Skip to main content
Weddings

X-treme Talent Reviews

X-treme Talent

X-treme Talent

Baton Rouge, LA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Xtreme Talent did an amazing job, The photo booth booth was beautiful and elegant. The prop selection was outstanding. The attendant was well dressed, professional, and polite. I especially enjoyed the fact that we were able to customize our photo strip. The quality of the photos were excellent. I would highly recommend Xtreme Talent's photo booth to all brides. It was the hit of our wedding reception!
  • User1758977 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy to work with, professional, and the price worked great for my budget! Overall, the photobooth was a huge hit.
  • User1771441 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have used X-Treme Talent for my photobooth rentals for two occasions; a wedding and a birthday party. Both events went off without a single problem. The attendant was on time, very professional and very helpful to all of my guests. The photo quality is the best I have seen and the props were a nice touch. I will definitely use X-Treme talent in the future if I am in need of a photobooth or any other service they offer.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User1759240 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very pleased with the service. The workers were friendly and very efficient. They arrived early to set up and did not rush to take down. I truly felt like they were there to help me and I didn't feel like I needed to babysit or guide them through their job. I would definitely use them again. It helped make my day a little less stressful and freed me to just enjoy the ceremony.
  • User1754982 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very pleased with these people. The worker was very professional and the guests loved it. The booth was really cool and the pics were great.
  • User1772567 Event on: 05/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service! The photobooth was a big hit at the party.
  • A
    Amy Event on: 05/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Did an awesome job! The Photo Booth was a hit - loved the many props to choose from! The DJ was wonderful as well. Great staff, would definitely do business with Xtreme Talent again!!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 04/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    X-Treme talent made everything so easy! Their photo booth was so much fun and all the pictures were fantastic! Our guest still talk about it.
  • L
    London Event on: 03/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful job. Everyone was very pleased. My son is still talking about Spiderman. He was amazing.
  • User1536970 Event on: 02/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The 2 caricature artists we booked were the absolute highlight of our Father/ Daughter Valentine's Brunch! Both artists, Chris and Christie, were wonderful to work with. Besides being gifted artists, they were wonderful with the children! Thank you so much for working with us to schedule 2 artists to accommodate all of our guests!
  • User1537677 Event on: 02/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    X-Treme Talent is incredible! I have used them a few times and every time the service is wonderful!
  • C
    Craig Event on: 12/13/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent all the way!! Very professional, prompt and great value.
  • C
    Cherise Event on: 12/21/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Adding the services of extreme talent was the best decision we made for our Down syndrome group's Christmas party! The balloon swords and the wonderful stilt walker that engaged in "sword fighting" with our little ones for the longest time was such a bargain! The kids laughed and played all night thanks to the photo booth (which the adults may have enjoyed even more than the kids!) and the airbrush tattoos. The DJ services were wonderful - fun, always appropriate and encouraging for our one night karaoke stars! Thanks so much and we will definitely be using your services in the future!
  • Salina
    Salina Married on 02/14/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photos little blurry

    My biggest critique was a lot of photos were coming out a little blurry. You have to stay perfectly still for like 10 seconds leading up to the photos . The people were super nice and easy to communicate with though .super affordable. We didn’t have an attendant last min he got sick not sure if maybe having someone there would have made a difference or if we were doing something wrong .
  • User1754861 2+ years ago
    3.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The guy who setup the photo booth was LATE and he looked like he had either been drinking or doing drugs .. He was NOT professional and several of our guest complained bout him acting weird we were not happy with him or the service he provided at our wedding .