Skip to main content
Weddings

Yolanda Hill Photography Reviews

Yolanda Hill Photography

Yolanda Hill Photography

Key Largo, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 80 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
80 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 03/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photos

    Yoli was amazing. She did the photos for our wedding, the sessions were fun and the family photos were very organized. She’s awesome to work with and takes great pictures. She got al of our pictures back to us within 2.5 weeks!
  • S
    Sarah T. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Overall Experience!

    Yolanda and her team arrived earlier than expected (which is not a bad thing in my case), and went above and beyond for me and my husband's day. The team was extremely helpful from directing our bridal party how to act/pose for shots to running back up to the hotel room during the ceremony because the rings were left in the room! Even then, the team remained extremely professional.

    I cannot express my gratitude enough to Yolanda.
  • E
    Emily Y. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Work!

    Yolanda was very professional and easy to work with. From the previews I have seen, the photos are beautiful.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lana F. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    I chose Yolanda as my wedding photographer after reading multiple reviews, hearing countless recommendations and scrolling through her work on Instagram. She truly is the best at what she does! Nothing was too much trouble for her and her team, they were fun, friendly and professional at all times. The wedding photos have turned out even better than we could have imagined and are stunning! Thanks again Yolanda for helping make our special day that little bit more special.
  • Alison
    Alison H. Sent on 04/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work and fun group to work with

    I did a destination wedding so I had never met Yolanda and her team prior to our wedding day. Yolanda was very professional and prompt in answering all my questions leading up to the event to make sure the day went as smooth as possible. Since I didn’t know Yolanda I didn’t know what to expect but her whole team was so much fun! They were all professional but also relaxed so it made the day that much better. We are so pleased we were able to work with this team and would do it again! Thank you so much for making our day.
  • Emerald
    Emerald P. Sent on 03/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Yolanda was AMAZING!!!

    When we were doing research for our wedding photographer, we loved the photos Yolanda had on her website. I quickly decided that I wanted to go with her after seeing how quickly she responded to my emails. She even offered to talk to me o the phone with any questions I had. I loved how professional but also friendly she was when I chatted with her. I'm so happy I decided on Yolanda Hill Photography because the day of the wedding, I actually got to work with her. She was prompt (stuck closely to planners timeline without rushing us) and we were able to get all the photos in that we asked for. She also did a wonderful job keeping us laughing during the photos which made the time go by quickly during our cocktail hour. I was worried about posing since I never know what to do with my arms and legs, but she guided me and my husband through the whole photo session. I LOVED working with Yolanda and highly recommend her and her company for any photography needs!

    Yolanda Hill Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, I truly loved being your wedding photographer. Many more amazing photos coming your way soon.

    Yolanda Hill
  • Clarissa
    Clarissa O. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much talent

    Yolanda wasn't originally available for our wedding day, but her booking cancelled so she reached out and booked us for our day (12/31/22). She was very quick in communicating. She showed up to the venue, introduced herself, set up and got to work. She was very friendly and helpful throughout the day. She adjusted her shots as she caught moments of the sunset that would make a good picture. She is well worth any amount of money you spend. Absolutely phenomenal photographer and person.
  • Alesia
    Alesia Q. Sent on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Pictures with a Memorable Experience

    I used Yolanda Hill photography for my engagement photos as a "trial" for my wedding. I had heard great things about her as not only as person but I have seen her gorgeous photos all over social media. Our shoot was not only so much fun but Yolanda and her team really know how to make you feel so comfortable that you forget people are taking pictures. It ended being such a fun "date night" for my fiancé and I. We had a such a great experience that we wanted to do it again, so we set up a family photoshoot around the holidays with Yolanda. I cannot say enough good things about her photos as well as her professionalism. She is a true talent for what she does and her attention to detail does not go unnoticed. I cannot wait for my wedding and the great experience I know I am going to get by using Yolanda Hill Photography.

    Yolanda Hill Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much loved everything about your shoot 😊 I had a blast with you guys!! So excited for the wedding this coming year.
  • M
    Mollie Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best group out there!

    We had Yolanda and her crew at our wedding this past weekend and it was simply amazing! I could not have asked for better 4 people to capture our big day! We laughed so hard and all of my crazy requests, she went with and made it better than I could have ever imagined! I cannot wait to see the photos and videos! If you are getting married near Key Largo, hire them now before they are booked!
  • Emily
    Emily P. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations!!!

    Yolanda Hill is such an incredible photographer. She was so attentive and made us feel completely comfortable during our wedding day photo shoot. We love her energy and her creativity for poses. We highly recommend her. You will not get anything less than magazine quality!
  • A
    Anna I. Sent on 03/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So blessed to have found Yolanda!

    Yolanda made our wedding day so easy and just magical! We cannot wait to see the results!
  • D
    Daniela H. Sent on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yolanda is the only way to go! She is a perfectionist with her work!

    Yolanda Hill Photography is the only way to go. We would choose no other. Yolanda and her team we’re a blast to hang out with. She chose the location of our engagement picture shoot and we had the time to get to know her before our wedding day. That made the day of the wedding feel so easy. She even helps to give advice about how the day should be planned out.
    They knew exactly what angles to capture to make us look our best. They knew exactly how to pose us so that our pictures came out genuine, real, and romantic . They captured the best moments of our friends and family too. We look at our photos and can feel the day like it was just yesterday. She captures real moments. She puts so much detail into the shots And she is a perfectionist! She not only wants to make you happy, she is a perfectionist of her work and does what she needs to do to get the perfect shots however long it takes. That is why she is the best you could choose for your wedding.
  • J
    Julia M. Sent on 01/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Yolanda and her team are amazing! They are so professional and fun! My husband isn’t the most photogenic man, but Yolanda coached him through and the pictures are amazing! She was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to make sure I got the pictures I have always wanted. Some of my family speaks Spanish and she was so great with them and speaking Spanish to them to help when posing for pictures! We did our engagement shoot with her and her team and the pictures were beautiful! We have gotten back some teasers from our wedding and they are so amazing! We can’t wait to get the rest of them! She captured our happiness and love perfectly! I would highly recommend hiring her and her team! One of the most important parts of our wedding to me was making sure we could capture the day! I had full confidence in Yolanda and her team. It was so nice to not worry about the pictures of one of the biggest days of your life.

    Yolanda Hill Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much 😊 we truly enjoyed every second we spent with you guys. Your wedding was beyond beautiful and fun. Thank you so much for trusting us on your special day.
  • C
    Charlotte S. Sent on 01/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yolanda Hill Photography

    Yolanda is truly talented. She photographed our family, NOT one bad picture ! Everyone was looking and smiling. She made it easy and fun. She is so sweet and professional. We will continue to have Yolanda capture our family memories.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Photographer!

    We are so happy that Yolanda was our wedding photographer. She not only made us comfortable in front of the camera, her and her team were professional, gave great direction to all involved, and made sure we got all of the shots we wanted. She even set-up an additional tripod for my phone so that we could stream the ceremony for grandparents who couldn't be there. Yolanda was awesome, and I highly recommend her... you won't regret it!
    Thanks Yolanda!!

    Yolanda Hill Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, we had such a great time getting know everyone. We truly enjoyed being your photographers.
  • N
    Nife E. Sent on 02/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Work

    Yolanda and her team made us feel like royalty the whole time! my groom and I felt amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure that we had an amazing experience. Honestly, I couldn't believe how accommodating they were! Behind the scenes some things went wrong with a separate issue but not a single guest could tell! All my friends had nothing but good things to say about "Yollie" and her team! I would 100% recommend her.
  • Whitney
    Whitney B. Sent on 01/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience

    I had a small very low key wedding but still wanted to have stunning pictures. Yolanda and Chris made the experience easy and fun. They even sent out a questionnaire beforehand to ensure they knew all the important facts. We highly recommend them to everyone!
  • C
    Corey R. Sent on 08/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Yolanda and her partners/videographers were awesome! The photos are breathtaking! I was so nervous about how they would turn out because I don’t feel I’m photogenic but to my surprise they made me look great! lol. They also made me feel comfortable and gave great direction. They were very professional and a pleasure to work with.
  • Tessa
    Tessa W. Sent on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommend!

    Yolanda was our photographer rather at Key Largo Lighthouse May 29th. She knew all the right spots to take the photos and they turned out great. Thank you so much, I definitely recommend her!
  • Mary
    Diosmary Sent on 05/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer and Video Grapher

    I’m supper have to have chosen Yolanda Hill and our photographer and videographer. She made sure to capture every detail and all special moments on our wedding event. Definitely have exceeded our expectations and will recommend 100%
  • Becca
    Becca S. Sent on 07/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun & professional

    Had a great experience with Yolanda. My husband and I loved her!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer F. Sent on 07/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yolanda is professional, makes the whole experience fun, and takes amazingly beautiful photos!

    Yolanda was very professional and moved quickly through the list of photos, so that we were able to get all of the ones that we wanted. She was very easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable, so that we could relax and be ourselves... and as a lesbian couple we really appreciated that she was at ease with us. Yolanda made the whole "photography experience" fun... and for one day, it felt amazing to be surrounded by love and people who feel that "love is love"! We love, love, loved all the pictures! Yolanda did an amazing job capturing our day… and everyone who was a part of it!
  • S
    Samantha S. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fit right in with us! Felt like she was part of the wedding party.

    Yolanda and her team provided an outstanding service at my recent wedding. We decided to purchase the full package along with adding in an engagement photo session. Yolanda was very flexible in regards to location of engagement photos and provided useful options. She made it stress free and fun! At our wedding it was helpful that she was familiar with the venue along with other vendors present so that made it even easier. She is well known in the area and provides beautiful photos. She was quick and efficient with a large bridal party and again, made it fun for both the bridesmaids and groomsmen. We had an excellent videographer who again seemed to fit in with our bridal party and guests which made it helpful. Yolanda provided a sneak peek of over 30 photos just a few days after the wedding which was lovely. And quick! Highly recommend her services for your next event.
  • Rachael
    Rachael Sent on 02/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional/Fun

    Yolanda and Kyle were awesome! I live in Michigan so I didn’t know what to expect since I didn’t get to meet them before the wedding, but they put did themselves. Yolanda is an absolutely amazing photographer with a great personality!
  • A
    Angie S. Sent on 02/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!!

    Yolanda Hill is an extraordinary photographer and person! She went above and beyond on our wedding day and made us feel so comfortable! I would recommend her as well as Falcon HD Videos to anyone!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours