Skip to main content
Weddings

Xenia SM Photography Reviews

Xenia SM Photography View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Shani S. Sent on 03/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing wedding photographer

    I highly recommend to book Xenia for any photography service you need. We used her for our wedding and it was the best decision we made, she photographed our wedding beautiful and it exceeded all of our expectations. She is so professional, amazing to work with, very creative, and made us feel so comfortable throughout. Her communication is amazing too. She is the best!!
  • Mikayla
    Mikayla Z. Sent on 01/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photos of my dreams

    From our engagement shoot to our wedding day, Xenia gave us the best experience. We had so much fun working with her. Her calm and collaborative nature paired with her "go-for-it" attitude and specific direction proved key to getting just the right shot. Most importantly, she made us feel like we knew what we were doing the whole time! I had a very detailed idea of what I wanted our engagement and wedding photos to look like and they turned out even better than I expected. I was looking for a film/documentary-style aesthetic while capturing candid moments in between, and she definitely delivered. Would 10/10 recommend her, and look forward to working together again in the future. Thanks, Xenia!
  • L
    Luis S. Sent on 11/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my wedding

    I hired xenia for my wedding and she did not disappoint. She was there on time and very present; making sure to capture every moment of our special day. The pictures we got are priceless, they bring me to tears. She’s my photographer for life now.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Maya
    Maya E. Sent on 11/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photo and video in the game!

    Xenia and her team went above and beyond to create magical photos that will last me a lifetime. I am so happy I found them and picked them for my special day. They did photo and video and adjusted everything according to my taste and requests. Extremely easy to work with, professional, funny and kind. I could not recommend them more!
  • M
    Morgan F. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute gem!


    Xenia, our wedding photographer, was an absolute gem in making our day extra special. From the very first interaction, her warmth and professionalism shone through, putting us at ease throughout the entire process. Xenia's ability to blend into the background while still managing to capture the most breathtaking shots was truly remarkable. She not only delivered on the traditional wedding portraits but also beautifully seized those spontaneous, candid moments that we'll treasure for a lifetime. Her attention to detail and creative eye translated into an album that narrated our love story perfectly. Xenia's editing style was exquisite, enhancing the natural beauty of each photo without overshadowing the genuine emotions captured. Her passion for her craft was evident, and it reflected in every image she produced. Xenia's work exceeded our expectations, and we're incredibly grateful for the invaluable memories she captured. I'd wholeheartedly recommend Xenia to any couple looking to preserve their special day through stunning, heartfelt photography.
  • A
    Ariel C. Sent on 11/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Romance in every frame - that’s what you’ll get!

    Xenia is a dream photographer! Her passion for capturing love is evident in every shot. She not only documented our day beautifully but also added a magical touch to every image. Xenia's warm personality made us feel at ease, turning moments into memories we'll forever hold close. If you're after someone who sees the romance in every frame, Xenia is your go-to photographer. Grateful for her talent and the stunning photos that now tell our love story.
  • A
    Alia D. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Xenia was incredible!

    Xenia was our photographer for our surprise engagement in Miami and she was incredible. She understood how special this moment was and took to capturing all of its angles— the actual proposal, the subsequent tears, the hundreds of hugs with family and friends. Her photos were candid, pure and beautiful, and she made us feel so comfortable. I feel so lucky that Xenia, and her eye, was able to capture our special moment- I wouldn’t have changed a thing, she is a true gem. Professional and caring- both such important qualities!
  • K
    Kristine M. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience we could wish for

    We hired Xenia to shoot our engagement and wedding days and she exceeded all our expectations. It was a perfect amount of candids and formal pictures and all of them were so tasetful. She just really understood the way we were and was able to perfectly caputre the energy and the vibe of our wedding. We ended up loving every single picture and i would really recommend her as a wedding photographer.
  • L
    Lisa M. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for turning our wedding day into real art

    Xenia listened to what we wanted and the photos turned out beautiful and unique. She was wonderful to work with! We were so happy to see our gallery , she made sure to photograph every detail and that just made us relive our wedding day again. Excellent quality and professionalism. Very reasonably prices as well. If we could go back we would choose Xenia over and over again. Thank you
  • S
    Svetlana G. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing , great job

    Just one word - Phenomenal!!! We hired Xenia to do our elopement pictures and she ended up doing an amazing job. All the pictures looked like scenes from a movie. We felt incredibly comfortable with her as well. Great experience and outcome overall
  • E
    Elina G. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Xenia was amazing

    My fiance and I are fans of motorcycles. We wanted a photoshoot on our bikes and Xenia did an amazing job getting our pictures taken. Very creative and fun to work with
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra T. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ksenya is the best!

    As a wedding photographer myself, choosing a photographer for my own wedding was the most important part of planning my big day, and I knew I was in the most capable hands with Ksenya from the start. Having shot many weddings with her in the past and seeing her gorgeous work for years, I wanted her by my side on my wedding day with her sweet personality and amazing energy, and of course I knew I could trust her to bring my vision together through her lens- and she went above and beyond my expectations! The gallery she made my husband and me is gorgeous and artful, perfectly telling our story and capturing our love. I look at some of our photos every day and I'm still in awe at the magic Ksenya created with her camera and her incredible talent for memorializing moments that otherwise might've been forgotten. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
  • Sage
    Sage P. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations

    We were very nervous when choosing our wedding photographer because we were quite tight with the budget and everyone we liked were out of our reach except Xenia. She was able to cover every single moment of our wedding day and all the pictures came out beautiful. Highly recommend this photographer.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded All Expectations

    Xenia was absolutely amazing to work with. The photos turned out better than I could have hoped for. I am not photogenic and I am very rarely happy with photos taken of me. Xenia changed all that. She made me feel beautiful and the photos reflected that. I can't even put into words how happy I was with our gallery. Highly recommend!!!
Responds within 24 hours