Skip to main content
Weddings

Xperience Entertainment Reviews

Xperience Entertainment

Xperience Entertainment

Peoria, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

15 User photos

  • Reilly
    Reilly G. Married on 01/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made it a magical night

    Darrelle and the crew thank you so much. Did everything asked with music and instructions. Hyped up the crowd, allowed song requests. Then even went beyond to make sure my wife and I were taking time to eat! The crowd loved Darrelle. Great experience - amazing value!! Best day of our lives!
  • A
    Ava Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ava’s Birthday/Grad Party!

    Jay was an amazing DJ such a nice guy! The two younger gentlemen we had for our photobooth were amazing as well! Made the night everything we except and more! Will definitely be using xperience again for any event I may have!
  • Natalia Earle
    Natalia E. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and fun DJ for any wedding!

    Darrell and his crew did a fantastic job with helping our wedding reception come alive! He worked with us to create an amazing timeline for our wedding and made it very easy for us to know where we needed to play certain songs we had picked out. Additionally, he was fun to work with and even got down on the dancefloor with everyone:) Would highly recommend him to anyone for anything! Thank you for making it such an amazing night!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristine S. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Amazing Amazing!!

    Darrel and his team are amazing. They brought such great enthusiasm and excitement to our wedding and truly set the tone for the night. They went above and beyond all expectations and made it a truly unforgettable night for both us and our guests.
  • Anjeanette
    Anjeanette S. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, great prices, and wonderful staff!

    We rented a projection screen for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary celebration. Darrell was very prompt in his responses to our many questions. Pickup and payment was very smooth. The screen worked great with our projector. We would have rented one from them, but a friend lent us theirs. My parents were shocked at the professional quality of the slide show we made for them. And maybe a little horrified to see photos of them with their 70s hairstyles on the big screen!
  • M
    Morgan S. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!!!

    Darrell and Austin were such great people to work with! They were so kind to us and also hard-working and thorough. They kept the night running so smoothly, and we were so lucky to be able to hire Xperience to take part in our wedding!! Darrell went above and beyond and was there throughout the whole planning process over the course of a year. He promptly answered any questions, accommodated changes and also gave solid advice in regards to covid weddings, etc. If you want peace of mind that your event will run smoothly, according to plan and be so much fun as well, this is without a doubt the company to hire. This is a company in which the employees clearly love what they do for a living as it shines through their work. They are genuine and deliver on all their promises!!
  • O
    Omar Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and made my wedding day stress free!

    Love everything that this company does and stands for!
  • D
    Dustin Married on 12/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional Team Excited to

    We rented a phot booth and DJ service from Xperience. Between the meetings with the Darrell and the Daniel who was our DJ for the night the team nailed it! Very though with the details of our wedding and worked very well with our day of coordinator to ensure timelines were met, etc. We received so many compliments on the picture frame photo booth setup! Highly recommend and will use again when a Dj is needed!
  • D
    Deannia R. Married on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most memorable

    Darrell was amazing and professional. Went above and beyond to make our day perfect! Music was on point, dance floor was full all night. The mirror photo booth was a huge hit!
  • T
    Toni D. Married on 06/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Xperience Entertainment/dry ice machine rental

    Darrell was very helpful. We rented the dry ice nimbus/low lying fog machine for the first dance for my daughter's wedding. It was beautiful! Since it was a COVID wedding it was on zoom. Everyone commented on how amazing it looked even on zoom. Everything went smoothly the service was great, would do again hands down.
  • D
    Dodie E. Married on 12/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience was a 10 out of 10, our photo booth attendants were amazing, highly recommended Xperience.

    Our experience was a 10 out of 10, our photo booth attendants were amazing, highly recommended Xperience. The photo booth mirror was a hit with our guests, guests enjoyed all the props that were supplied.
  • S
    Steve A. Married on 12/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience All Around

    Daryl was great to meet with and very accommodating, he listened and gave suggestions when we didn't know what we wanted. The day of, everything ran smoothly, the dances didnt last too long, and when it was time to open the dance floor, he keep the music going to keep everyone dancing until the end of our event. Also the videographer he set us up with, Austin was amazing. He capture our big day amazingly and we have a great video we love to show off. Couldn't recommend them more.
  • Daneen
    Daneen Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super amazing

    This company is AMAZING. Scott was involved from start to finish. He was out on the dance floor with us. H made my wedding awesome
  • Ashlie
    Ashlie G. Married on 11/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn’t be happier!

    Thank you thank you thank you! The music was perfect, the flow of the night went so smoothly, and Darrell stepped up to help when things were going not as planned. Everything was exactly how we wanted it and we couldn’t be happier with our wedding day.
  • Audrey
    Audrey Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Around!

    I had the pleasure of coordinating a wedding with Scott from Xperience Entertainment last weekend and I cannot speak highly enough of him! Scott was fun, professional, prompt, and organized. He got everyone dancing and was an absolute joy to work with! I will be recommending him to all my future brides and grooms!
  • Ashlyn
    Ashlyn Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend!!

    Xperience Entertainment was absolutely amazing! I couldn't have asked with a better team to work with leading up to my wedding day. Scott & Darrell were responsive, professional, and SO much fun! Everything I could have ever wanted and needed in a Dj, they provided. If you are looking for a creative team who brings life to your event, Xperience Entertainment is the way to go! I couldn't be happier to have had them be a part of our special day.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond amazing!

    Xperience Entertainment was so amazing! Darrell and his team made my wedding the best day ever and so effortless. The music was exactly what we wanted, the up lighting, TVs with slide shows, and the photobooth were all perfect! They offer everything you would want and more. They made everything turn out perfect.
  • Jocelyn
    Jocelyn O. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my backyard a romantic wedding venue

    Darrell and his Dad Darrell Sr. were an absolute pleasure to work with. I wanted to change my backyard into a romantic wedding ceremony and reception space. They listened to my vision of how I wanted to light the backyard and then used their expertise to make it come to life. Beyond happy with the results and all my guests were extremely impressed and thought the result was beautiful. My backyard looked like a fairytale!
  • W
    Weronika B. Married on 02/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy&Simple

    Darrell was easy to work with as far as payment, service, and organization are concerned. He worked well with our reception venue coordinator and our ballroom looked amazing. We had a lot of uplighting to make our venue really something special. Cannot thank Darell enough everything was absolutely perfect!💙
  • C
    Chanda Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Professional & Fun

    Darrell was extremely professional! He provided advice and was sincerely interested in providing the best service to give us exactly what we wanted! Everyone of our guest complimented us on how they enjoyed our wedding and how they danced all night.
  • L
    Luana Married on 10/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding planning

    We had the absolute best experience working with Darrell JR and Darrell SR. They were extremely helpful and professional and met up with me before the event to make sure we were in the same page. Could not recommend them enough!
  • Tina
    Tina D. Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    From the moment I met Darryl I felt a warm and relaxing vibe from him. He was so very helpful and gave his advice where it was needed. On our actual wedding day I had not a worry in the world and it was absolutely perfect. I will recommend Xperience Entertainment to everyone I know. Super fun, professional and on point. Best DJ I have EVER come across.
  • H
    Heather Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Xperience Entertainment was excellent. They were willing to work with on everything that we wanted for the lighting of our event. We walked into our ballroom and immediately felt like we were in a New York City Lounge. I highly recommend them!
  • M
    Miranda Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Darrell was a fantastic DJ at our wedding! He was friendly and kept all our guests dancing all night! Even with the rain on our wedding day, Darrell was quick to come up with some solutions so we could keep the ceremony outside. I highly recommend Darrell for anyone who needs a DJ! :)
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were wonderful and definitely knew what they were doing! Thank you again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message