Xtravagant Events & Sweet Treats, LLC Reviews

12 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Xtravagant Events & Sweet Treats, LLC

Recommended by 97%

12

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Jelahn · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review.....Tiffany did an excellent job with planning our wedding. She pays attention to detail, and great listener and is very orgaizned when getting the job done. She has a very professional approach when dealing my family "issues" and listens with a non judgmental attitude! I am very happy with the fact we decided to book her for our wedding!! She comes highly recommended!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • R

    Ronda · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We lucked out finding Xtravagant Events. It changed our experience planning our wedding. We were actually confident at first that we would be able to plan the wedding on our own, and just hire a coordinator. After talking with several planners and sitting down with ,Tiffany, the owner, we decided there was just too much we didn't know and we wanted to enjoy the experience. We were right! After we booked Xtravagant Events & Sweet Treats, LLC for Full Planning, the list of questions they had for us, and what we ended up with made us realize we could have NEVER have done this with out them and what they brought to the table made our wedding original and talked about. The way our family and friends discuss our wedding makes us so happy. It's almost been a year, and sometimes family members still bring it up and gush over how perfect it was. It makes us feel so good. It was an unforgettable day and we are so grateful. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • T

    Tiffne · event on 08/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    yummy yummy and Tiffany is such a beautiful woman inside and out =)

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • K

    Kristen · event on 07/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It has been a pleasure working with you each time. The cakes are excellent and my family loves them.

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • User3454461 · event on 06/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great tasting and Beautiful Cake! For sure will be using them again!!

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never had such great service like I did with Xtravagent Events!! My wedding cake was BEAUTIFUL and SOOO GOOD!! People are still talking about it!!!!

    Sent on 10/01/2013
  • J

    Joyce · event on 05/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My cake was the best out of all the food. Thanks Tiffany. I shall contact 4 future, events!!

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • S

    salena · event on 08/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have always enjoyed your events and your baked goods. Your very well organized and professional. Your baked goods are creative and so delicious. I highly recommend Xtravagant Events for ALL services provided. God bless

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • Johnny

    Johnny · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was A1 with everything! We were very satisfied! Thank you Tiffany!

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 07/21/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great personality and professionalism. Listens extremely well and is truly a multi talented person

    Sent on 09/15/2013
  • M

    Melisha · Married on 11/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany and her staff were beyond wonderful!!!! They were very professional. Extremely flexible (Thank goodness). I am so thankful and grateful to have had this team with me from proposal to "I Do's" I can't thank them enough!

    Sent on 04/02/2018
  • C

    Corissa · event on 07/27/2013

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Cake was supposed to be strawberry shortcake with chocolate covered strawberries however received strawberry cake with chocolate covered strawberries instead. Quality was still there of course just slightly disappointed in "flavor discrepancy". We're all human! Errors are natural! Professional & personal respect for you stands firm! XOXO

    Sent on 08/09/2013