Skip to main content
Weddings

Xten Entertainment Reviews

Xten Entertainment

Xten Entertainment

Seattle, WA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
19 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

3 User photos

  • D
    Darian M. Sent on 06/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Non stop party and vibes

    Dj XTEN was everything you could ask for and more. He had everyone moving, from the infants to the grandparents. If you're looking for a good time I suggest you look no further. The staff at the venue were having a blast and even said that it was the best entertainment that they have had ever so you need to check out DjXTEN the next time you're looking for entertainment.

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Darrian, your wedding was amazing! I Appreciate the great feedback. Everyone was dancing, even the kids! So much fun!
  • M
    Mike W. Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Dj, Had everyone dancing!!!

    The entire process was smooth. They help me with organizing the music and the overall lineup. Everybody had so much fun, even the older folks was all dancing. Loved that they played all genres from country to r&b to pop to reggae… great transitions

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Mr Willis!! Appreciate the feedback Sir! Your wedding was a blast! It’s amazing how intense the energy was on the dance-floor! That’s definitely one for the books! So much fun!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Xten was 10/10!

    I can't say enough great things about DJ Xten! All of our guests enjoyed having him there at our wedding and he really helped with the flow and energy throughout the night! Everyone had a blast! Will definitely be our first call for the next time we may need a DJ!

    Thanks DJ Xten!

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica for your kind words, I really appreciate it. Your wedding was so much fun!
  • E
    Elizabeth F. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional… Clean Set Up

    I love the dj setup, it was sooo clean and added a very sleek look to our wedding. Music was on point. Best dj ever! You won’t regret it, book Xten.

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Elizabeth, we strive to always offer nice and clean set-ups that adds value to weddings. Appreciate it!
  • M
    Mary V. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    Xten Entertainment made my wedding so much fun! He really knows how to get the crowd going. Very professional! Great experience

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Really appreciate it Mary! Your wedding was so much fun. I happy that I was able to be apart of your beautiful wedding :)
  • J
    Jennifer J. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Very smooth and easy process. Dj Xten understood the assignment and executed it well. A++++

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Jennifer. It’s amazing how intense the energy was on the dance-floor! So much fun!
  • Andrew
    Andrew M. Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Premium Service!!

    Absolutely the best!!! DJ Xten’s presentation surpassed my expectations, from his setup to interaction with guests and musical selection!! Thank you for working with us.

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks alot Andrew! Really appreciate the feedback! Great wedding! Great moments! So much fun! Thanks for allowing Xten Entertainment to be apart of it
  • C
    Claire J. Sent on 08/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING DJ, even better person!

    DJ Xten was the most incredible DJ we ever could have asked for! He made the day soo easy and seamless! He helped us pick our special songs up until the last minute and was so patient and helpful. We gave him freedom to choose the music for pre-ceremony, happy hour, dinner and dancing time and it was all perfect! Everyone had so much fun on the dance floor and his presence on the microphone just made the day so seamless. His kindness, thoughtfulness, and calm demeanor allowed me to enjoy the day fully as the bride and not worry about a single thing. If you have the chance, I would HIGHLY recommend using DJ Xten on your wedding day. You won't regret it.

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Thank you Thank you so much Claire, your wedding was so much fun! Appreciate the great feedback.
  • Kordan
    Kordan Sent on 09/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Dj Xten made our wedding experience phenomenal, our guests can’t stop talking about how much fun they had. My wife and I are from different cultures but he made each of us felt like we were back home with music selections. He really came prepared because sometimes weddings can be unpredictable but he was very flexible with not only time but also music choices and the different changes that happen. He was very patient and professional, I would definitely recommend him for your wedding.
  • A
    Andy G. Sent on 10/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Flexibility

    DJ XTen did an amazing job at our wedding. He was able to be pretty self-sufficient through the process given pretty little information last minute. He even catered to our desire to have swing dancing!
  • MaLinda
    Malinda S. Sent on 09/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire this man!

    I can't say enough good about Dajue. I found him right away, and after just a few email exchanges, I didn't hesitate to hire him. My husband and I hired Dajue to DJ our destination wedding in August 2019, and he killed it! It's definitely a challenge to hire vendors when you're thousands of miles away, but the entire experience was a success. Music for our wedding was extremely important to us. We had many specific songs we wanted played, in certain orders, etc. And he nailed it! Dajue was quick to respond throughout the planning process, and was always reassuring my every concern. He was always willing to get in touch, and he's also fun and personable in his emails, always enthusiastic and seems genuinely excited for your event. I felt like I was his only client, although I know he is busy with not only a thriving business, but a family, too. Dajue remained flexible at every turn, nailed all of our special song requests, and accommodated the most extreme requests (my husband likes to steal mics and start rapping, what can I say). We had a brief snafu with our mic for the ceremony, (not his fault at all - we had our ceremony really far from the reception area and the mic I had wasn't the best), but he acted fast and was on top of everything. The ceremony went on without a hitch, and it was the most magical day of our lives. We can't thank you enough, Dajue! You rock!
  • S
    Stacy W. Sent on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great experience

    awesome dj, easy process, fun times
  • J
    Jevy G. Sent on 02/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very very versatile....

    Nonstop energy/vibe..... had us in a frenzy thru all genre os music
  • Andrew
    Andrew S. Sent on 01/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A++++++++++++++++

    Dejue did a fantastic job djing at our wedding day. Thank you good sir!
  • S
    Sasha M. Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Service!

    I am happy we chose Dj Xten for our wedding. He delivered!

    Xten Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your great feedback. Your wedding was so much fun! Everyone seemed to had a great time on the dancefloor
  • S
    Steven M. Sent on 01/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This was the best fun I ever add. Nice party favorites.

    Dj Xten is a great Dj. He played all the hit songs. I gave him playlist of song to be played. He played them plus even more better songs.
    I would reccomend him a 100%.
  • M
    Malik Sent on 01/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Dj Ever

    Dj Xten was very professional. He made my wedding perfect. Everyone danced and enjoyed themselves. His mixing skills are remarkable, he kept the dancefloor live.
  • D
    David B. Sent on 03/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, fun times had by all!

    DJ Xten had our wedding flowing smoothly from the time guests arrived through the peak of the reception. The dance floor was packed! We are a couple with friends and family that love to party so a great DJ was a must. He delivered and we still get great comments 3 years later. He was accommodating and communication was very easy every step of the way. He was early for the wedding and even came to the rehearsal to make sure everything was prepared for his setup. We've referred to friends for weddings and parties and they all say the same. I definitely would like to have him DJ for us again.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message