Yaah! Productions Reviews

24 | Bayamon, PR
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Yaah! Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

24
Order by:
  • V

    Viviana · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, attentive and professional

    Yaah! Productions did a great job at my wedding. They are friendly and reliable. The pictures were sent very quickly and they came out beautiful. It was a pleasure to work with them. Highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down amazing professionals! I came from NY the responsiveness from Andrea each time was super fast. This was one vendor that my fiance and I felt 100% at ease with prior to coming to PR. We had a bit of a hiccup with our car rental and they had such patience and such a sweet outlook on the photo shoot. Don't hesitate on hiring them!

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • C

    chelsea · Married on 01/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and Jaime shot our engagement photos for us while my fiance and I were in Puerto Rico for vacation. They were absolutely wonderful!! They were very easy to communicate with to schedule, meet, during the shoot and afterwards. The photos turned out amazing and we were provided with high resolution photos in just enough time to order Christmas gifts for our family. Our shoot was the first week of December so they turned the photos around quick for us. The photos turned out perfect... everything from the recommended locations, to the time of day. We would highly recommend Andrea and Jaime from Yaah Productions for photos!

    Sent on 02/03/2016

    Yaah! Productions's reply:

    Thank you Chelsea for your amazing words, it was a pleasure to work with you guys!! <3
  • S

    Steffani · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were referred to Yaah Productions by our wedding planner and it was one of the best referrals we received. They are both incredible. They took some of the most amazing shots as well as kept us laughing and relaxed the entire time. It was nice to be able to relax and enjoy the little moments. We chose to do a First Look and we are so happy we did because they captured some of the best moments and lighting at the Castillo de San Cristobal. I would definitely use them again and they were worth everything we spent on them. I only wish we received the pictures immediately because I can't wait to see all of the moments they captured!

    Sent on 10/19/2016

    Yaah! Productions's reply:

    Steffani! we are so happy, thank you for your amazing words! we loved working with you guys, it was a true honor! the pictures will be ready soon!!! <3
  • J

    Joele · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding coordinator recommended Yaah! when my husband and I decided that we wanted a photo booth for our guests. Jaime and Andrea were a pleasure to work with during the planning process and even showed up early for our reception to make sure they were set-up in time. We booked them for 3 hours and I am so glad we did, our guests had a wonderful time putting on costumes and taking pictures. I also enjoyed begin able to create our own signs with sayings and hashtags to be used as props. If you're searching for a quality vendor for your photo booth, Yaah! is the stress-free and easy choice; they were very responsive and had a quick turnaround with our images. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/27/2016
  • User5175432 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and Jaime are a rockstar team! We could not have asked for better photographers. We will definetly purchase their services again and will recommend them to others. They are great at directing the shoot and put creative thought into every single picture. As the customer you can see their passion for their profession and can feel comfortable to know you are in good hands.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • G

    gabrielle · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yaah! was great to work with! Very accommodating and fun! We love our shots!!

    Sent on 07/15/2015
  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente servicio desde la reunion inicial. Previo a contratar el servicio, mi ahora esposo y yo revisamos varios perfiles de proveedores de Photobooth y el perfil de YAAH Productions sobresalio ante todos los demas. Andrea y Jaime respondieron a todas nuestras preguntas. El dia de la boda, nuestros invitados estuvieron contentos con el servicio de calidad brindado. YAAH Productions es un excelente ejemplo de profesionalismo de principio a fin.

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • F

    Feena · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with YAAH Productions! Andrea and Jamie were wonderful to work with. They were very responsive to all my questions before the wedding. They were super helpful, which was extra important as ours was a destination wedding. They had so many great idea for photos and were very professional. Our only regret is not hiring them to photograph the welcome party the night before the wedding as well as the wedding! We loved working with them and highly suggest them!

    Sent on 03/09/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved them as my photographers. My pictures came out perfect, just like a dream. There creativity showed on our pictures. Romantic, creative, profesional pictures is what they gave to us. Just perfect!!! I'm more than great full for the pictures they took of my Dad and me, those pictures are the dearest and closest thing I have of my dad, because 2 months after my wedding sadly my Dad passed away, and I'm so grateful they captured those moments of my Dad and me at my wedding, Thank you Yaah Productions!!!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • F

    Frances · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved their work. Beautiful pictures and very responsible.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa · event on: 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente trabajo, muy profesionales y sobretodo una carisma sin precedente.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • D

    Diandra · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea y Jaime realizaron el video del save the date y el video para mi boda y ambos quedaron espectacular!!! 100% recomendados.

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect vendor for the most perfect and memorable wedding videography. Very creative and innovative couple!
    Disfrutarás tu día de boda sin sentir que te están grabando. Cuando ves el producto final, solamente puedes decir 'Wow'. Los recomiendo 100%

    Sent on 06/17/2015
  • M

    Mirelka · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Yaah Productions through our wedding coordinator. Since the first meeting they were extremely professional and prepared. Their work speaks for itself and we didn't think twice when booking them. They are flexible and really creative. My husband was set on having a wedding video and I can tell you it was worth it. Everyone was amazed by the videos, photography, and their photo booth pictures. I can assure you, they are some of the best out here. To YAAH: tank you for your commitment and creativity and for giving us the best pictures and videos!

    Sent on 03/18/2015
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 01/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Increíble servicio y profesionalismo. Estamos encantados con el resultado de nuestros vídeos.

    Sent on 06/28/2015
  • S

    Solange · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent professionals with great level of creativity and talent. It was truly a great pleasure working with them. There was absolutely no degree of stress with them during the whole process of finding time/location for the love story or during the wedding event. I've highly recommended them always!!

    Sent on 06/16/2015
  • S

    Sonia · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Son muy profesionales, contraté todos los servicios: Love Story, Boda y Photobooth, en fotos y videos. Son muy creativos, y tengo muchas amistades que le encantan su trabajo. ¡Son geniales, no me arrepiento de haber escogido a Yaah Production!

    They are very professional, I hired all services: Love Story, Wedding and Photobooth , in photos and videos. They are very creative, and I have many friends who loves his work. They're great , I do not regret having chosen Yaah Production!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • Valerie

    Valerie · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was excellent. Our wedding was 3 years ago and I still get compliments on how beautiful our wedding pictures are.

    After our wedding I have used Yaah! Productions in many other family and even corporate events and will continue to do business with them in the future.

    I have also used their photo booth service, and it is amazing and a hit at every event.

    Forever thankful!

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • B

    Aniela · Married on 10/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make sure you have enough room for Yaah Productions to set up. Also, think of really fun sayings to go with your photos, they will come out great if you do! They were the best!!!

    Sent on 07/31/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 06/20/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Andrea and Jaime. Andrea promptly answered all of my questions prior to the wedding. They were also super flexible and had great ideas for our photo session. The colors in the moments they captured were beautiful! It was a super hot morning in Puerto Rico and they stuck through it so that we could get our shots. Everytime our family sees our wedding pictures, they cry! Andrea and Jaime truly captured the beauty of our wedding ceremony. I wish we would've hired them for our wedding lunch afterwards. The price they charged was also very reasonable. Thanks, guys!

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • N

    Nesmarie · Married on 10/16/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Estuve buscando un servicio de video de altura que fuera flexible, versatil, empatico, un producto de calidad a un precio razonable. Luego de ver diversos videos de Yaah; la caratula; y lo comunicativo y disponible que fue con nosotros, decidimos contratar sus servicios. Grabo a ambos novios preparandose a 40 minutos de distacia uno del otro. Jaime fue muy puntual y estuvo de principio a fin. La boda se habia atrasado por 1 hora. Jaime y Andrea mostraron empatia y paciencia. No interferian con el trabajo del fotografo. Le instalaron a mi esposo un microfono, habia 2 camarografos, por lo que hubo tomas espectaculares desde diversos angulos. -No se podia escuchar todo lo que el Padre hablaba. Sin embargo, Jaime se las ingenio para arreglar el sonido. No se pudo llamar a cada integrante del sequito durante el desfile de recepcion, pero Jaime anadio los nombres en el video. Mi esposo y yo le habiamos pedido que agregara en el video unas palabras de nuestros padres y hermanos para nosostros. Aunque ya habia culminado la fiesta, Jaime y Andrea no olvidaron hacerlo! -Finalmente llego el Video a nuestras manos. Cuando vi la caratula comence a gritar y brincar de la emocion, la caratula estaba mas hermosa de lo que habia imaginado! Las tomas del video fueron espectaculares, los angulos, los gestos especiales de coqueteria, sentimentalismo, alegria e ilusion! Recibi al email alrededor de 20 fotos que me envio Jaime! Wow todas hermosas, es como si el junto a su camara hicieran magia! Tambien me envio imagenes de video y sonidos trasbastidores, todo a pesar de que estaban pasando por una perdida familiar muy lamentable! Asi es el nivel de responsabilidad de Yaah, me demostraron que dan el 100% contra viento y marea. -Andrea y Jaime Dios le bendiga siempre su talento! Estamos muy complacidos con Yaah Productions. Son un equipo ganador. Definitivamente contrataremos sus servicios nuevamente.

    Sinceramente,

    Carlos M. Y Nesmarie

    Sent on 08/19/2016
  • C

    Coraly · Married on 07/11/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and her team were great, very patient, and took beautiful pictures.

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • User5376791 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional and flexible team. I have not yet officially received my pictures on a pendrive and have not seen the results of the video.

    Sent on 08/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review