Skip to main content
Weddings

Yellow Bow Florals Reviews

Yellow Bow Florals View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
64 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • L
    Lindsay B. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to Work With!

    We are so grateful we went with Lauren at Yellow Bow for our wedding! From the very start Lauren was super responsive, organized, upfront with pricing and timing, and incredibly flexible (even when a rainy wedding day ended up changing plans at the last minute). She was so great to work with and made our lives during a busy week so much easier!

    Most importantly, the flowers were so beautiful! She did arrangements for our tables and an installation piece for our ceremony, and they were even prettier than we imagined. Gorgeous colors, a variety of flowers, and graceful arrangements that truly made an impact. We loved the end result and highly recommend Yellow Bow!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Lindsay! Thank you so much for writing us such a thoughtful review, I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and how your wedding florals came out! It was such a pleasure working with you, I had so much fun! Wishing you and Daniel ALL the very best and I hope to cross paths with you in the future!
  • J
    Jared F. Sent on 06/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yellow Bow is Awesome!

    Throughout the entire process Lauren was very friendly and easy to work with! She provided an amazing proposal with little direction from us and once we gave some feedback on what we liked, she was extremely flexible and adapted our suggestions to the updated proposal. The flowers she brought were fresh and stunning and she worked tirelessly to set them up in the venue.

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Jared, thank you so very much for your kind words about our florals and service! It makes me so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with YBF :) Wishing you and Chloe all the very best and hopefully our paths will cross in the future!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Susannah
    Susannah P. Sent on 05/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers

    Lauren was incredible to work with our April wedding. I didn't want super traditional bridal florals, and had a hard time finding a florist that seemed to understand the direction I wanted to go in. Lauren got it right away, and filled in all of the gaps for me effortlessly. The florals were possibly my favorite part of my whole wedding! I can't recommend her enough.

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Susannah! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a thoughtful review, I'm SO elated to hear that the florals were a favorite part of your day! It was truly a pleasure flowering for you and best wishes in all that's to come!

  • B
    Brian F. Sent on 04/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lauren is Great!

    Lauren is a consummate professional. Her flower arrangements are elegant and beautiful. She listened intently to what we wanted, gave honest advice, and never tried to pressure us into something more than we wanted. The day of the wedding our altar and tables looked beautiful; the bouquets were wonderful contrasts of colors, and everything looked amazing. We can't recommend her enough!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Brian!! Thank you SO incredibly much for taking the time to write us such a heartfelt review. It brings me so much joy to hear that you were so happy with the florals and the planning process! You and Emily were an absolute joy to work with, I hope our paths cross in the future!!
  • Tori
    Tori V. Sent on 03/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad I went with Yellow Bow!

    Lauren was lovely to work with! Not only is she the sweetest, I had a vision that even my fiancé was struggling to see, but I explained it to her and she executed it better than i could have imagined. I would randomly email ideas like one certain flower I liked and she took that and ran with it never forgetting a detail. She also did the vases and candles for our dinner which took the stress out of decorating which was so nice since we were coming from out of state. Could not recommend more!!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Tori! Omg so many happy tears! Thank you so much for this sweet review, it makes me so happy that you had such a great experience with Yellow Bow. It was truly an honor to work with you and Michael throughout your wedding planning and wishing you the most happiness in your marriage! Hoping our paths cross in the future :)
  • L
    Liz H. Sent on 01/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Flowers Ever!

    Lauren is so wonderful to work with. Besides the fact that everything she creates is beautiful she is so nice, bubbly and easy to work with. She was able to bring my vision to life through a quick call and look at my Pinterest board. Any add ons and changes were also easily accommodated, and my day was perfect. So many of my guests commented on how pretty the flowers and candles were at my reception. The huge C made out of flowers was a hit as well!

    Here is an example of what sets Lauren apart: My husband asked for a special pocket boutonniere that is a boutonniere that is on a card that tucks into the front pocket of a tux instead of pinned to the jacket. The night before the wedding he realized the pocket on his tux did not open and was freaking out. He gave Lauren a call and she assured him she would figure it out and had no problem changing the boutonniere for us. She even went above and beyond and created a boutonniere that had magnets that would give the same aesthetic as the pocket boutonniere and a regular boutonniere in case her creation didn’t work. It came out stunning and he was extremely happy with how different it was from anything he’s seen before.

    Choose Yellow Bow Flowers – You will not be disappointed!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Liz!! Thank you SO very much for taking the time to review us! I'm so so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with us. Haha yes and Glenn's boutonniere! We made it work! You both were so lovely to work with, dream clients! Congratulations again and best wishes for all that's to come in your marriage!
  • K
    Katherine M. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    TBH My Favorite Vendor

    So many little things were stressful for our wedding, but Lauren at Yellow Bow never gave me any reason to worry! She was so professional, friendly, talented, and warm. She even invited us to her studio in BK to look at flowers and decide on our table arrangements and she made the entire process so much fun. I was totally blown away by our flowers and she absolutely nailed our vision. Thank you, Lauren!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    K!!! Oh my goodness, thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a sweet review for YBF, it makes me so happy to hear that you had such a great experience working with me! It was a joy working with you as well, your wedding was absolutely perfect. I really hope our paths cross again in the future! Congratulations again and wishing you every bit of happiness!
  • O
    Olivia R. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning florals and professionalism!

    Lauren and Yellow Bow Florals were amazing to work with for my October Brooklyn wedding. The floral arrangements were gorgeous and full of depth, colors and vibrancy. Lauren worked with me to make sure the final product was exactly what I envisioned and her enthusiasm and energy was just what I needed during a stressful planning period. I would 100% recommend!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Olivia! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience working with us. Congratulations to you and Neil and I hope to cross paths again in the future!
  • Amy
    Amy N. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved working with Yellow Bow Florals and can't recommend enough to other brides!

    Highly recommend working with Lauren & her team at Yellow Bow Florals! I spoke with several different florists while wedding planning and Lauren stood out instantly. She is kind, energetic, & professional! I felt that she immediately knew and understood what I wanted. The end product was exactly what I hoped for and truly exceeded all of our expectations. She is so easy to work with and just gets it which made the flower design process the least stressful part of wedding planning for me. Her designs brought so much fun & warmth to our wedding at the Wythe Hotel. I would 100% work with her again!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Amy! Oh my goodness, thank you SO very much for these beautiful words, it makes me so happy that you had such a wonderful experience working with us and that we exceeded your expectations. Your palette was GORG, still dreaming of your florals. Wishing you all the happiness in your marriage and I hope we'll cross paths again in the future!
  • O
    Olivia M. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly, highly recommend

    I booked Lauren immediately after speaking with her. Her work speaks for itself, but her ability to understand my vision perfectly made the collaboration so seamless. The flowers made my wedding day, and Lauren was incredibly responsive throughout the entire process. I highly, highly recommend her to all folks getting married.

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Olivia! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us such a sweet review. We are so glad your experience with us was so wonderful and that you loved your wedding florals! Wishing you all the very best in married life and hope to cross paths again soon!!

  • T
    Taylor L. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Florals from Lauren

    Lauren was an absolute joy to work with. She brought such energy and life to our planning process, and the colors of the the floweres were absolutely perfect. I love the asymmetry of her designs, but she was still so flexible about making our vision come to life and adjusting things to what our preferences were. She was very flexible in adding additional items, and offered such creative, unique ideas that really made us feel like we could put together something that felt like *us*! Highly recommend Lauren - a joy to work with, and loved the end result!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Taylor!! Wow thank you so very much for writing us such a sweet and thoughtful review, I'm SO thrilled to hear that you had a great time working with us and that you loved your florals! You and Zac were a joy to work with, I hope our paths cross again sometime! Wishing you both all the very best and congrats!!
  • Emily
    Emily L. Sent on 08/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, fun, and beautiful arrangements!

    Lauren & Team did an amazing job!! Throughout the whole wedding planning process she was on top of it and willing to go through my several revisions! My in-laws used her service for the rehearsal dinner as well - everything looked so beautiful!! Awesome vendor, beautiful flowers, highly recommend!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Emily, thank you so much for your sweet words about your experience with us! We're so glad you and your family loved the florals. It was such a pleasure working with you, I hope our paths cross again! Wishing you all the very best in married life and congratulations!
  • S
    Samantha B. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Florals for a Brooklyn Warehouse

    I can't say enough about Lauren's attention to detail, passion for her clients vision & her stunning work. I would hire Yellow Bow again in a minute. Finding a florist was one of the more difficult tasks for me, but after a quick phone call with Lauren, I could tell I was in good hands! We're weeks after the wedding, but friends & family are still commenting on how beautiful the centerpieces and green ceiling were.

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Sam! Thank you so very much for taking the time to review us, I'm so happy that you had such a wonderful experience working with us! I'm so glad that your guests are still talking about the flowers too! It was such a pleasure to plan with you and I hope our paths cross again in the future. Wishing you all the love and happiness in married life!
  • R
    Rebecca S. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful flowers for our wedding!

    Lauren was incredible! She not only took a high level vision and brought so much life to it, but the quality of the flowers was amazing. It was truly magical to see it come to life (I cried when I saw the whole look!) Thank you for everything Lauren, you made our wedding beautiful!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Rebecca! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us such a sweet review! We had a blast working with you as well! Wishing you all the very best in your marriage and hope to cross paths again!
  • C
    Cat H. Sent on 05/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best flowers ever

    When we initially set out to plan a wedding, flowers were really low on our list. Hiring a florist felt like an insanely expensive endeavor, and we put it off for some time. I started casually searching around and bumped into Yellow Bow Florals...and that was that. One call with Lauren and our floral fate was sealed -- we had to have her involved.

    Lauren has a million 5 star reviews because she does five (million) star work. I went from not really caring about flowers in general, to now feeling like they may have been one of my fav parts of the wedding. I actually can't believe how insanely good they looked.

    One of the best parts of working with Lauren (besides her obv talent / really kind personality) is how down she was to work with me, to let me adjust our budget, and to figure out solutions when needed. I never felt pressured or held to a certain expectation. And in an industry that can often feel exploitative/price-gougey, this was huge for us.

    In short: Lauren rocks. Yellow Bow rocks. I'd be willing to bet my floral budget a thousand times over that if you hire them, they will exceed your expectations and then some!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Cat!! Thank you so so very much for this beautiful and thoughtful review. It was my absolute pleasure to work with you and flower your wedding! Wishing you nothing but the very best in your marriage and congratulations again!
  • A
    April M. Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lauren is amazing!

    I can't express how thrilled I am with the amazing work that Lauren from Yellow Bow did for my wedding florals! She was an absolute joy to work with from start to finish, and I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out.

    Lauren was able to take my vision and turn it into an absolute masterpiece. She worked with me every step of the way, offering wonderful advice and recommendations, and really taking the time to understand my needs and preferences. Her creativity and attention to detail are truly unmatched, and it really showed in the stunning arrangements that she created for me.

    One of my favorite parts of my bouquet was the addition of chamomile flowers, which Lauren included as an ode to my love of tea. It was such a sweet and personal touch, and it really made the bouquet feel even more special.

    On the day of the wedding, Lauren went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect. She arrived early, set up everything beautifully, and even brought me my flowers personally - which I thought was such a thoughtful touch. The florals were simply breathtaking, and I received so many compliments on them throughout the day.

    Not only is Lauren an incredibly talented florist, but she's also such a pleasure to work with. Her warm and friendly personality really put me at ease during the planning process, and I knew I could trust her completely to make my wedding day dreams come true.

    Overall, I can't recommend Lauren from Yellow Bow enough! She's an absolute gem and truly exceeded all of my expectations. If you're looking for a florist who will go above and beyond to make your special day unforgettable, look no further than Lauren - she's the best!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    April!! Oh my goodness, tears! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such beautiful and thoughtful words about your experience with YBF. We were honored to be a part of your day and couldn't have had a better time planning with you! It makes me so happy that the florals were everything you imagined for your wedding. Congratulations to you and Julian again and wishing you all the very best in your marriage! Hope to cross paths again someday :)
  • L
    Laura Sent on 04/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Designed our perfect florals!

    We can't recommend Lauren enough! Her floral designs were incredible and exactly what we had in mind. She was able to take our vision and run with it. Our guests could not stop complementing the florals! Lauren was also very professional, kind, and overall a dream to work with! Hire her :)

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Kate, thank you SO very much for your kind words and for taking the time to review Yellow Bow. We are so happy the florals were everything you imagined and that you had a great experience with us! Best of luck in your new marriage and hope to cross paths again in the future!
  • Hannah
    Hannah B. Sent on 03/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yellow Bow Florals is amazing!

    Lauren/ Yellow Bow Florals was absolutely one of the high points of my entire wedding. First of all, she's an absolute gem to work with. She's friendly, kind and really loves what she does for work! She takes the time to understand your vision and expectations for the day.

    She is priced fairly for the NYC area and the quality of the florals that she sourced were 10/10 absolute amazing quality! We worked with her for a year leading up to my event and she was always available for a phone call or email update (and there were many!). She was punctual on day of and truly delivered above my expectations. I hadn't planned to "preserve" any of my wedding florals, but after falling in love with my bouquet, I knew I wanted to have them pressed. She even helped me find the vendor to press and preserve them for me.

    I never want to plan a wedding again [too stressful!] but if I did, Lauren would always be my florist! I'm sad it's over because you really fall in love with your vendors who are there to support you throughout the planning process. You won't regret hiring Yellow Bow.

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Hannah! Oh my goodness thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a sweet and thoughtful review of our services. I'm so glad that we were able to execute your vision and that the flowers exceeded your expectations! I will miss planning with you! I hope we can cross paths again in the future and I wish you all the very best in your marriage!
  • J
    Jenny J. Sent on 02/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Florist in New York City

    I cannot say enough good things about Lauren!! We hired Lauren to do the florals and candles for our wedding reception at the Wythe Hotel. For starters, Lauren is extremely responsive, kind, accommodating, and easy to work with. She was also able to make the entire planning process fun! Lauren far exceeded my already high expectations as she was able to make my vision come to life. From the gorgeous bridal bouquet to the hanging greenery - every last detail was perfect. My guests were blown away by the ambience that Lauren created in the space, and it truly was one of the best parts of our wedding reception. We would absolutely recommend Lauren, and I hope to be able to work with her again in the future!! 10/10!!!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Jenny! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such sweet words about working with me! It was a true joy to work with you as well. All my very best wishes for you both in your new marriage and hope to work with you again!
  • Marian
    Marian B. Sent on 01/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & Creative Floral Design!

    I have worked with Lauren from Yellow Bow Florals in both a professional and personal capacity, and she is absolutely amazing! Her style is impeccable, her professionalism is incredible, and her overall kindness and demeanor are contagious! Her knowledge of the floral and wedding industries coupled with her attention to detail is incredibly helpful. Lauren is always able to help bring my general vision to life in a way that I didn't even know was possible!

    I highly recommend Yellow Bow Florals for all floral design needs.
  • Shannon
    Shannon Q. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    Lauren of Yellow Bow Florals was a joy to work with for our wedding! She was so fun and brought such a good energy to our planning process. We especially appreciated how patient she was, very willing to explain the different options we had and helped us get the most for our budget. She really embraced our color palette and was great the day of, even when a last minute change to the venue (opening the rooftop) almost took down our ceremony installation! She also surprised us with an unexpected, gorgeous petal decoration for the aisle. My bouquet and our sisters bouquets were also stunning, very full and they lasted for days after then wedding! All in all, we had an incredible experience with Yellow Bow Florals and would absolutely recommend working with Lauren and her team!

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Shannon! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such lovely words about working with me. It was a true joy to work with you as well! I hope to cross paths again in the future and all the best to you and Azim!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie L. Sent on 11/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Obsessed! We lovvvvved our flowers!

    We were FLOORED at how beautiful our flowers were from Yellow Bow! Lauren is incredibly sweet, helpful, and made our vision come to life. Would recommend 100%.

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Stephanie! Thank you for your kind words about our service and florals. I'm SO glad we made your vision a reality! Congratulations again on your wedding!
  • S
    Susan L. Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    From my first phone call with Lauren, I knew Yellow Bow Florals was going to be my florist. Her positive vibes, professionalism, flexibility and creativity were exactly what I was looking for. As it turned out, flexibility was key.

    Our ceremony was supposed to be outdoors at the Prospect Park Boathouse. On our wedding day the rain held out until 15 minutes before the guests arrived. Lauren and her crew put on their rain gear and got the altar moved inside for our back up rain plan.

    Rain or no rain, The Boathouse looked beautiful, the colors really complimented the room and the tables were perfect. The smell of the eucalyptus on the tables was such a refreshing scent- the flowers were so fresh.

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Susan, thank you so very much for your sweet review of our services. It makes me so happy to hear that you loved your wedding florals! Wishing you and Leigh all the very best in your marriage and hope we can cross paths again in the future!
  • J
    Janna E. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blue Ribbon for Yellow Bow

    Lauren exceeded my expectations for beautiful florals, and was a pleasure to work with as well! If you are someone who would like to hire a florist who is a total pro and knows how to listen to some basic ideas from a client and turn them into something gorgeous, working with YBF is an easy choice. If you are someone who wants to micromanage and second guess every suggestion your florist makes, YBF is still the perfect choice, but you will waste a lot of your own time and give yourself an ulcer for no reason.

    Yellow Bow Florals's reply:

    Janna! Thank you so much for such a glowing review! I'm so glad you were happy with our services and that we exceeded your expectations. Congratulations again and wishing you all the very best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message