Yellow Dandelion Photography Reviews

8 | Queen Creek, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Yellow Dandelion Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Bill · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When you're looking for a photographer, several things are important. The person you hire should have the technical capacity to excel as well as sufficient experience in the area of work you require. The potential photographer should have a good eye and be able to think outside the box a bit. The candidate should be dependable and have a precise idea of what you want. For us, Dawn Sims qualified on all accounts. Besides, she was fun. Never diminish the quality of fun.

    Sent on 07/15/2016

    Yellow Dandelion Photography's reply:

    So sweet! Thank you. Loved working with you guys! Hopefully we cross paths again.
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can’t describe how blessed we are to have Dawn (Yellow Dandelion Photography) as our wedding photographer. She definitely has God given talent. Dawn captured memories of our special day that I will cherish for a life time. She is very professional, accommodating, flexible, committed, and very understanding. I love that her website is very easy to navigate and very black and white. Her prices are very fair and very reasonable. I highly recommend Dawn to anyone who is looking for a photographer. I look forward to using Dawn (Yellow Dandelion Photography) for many years to come.

    Sent on 02/11/2014
  • L

    Lyndsay · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with Dawn from Yellow Dandelion Photography. She was creative with photos and poses.

    Sent on 05/16/2014
  • K

    Kris · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn is excellent. She is very responsive and accomodating. She takes great photos and I would use her again.

    Sent on 09/07/2013
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn was everything we wanted in a photographer and more. She went out of her way to accommodate what we were wanting for our engagement photos, and she got some great stuff on our wedding day. We felt very comfortable with Dawn, and she was extremely professional from her quick response in emails to her appropriateness on wedding day. Her prices were fair as well, and we shopped around!

    Sent on 09/08/2013
  • B

    Brianne · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn was wonderful to work with. She was very personable and made sure we had the best memories of our wedding captured. She was flexible and committed to meeting our needs. We would highly recommend hiring her as your photographer. She made us feel like we were her friends rather than her clients. We look forward to using her again in the future.

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • B

    Brad · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn did an excellent job of photographing our wedding, reception, and engagement photos... Her editing skills are great. The prices and packages she offers are very resonable for what we got and the amount of time she puts into her work. Without a doubt we would recomend Dawn (Yellow Dandelion Photography) to anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 09/29/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/11/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I loved Dawn's work! I wish I could post a few pictures so that you can see how amazing they turned out. She is also very easygoing and cool, which is important as you spend most of your day with your photographer. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/03/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review