17 Reviews for X STUDIO

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (7)
Second Shooter (6)
High-Res Images (6)
Albums (4)
Matted Prints (3)
Destination / Travel (2)
Prints (2)
Proofs (1)
Sort by:

5.0

We really enjoyed working with XStudios (Mary & Kostantinos). They are very professional and extremely helpful. We needed some help far before our wedding. Help that was not even related to photography. They were always willing to help. At our wedding day they were well prepared and very funny. We're not very good in photo shooting but they really made us feel at ease. There English is perfect and it was easy to communicate with them. The quality of the images is amazing. The colors are very bright but real and natural. They truly made our wedding the best day of our lifes! We would definitely recommend working with XStudios!

Profile Picture MArjon, 9/9/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, High-Res Images, Digital Files
5.0

We got married on Paros island and organised 3 events in 3 days. We asked XStudio to cover all our events and they were absolutely great. We can not stop checking our pictures everyday. What we loved most is that especially when the party started on our wedding night, we did not notice them at all and we have the most natural, fun pictures. Not like those cliche posed pictures that you throw away after a while. They have such a nice energy that it's not possible not to become friends and feel close to them. Then here comes the best , natural pictures. Strongly recommended ! :-)

Profile Picture Fatos, 9/4/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files
4.6

Just downloaded all my Pictures!!! XStudio were awesome!!! Konstantionos and Mary have an eye for beauty, and captured everything perfectly! Everything was happening so fast during the wedding that it was all a blur for us but thankfully they were able to capture so many great moments. Seeing our photos for the first time after our wedding really brought back a lot of feelings for us. It's not easy doing a wedding on Santorini in Greece but the thing that were thankfull for was our amazing Photographer duo! The amount of photos, the quality, the captured moments, our family, our friends and the beautiful surroundings... nothing was missing. It is as it should be! Just Amazing!!!

Profile Picture Lindsey, 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Albums, Digital Files, Matted Prints
4.8

Having our wedding in Greece amazing! What made it more amazing was the wonderful work and positive energy we received from our photographers! Xstudio definitely exceeded our expectations with their great attention to detail and their creative work!! So many of our family and friends have complimented on the quality, creativity and the quantity of the photos we received from our very special wedding day. They were amazing and our experience with them was amazing! Thank you!

Profile Picture Maren, 7/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Albums, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints
4.9

For our wedding on Skiathos we wanted a photographer that was not only technically excellent but that matched our preferred style; we wanted somebody who could catch the special moments among us and our guests, someone with the talents to capture authentic photos rather than staged photos, and somebody prepared to supply original digital files so we could produce our own prints.

We're so happy that we found Mary and Konstantinos from X Studio! Their photo philosophy was exactly what we wanted - relaxed, real, candid, and creative. That said, our bride and groom portraits were wonderful also, with Mary and Konstantinos providing direction without it feeling like a fashion shoot. The results speak volumes: 1300+ digital files, among which were plenty of stunning, priceless images. We've had some friends say they're the best wedding photographs they've ever seen.

On top of this, Mary and Konstantinos were lovely people and a reassuring presence (even before the wedding). The images were processed in 2-3 weeks and easily downloaded from their website. That was a month ago, and we still can't stop looking at them.

Highly recommended!

Profile Picture User5371491, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mary and Konstantinos took our engagement photos in Santorini Greece and we absolutely could not have chosen better photographers for such a special occasion. They both are extremely talented, creative, and professional, and their talents combined result in outstanding, sophisticated and one-of-a-kind photographs that are stunning. They knew exactly how to set up each shot with such careful attention to detail to maximize the beautiful scenery around us. On the day of our photo shoot, the sun was scorching hot and bright and there were many tourists around us, but Mary and Konstantinos knew exactly where to take us to escape the crowds and get the most stunning and picturesque backgrounds in any lighting. Mary and Konstantinos also had a special talent to be able to capture the excitement and bond between us in a way that was so natural and effortless. I simply cannot imagine a better team of photographers and couldn't be happier with our engagement photos. They are also just so much fun to work with! They are incredibly warm and comfortable to be around that by the end of our photoshoot, they knew us so well that it was as though they were old friends of ours. We are so grateful we had the opportunity to work with them and sincerely cannot recommend them enough.

Profile Picture User5287055, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Our photographers were awesome! I’m not really sure how many people can actually say that and mean it! Their whole attitude was positive and relaxing putting us at ease. We were so nervous having our wedding on Santorini, half way across the world, but having awesome people to work with made it a lot easier as they went out of their way to help us with more than just the photography. XStudio photographers were super calm, focused, and just knew what shots to capture. They captured the emotions and feelings of our special day in stills that will last a lifetime. Mary and Konstantinos are wonderful people with a keen eye to detail which is what makes the difference. Extremely professional and genuine people who absolutely adore what they are doing. I was truly blown away with our wedding photos and album. We could not be happier!!

Profile Picture Chris and Becky, 5/22/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Second Shooter, High-Res Images
5.0

We are very grateful to Kostantinos and Mary for their excellent work in our wedding last Easter!
They are talented,creative and discrete.They make you feel safe and comfortable.
They are by far the best photographers!!!
Thank you so much Kostantinos and Mary for everything!!!!
Ilias&Maria

Profile Picture User5330206, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.7

From the moment we contacted the amazing XStudio team (Konstantinos and Mary) about our wedding we knew they would be the ones to capture our big day. Great communication, professionalism and best of all talented. They achieved to capture our wedding from a unique point of view creating a fairytale wedding story. Their photos are beautiful, artistic and captured the essence of our wedding day. That day we were extremely nervous but they managed to calm our jitters with their cool attitude and humor. I can’t thank them enough for a job well done. The results were amazing as we received over 1400 digital high quality pictures and within a few weeks after our wedding. We couldn’t have asked for anything more. I recommend them all the time!

Profile Picture Giannis, 11/14/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, High-Res Images, Digital Files
5.0

We consider our selves lucky to have met and to have chosen such a talented and creative wedding photographic duo with high morals, great style aesthetic and complete professionalism for our most special day. Konstantinos and Mary expertly managed to capture the very essence of our wedding in Greece through their camera lenses. As an end result their eye for detail and creativity shined throughout our wedding album bringing those unique moments full of emotion to life every time we flip the pages.

Profile Picture Rania, 9/27/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Being able to find the right person to be able capture your most special moments on your wedding day is something that is a once and a lifetime opportunity. We took our time and met with very many different photographers and studios. Something clicked right away when we met this amazing photography duo! We felt that they understood us right away. The experience from begining to end was exactly what we expected. Looking back at our photos and being able to actually feel what we felt on our wedding days makes us re-live the moment over and over! Hand down the best at what they do!

Profile Picture User5565858, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, High-Res Images, Albums, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs
5.0

It was a pleasure to have Konstantinos and Mary covering our wedding photography needs. They were easy to work with, friendly, and just a great experience all the way around. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer. We may have a simple and intimate wedding in Volos Greece last summer (2014)...but they made it extra special, elegant and magical. Our photos came out so beautiful, it makes me shed tears every time I look at them.

They are by far among the best photographers... not only in Greece but even worldwide.

Stamatis & Nancy
Stockholm Sweden

Profile Picture Nancy, 8/23/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We got married in Santorini last summer and we had the pleasure of having Konstantinos and Mary shoot our wedding for three days straight. Their story-telling through their lens is one of a kind. They were professionals on our wedding day and extremely friendly at the same time. We felt safe and enjoyed the day with our friends and family as we should have. There was not even one single moment we felt their presence. They were so discrete.

Profile Picture User4944606, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We will never get tired to recommend Mary and Konstantinos as the best photography artist who can really capture special moments of your life! These guys not only make gorgeous photos that allow you to playback your memories again and again but also create wonderful atmosphere and really make you feel special. We loved the pictures from our Santorini wedding! And wish good luck to the guys!

Profile Picture Anastasia , 8/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

XStudio captured our weddingday perfectly.
We are very happy we chose them as our photographers.
They were very helpfull, patient and flexible with all our wishes.
They were professional and as invisible as possible, yet present at all moments that mattered.
They have that perfect timing in their shots I believe is one of the most important qualities of a photographer. Another thing is that they are nice, approachable people (and stay that way even at the end of the day). And although English is not our or their first language we felt comfortable to say and ask whatever we wanted and it all worked out exactly as we dreamed of.

Profile Picture User4988410, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We got married in beautiful Santorini last Easter and X Studio was the first thing we booked for the wedding! We had already seen and admired their work and we were certain that they would make that unique moment a visual memory that we would cherish for ever.
And, of course, we were not disappointed! The aesthetics and the quality of their work was beyond comparison and the photos we received were so vivid that just by looking at them is like being in Santorini again and reliving every moment!
Thank you so much, Konstantinos and Mary!

Profile Picture Vivi, 4/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Konstantinos and Mary are two extremely talended and creative profesional photographers, with a huge amount of positive energy
The day of our wedding they made us feel cozy, warm and safe and they captured and highlightened in their unique way, every precious moment we shared.
Thank you for everything!

Spyros and Katerina

Profile Picture Spyros, 6/23/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography