Yantz Photography Reviews

21 | Laguna Niguel, CA
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Yantz Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

21
Order by:
  • User3177979 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was so flexible and patient with us throughout our wedding planning process. The pictures are amazing and I am in love with them.

    Sent on 06/20/2014
  • L

    Lisa Marie · Married on 12/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie is truly a visionary. She has an eye for catching beautiful images that are not cookie cutter or your run of the mill "prom" photos. They are beautiful, natural and absolutely incredible. We couldn't have asked for a better person to capture the most wonderful day of our lives. Not only did Yantz Photography do a stellar job with our engagement photos and wedding photos- Stephanie and Greg also got up and dressed and made it to our hotel at 5AM to do an early morning castle photo shoot at Disneyland in December (Brrr!!!) The results are absolutely breathtaking. I am very self conscious when seeing pictures of myself, but I love our wedding photos. Stephanie and her entire crew are wonderful to work with-sweet, charming, fun and gentle. They made us so comfortable in our own skin-which definitely shone through to our photos. We are truly blessed to have had these angels capture our wedding!

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • G

    G · Married on 06/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of having Stephanie and Yantz Photography photograph our dream wedding and we are nothing short of AMAZED by the riveting photos she captured from the evening. From start to finish, the Yantz Photography team was professional, helpful, positive, energetic and 100% committed to making our wedding dreams a reality. Stephanie is so knowledgeable of the wedding industry that her insight and vision is unlike any one else and she truly was a saving grace come wedding time. Our wedding album is unlike anything we've ever seen and every photo is unique, exquisite, elegant, romantic and like a fairy tale. We can't thank Stephanie and her team enough for delivering quality and professionalism while maintaining such a positive and energetic attitude during the whole day. Best in the industry by far. There should be no choice but Yantz Photography!! Affordable, reliable and they go above and beyond all expectations!

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 04/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie and her team were fantastic! They kept us on schedule and made sure all of the beautiful moments were captured. So glad I used them.

    Sent on 05/16/2013
  • L

    Lupe · Married on 06/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!!!! I couldn't ask anything more from Stephanie and her team. They were all vary professional and incredibly talented. They captured everything I had envisioned and managed to make it 100 times better. Our wedding photos were vary important to me from the vary beginning. I wanted to be able to look back and see everything of that day that was important to me and have it play out all over again every time I looked at our wedding photos. Stephanie and her team have an amazing talent that is seen in their work. I had nothing less than the best experience with her and her team!!!

    Sent on 01/30/2013
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    if you are looking for a great photographer for your wedding.. LOOK NO FURTHER! Stephanie and her team was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and beautiful. I am not good at modeling or any photography type stuff and she directed me 100% and made me feel so special. She tried so many amazing poses, different scenery and was patient and everything i could hope for. I did a DW and i was nervous not meeting my photographer until the day of, but she was very prompt in her responses on the phone or email and on the day of she was GREAT! pick stephanie. you wont be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/28/2012
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Magical" is the perfect word to described how our wedding pictures came out. The setting for our wedding was gorgeous but Stephanie Yantz was able to make it seem even more gorgeous. She has an amazing eye and is so skilled, we could not have had a better photographer on our wedding day! She was so easy to work with, very detail-oriented, and made the day just flow so smoothly!

    Sent on 10/09/2011
  • K

    Killian · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yantz Photography was one of the best decisions we could have made for the wedding. When we first sat down with Stephanie, she laid out our entire photography time schedule and the travel logistics for the day of... We were so impressed we knew that she was the one! It was such a relief to have a photographer who could help with the timing of the day, as well as keeping the wedding party on schedule. She also had various photo packages for all price ranges, this helped with our smaller budget. All throughout the wedding planning proccess we made big and small changes to our day. Stephanie was more than happy to help with the changes and give her professional input as to how it might affect the big day. Her professional portfolio is beautiful and it was very obvious that she has an amazing talent with photography. She produced a wonderful blend of traditional portraits and modern photojournalism, just what we were looking for. On the day of, Stephaie and her second photographers were absolutely amazing and got the job done! They kept us on schedule, and gave great direction in order to get the shot and move on. In the end, our photos came out beautifully! Our family and friends compliment the work every time we view them. I can't thank Stephanie enough for capturing some of the best moments of our wedding so beautifully!

    Sent on 01/08/2011
  • C

    Leeann · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie and Greg were organized and calm (even when I wasn't)! The timeline she initiated helped with the vendors and day's events. Our photos were artistic, creative and looked like magazine covers. She honored our requests re table and extended family shots. Yantz was the best of the best!

    Sent on 01/28/2011
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 06/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking to hire a talented, hard working, trust worthy photographer who will capture all the details of your event that you've worked tierless to include THEN LOOK NO FURTHER!!!! Yantz Photography is exceptional!! Truly above and beyond our expectations!! From our engagment photos to the breathtaking images of our Big Day we could not be happier!! We recommended them to both my sister and cousin. They both used them for their events and each were equally thrilled with the Talent, Service, Quality and Value!! Your treasured event WILL BE in good hands! In Fact You will want to use them for all your life moments as we have, we recently did a Newborn Photo Session for our new Little-One and adore the images they captured!!

    Sent on 01/10/2011
  • L

    Leif · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yantz Photography did an awesome job with our Wedding & engagement pictures. Very warm & professional service & always available for questions. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/18/2009
  • J

    Jeni · Married on 02/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how wonderfully amazing Stephanie made this day for me! It was the most stress-free experience & was incredibly enjoyable! We now have the most amazing pictures to remember & cherish the Best Day of our Lives!!! I would recommend her services with the highest confidence, as she deserves nothing but Complete Praise for her Impeccable work! I would describe the shots we received as: Very stylish, fashion forward, unique, special/secret moments captured, crisp, clear, beautifully lighted, fantastic color quality, it was like she knew exactly who we were & showed us how to pose so we photographed at our best! I will forever be grateful!

    Sent on 12/23/2009
  • mandj2009

    Jason · Married on 01/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie and her assistant photographer Cathy did an amazing job capturing our event. Both were very fun to work with and made the day a lot less stressful. We are so thankful we made the choice to hire Yantz Photography. Our pictures are awesome!

    Sent on 01/29/2009
  • A

    David · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer Stephanie was very accommodating of our needs, patient and very professional. Her expertise and artistic photography is definitely apparent in the photos she took of us at our wedding. She responds quickly to emails and messages. We shopped around before choosing Yantz Photography and Stephanie definitely provided the quality and style of photographs as other photographers that were twice the price. Our graphi album is amazing and we get so many compliments on the photos, the layout and the overall presentation. We recommend her to everyone we know and if you are still unsure, just look at her work, she has many samples!

    Sent on 11/18/2009
  • M

    MYLENE · Married on 07/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memories to keep forever....

    Yantz Photography made our wedding day extra special with beautiful photographs to remind us of that memorable day. The entire staff was very professional, accomodating, and sensitive to our wishes. We were more than happy with the exceptional quality of service and final product! Thanks Stephanie and her staff for an unforgettable occasion.

    Mylene and James

    Sent on 11/30/2009
  • C

    Corrin · Married on 06/01/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie and her staff were absolutely amazing. I have already been married for 4 months, and I still cant stop looking at our wedding pictures, they are un-believable. Stephanie was amazing to work with, she was incredibly nice and super patient (especially with 7 bridesmaids and 7 groomsmen). She was very professional, and if we had to get married all over again, there would be no doubt that I would chose Stephanie again as our photographer. I will also chose her for future events as well! :)

    Thanks Stephanie for all of your hard work and passion, you are an amazing photographer!

    Sent on 10/20/2008
  • A

    Cheryl · Married on 04/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie & her assistant were just wonderful and their photography was just incredible. My husband and I felt very lucky and happy to have worked with them. They made everything so easy and smooth especially during the craziness of our big wedding with so many people around us. They were professional but just so sweet and helped to work to keep us relaxed and just focused on each other in all our photos. Everyone who has seen our photos and albums have always given great comments of how beautiful our photos looked and how beautiful we both looked in all our photos taken. They really captured and highlighted all the unforgettable memories we had during our wedding day. My husband and I always look back at our photos and it just feels like our wedding day all over again. Thank you to Yantz Photography!!!

    Sent on 11/19/2009
  • G

    Goli · Married on 11/03/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love their work!! Stephanie was so in tune with me and knew what I wanted and loved without me even having to tell her. She is so great! Her photographs are true art pieces that will last forever and make my engagement and wedding day forever memorable. I can't wait to book her for my maternity and baby pics as well. She and her husband work as a team and are very talented.

    Sent on 01/13/2011
  • R

    Robin · Married on 07/21/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our photographer!! She was very organized and professional and the quality of the photos is much better than we even hoped for!

    Sent on 02/02/2008
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/19/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was great to work with and her pricing was very reasonable.

    Sent on 06/03/2013
  • Jocelyn

    Jocelyn · Married on 09/10/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Yantz photography did our engagement photos and wedding photos. Fun couple that were wonderful to work with and very budget friendly. They do beautiful work and do a good job of balancing their expertise and vision with your personality and preferences.

    Sent on 10/08/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review