional, the prices are fair and appropriate. She is a gem. BOOK her quickly!
    xo-
    Ally
  • E
    Emilia D. Sent on 02/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Start to finish - texting and day of!! Perfect

    From the first text (she texts!) what a sigh of relief!
    She was like a friend yet professional.
    She spoke with my mom to ease her fears!
    Everyone’s makeup was hygienic. Clean. Crisp. And Pinterest ready.

    Hair-lasted all night, no joke!
    But soft and elegant!
    Makeup- was even better than I had thought it would be on the day of.
    Touch ups and all were included!
    Don’t wait! She is truly great. Funny and kind too! We all had fun!
  • A
    Ann K. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience! Super friendly and made me feel so comfortable

    I loved everything that I had done from hair and makeup. I went to my niece wedding feeling beautiful! I loved my whole experience
  • M
    Makayla K. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job, very quick and made me feel so beautiful!

    Very sweet and did an amazing job for a really good price ❣️
  • A
    Annalise R. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have been happier

    K was the coolest, kindest, laidback friend to have by my side. I went with a traditional low bun, beautiful contour and shadowing.
    Kristen has been around for years, she knows what she is doing.
    Anddd she calmed me down right before the wedding nerves set in!

  • C
    Ciara M. Sent on 12/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Quick Wedding Hair experience

    Kristen is very lovely and personable. She arrived timely and was able to do all my bridesmaids hair and mom’s hair in half of the time we had planned for. She is extremely quick and everyone really liked their updos! My bride hair was absolutely perfect that day (see photo). I would recommend her for all your bridal hair needs!
  • S
    Samantha Z. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Would highly recommend!

    Kristen is not only an incredibly skilled and professional artist, but also compassionate and an all around awesome person. I was so happy with my hair and make up, as well as all of my bridesmaids and mothers of the bride and groom. She made everyone feel very comfortable, helped ease the pre-anxieties of the big day and worked fast without compromising quality. Would highly recommend her!!!
  • B
    Brianne Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Kristen was amazing she did everyone so beautifully, she accommodated to our early time and was able to get everyone done. Everyone enjoyed their experience, she was so nice and everyone looked amazing I couldn’t have asked for a better make up and hair artist! I highly recommend you get her if you want a great hair and makeup experience on your wedding day!
  • Caroline
    Caroline E. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Did an amazing job!

    Kristen was amazing! She was very flexible and tailored to whatever me or my bridesmaids asked for. She was very friendly and it was never awkward at all. She always let me know what she was doing or using before doing it. Would highly recommend!
  • B
    Becca Sent on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair & Makeup

    Kristen was amazing. Very personable. Did a great job with both hair and makeup and will also teach you about proper makeup techniques / coloring for your face shape, etc as she’s applying it. Very helpful if you don’t do your makeup often to learn.
  • M
    Marysue Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Groom

    My hair and makeup were exactly what I wanted for my son's wedding. Kristen was fun to work with and very efficient.
  • G
    Gianna Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair/makeup

    Makeup and hair was beautiful! Would definitely recommend!
  • H
    Haley P. Sent on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    MOH hair/makeup

    Omg Kristen was AMAZING for my best friends wedding. She was so sweet and so professional. She was also incredibly efficient! She did hair and makeup for 8 people and managed to be ahead of time! She also would take her time with each person and made sure to listen to everyone's requests/concerns. Everyone's makeup looked incredible, hair was beautiful. 10/10 would reccomend. She's absolutely incredible.
  • Maegan
    Maegan T. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easiest part of the day!

    Kristen was very communicative throughout the entire planning process and was super flexible with what I asked of her. She was on time and finished early which made our photographer super happy and helped to start the day off on the right foot. She’s a lot of fun to be around and the vibes were immaculate!
  • Barbara
    Barbara L. Sent on 09/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From booking the session to the final spritz and spray, Kristen provided an amazing experience.

    Working with Kristen was amazing. I needed hair and make up for a fun 50th birthday shoot and Kristen created magic, so it was no surprise I called her again for the Grand Opening of my business. I sent a couple of idea pics, told her what I would be wearing and Kristen did the rest. Professional, responsive, accommodating and her skills created the most amazing look for both events. So grateful to have her on my go to team. Highly recommend her services. Thank you Kristen.
  • K
    Katie O. Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional

    She was absolutely amazing. All the bridesmaids hair and make up looked amazing. She was there for touch up’s and made sure we didn’t leave looking bad
  • M
    Michelle T. Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Kristen was absolutely amazing and the entire bridal party is now best friends with her! Hands down exceptional service and she made it super fun!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message