X-treme Talent Reviews

14 | Baton Rouge, LA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for X-treme Talent

Recommended by 98%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Xtreme Talent did an amazing job, The photo booth booth was beautiful and elegant. The prop selection was outstanding. The attendant was well dressed, professional, and polite. I especially enjoyed the fact that we were able to customize our photo strip. The quality of the photos were excellent. I would highly recommend Xtreme Talent's photo booth to all brides. It was the hit of our wedding reception!

  • User4315988 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with, professional, and the price worked great for my budget! Overall, the photobooth was a huge hit.

  • User4334990 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used X-Treme Talent for my photobooth rentals for two occasions; a wedding and a birthday party. Both events went off without a single problem. The attendant was on time, very professional and very helpful to all of my guests. The photo quality is the best I have seen and the props were a nice touch. I will definitely use X-Treme talent in the future if I am in need of a photobooth or any other service they offer.

  • User4316364 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the service. The workers were friendly and very efficient. They arrived early to set up and did not rush to take down. I truly felt like they were there to help me and I didn't feel like I needed to babysit or guide them through their job. I would definitely use them again. It helped make my day a little less stressful and freed me to just enjoy the ceremony.

  • User4309973 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with these people. The worker was very professional and the guests loved it. The booth was really cool and the pics were great.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    X-Treme talent made everything so easy! Their photo booth was so much fun and all the pictures were fantastic! Our guest still talk about it.

  • C

    craig · event on: 12/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent all the way!! Very professional, prompt and great value.

  • User3910683 · event on: 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The 2 caricature artists we booked were the absolute highlight of our Father/ Daughter Valentine's Brunch! Both artists, Chris and Christie, were wonderful to work with. Besides being gifted artists, they were wonderful with the children! Thank you so much for working with us to schedule 2 artists to accommodate all of our guests!

  • User3913074 · event on: 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    X-Treme Talent is incredible! I have used them a few times and every time the service is wonderful!

  • L

    London · event on: 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful job. Everyone was very pleased. My son is still talking about Spiderman. He was amazing.

  • A

    Amy · event on: 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did an awesome job! The Photo Booth was a hit - loved the many props to choose from! The DJ was wonderful as well. Great staff, would definitely do business with Xtreme Talent again!!

  • User4336848 · event on: 05/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! The photobooth was a big hit at the party.

  • C

    cherise · event on: 12/21/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adding the services of extreme talent was the best decision we made for our Down syndrome group's Christmas party! The balloon swords and the wonderful stilt walker that engaged in "sword fighting" with our little ones for the longest time was such a bargain! The kids laughed and played all night thanks to the photo booth (which the adults may have enjoyed even more than the kids!) and the airbrush tattoos. The DJ services were wonderful - fun, always appropriate and encouraging for our one night karaoke stars! Thanks so much and we will definitely be using your services in the future!

  • User4309805 · 2+ years ago

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    The guy who setup the photo booth was LATE and he looked like he had either been drinking or doing drugs .. He was NOT professional and several of our guest complained bout him acting weird we were not happy with him or the service he provided at our wedding .

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review