Skip to main content
Weddings

WYNDRIDGE FARM Reviews

WYNDRIDGE FARM View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
55 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

55
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • C
    Carla U. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect setting

    We celebrated our daughter's wedding at Wyndridge this past weekend. This amazing venue offers everything including fabulous food, excellent event space between indoor and outdoor spaces, a lovely outdoor chapel for the ceremony and a beautiful Inn which the wedding party used for lodging and for the rehearsal dinner. Our guests were delighted and enjoyed everything. Many thanks to Jan, Brandi, and all of the Wyndridge staff who were kind, thoroughly professional and helpful in planning the wedding and making it the day we dreamed it could be

    WYNDRIDGE FARM's reply:

    Carla.
    Thank you for your very kind words, we are delighted that you loved everything about Wyndridge, and it was our pleasure to work with you throughout the planning stages, and on the day. Many congratulations to Amanda & Will, and hope you all come back to see us someday. Jan
  • Donna
    Donna K. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Wyndridge!!

    I cannot say enough amazing things about the Wyndridge team and Kaitlyn specifically! During the planning process Kaitlyn graciously answered all of my many questions very quickly. She went above and beyond to help us have the best day! Because of her everything went so smoothly - it was the most perfect day that we wish we could relive all over again! So many of our guests said it was one of the best weddings they’ve ever been to! We got so many compliments on how beautiful the venue was, how good the food was (specially the stuffed shrimp), and how awesome the bartenders were!

    We are so happy we chose Wyndridge as our wedding venue.
  • E
    Emily Sent on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn't have changed a thing!

    I can't recommend Wyndridge Farm enough!! Kaitlyn & Shayla, the wedding/venue coordinators were kind, responsive, knowledgable and consistently went above and beyond for me! The venue itself is beautiful and so unique. And I definitely recommend staying at the Inn on the venue's property. I held by rehearsal dinner and welcome party at the inn and it was a huge success. My guests could not stop raving about the venue's views, food, and craft beer/cider. I was told by multiple guests that it was the best wedding they have ever been to! If you are looking for a modern barn wedding, look no further!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nathan Sent on 08/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding venu

    From the initial meeting, Shayla gave a great tour of the property without adding any pressure. Wynridge Farm has a beautiful outdoor ceremony and a rustic restored barn. Once we decided to the Wyndridge, we began working with Jan who was very detailed and organized. We scheduled a couple meetings to go over everything and you could tell that they were professionals and could handle anything thrown at them. On our actual wedding day, Jan ensured the logistics were handled and everything ran smoothly. Our guests were wowed at how beautiful the ceremony was and how organized everything seemed. The Wyndridge was also a great value, prices are fair for what services you are getting. I highly recommend them!
  • Alex
    Alex P. Sent on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wyndridge Wedding July 30 2022

    Wyndridge Farm is an amazing setting for a wedding venue - between the landscape of the hillside from all directions, the outdoor chapel with breathtaking views, reception barn with rustic yet modern charm, incredible drinks and food, and diligent staff to handle all of our needs. We were astounded by the number of people that were complimenting our wedding venue selection, enamored by the views, considerate and polite staff members, and plated dinner selection. The venue was very spacious for our one hundred guests in attendance, leaving plenty of space for our DJ, dance floor, and photo booth. Wyndridge Farm was very accommodating in allowing reception items to be delivered to the barn early on the morning of our wedding for our event coordinator and other vendors to organize the space. We also rented out the Inn for the weekend and for our rehearsal dinner, and that was one of the best decisions we could have made (great food, amazing staff, HUGE house, etc.). We worked with Kaitlyn for the year leading up to the wedding, and she was very easy to work with, responding quickly with any questions we had. The only thing we would caution couples with is the potential for price increases. We were given notice two months prior to our wedding that our total cost would increase, but we did not receive an updated, final $ amount (about 8% increase) until one month before our wedding. We understand that this was a possibility and we did sign this in our contract, but it was pretty shocking to receive this kind of news so close to our wedding date, when our budget was fairly final and stretched as thin as it could get. Despite this, we would not have chosen a different venue because the pros completely outweighed this con and other minor blips. We would recommend Wyndridge to any engaged couple looking for a venue!
  • Ken
    Ken S. Sent on 03/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    My wife and I chose Wyndridge as our wedding venue because the aesthetic of the venue is fantastic, it is an establishment we've frequented in the past, and because of its great value. We ultimately had a very positive experience. Our day-of coordinator, Jan, was helpful throughout the entire process, and the Wyndridge staff was perfect on our wedding day.
  • K
    Kristina Sent on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue, Amazing Time!

    We got married at Wyndridge in January 2022 and it truly was one of the best days of our lives. Wyndridge providing the food made everything super easy, not to mention delicious! The venue itself is beautiful - from the grounds to the inside, everything is photo worthy. We rented the Inn on the property as well and it made the rehearsal dinner and getting ready super convenient. All in all we couldn't have asked for more for our special day!
  • Tracey
    Tracey D. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Didn't disappoint!

    Shayla, Jan, and everyone at Wyndridge were such a pleasure to work with! Jan was our day of event coordinator and she runs a tight ship! I didn't have to worry about anything. Leading up to the day, both Shayla and Jan were great at communicating and listened to everything we wanted. The venue is beautiful, inside and out. The food served was absolutely delicious! All of our guests told us how good the food was and they were happy with their choices of food. This venue is also an all-inclusive type with food, alcohol, day of event coordinator, tables, chairs, and more included. It was so nice to have a one-stop-shop for our day!
  • A
    Alexandra P. Sent on 08/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wyndridge is simply amazing!

    You could not pick a better place to have your wedding. The food is amazing, the drinks are amazing, and the staff is truly amazing! Jan and Shayla are the most helpful people on the planet. They made our wedding run sooo smoothly and we’re there to field any Questions throughout the planning process. The venue it’s self is beautiful and you can’t go wrong having your wedding here. Extra bonus… there is an inn on the property for your bridal party! Absolutely could not rave any more about Wyndridge . I want to get married all over again!!

    WYNDRIDGE FARM's reply:

    Hey Alli
    Thanks so much for your very kind words. It truly was our pleasure to work with you, and see your wedding journey unfold into the most perfect day for you.
    Jan & Shayla xxx
  • K
    Kathryn R. Sent on 09/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Wyndridge for your Wedding Day!

    My husband and I could not have asked for a more perfect venue or team to walk along side us in planning our big day! The Wyndridge staff was truly amazing to work with! Always kind, patient, and encouraging in help our vision come to life! Not to mention the venue is just gorgeous, well priced for great food and drinks and and awesome event space that our guests keep raving about! They made the whole wedding planning process extremely easy and allowed space for my husband and I to actually enjoy our wedding day together. Thank you Wyndridge!!
  • Jennifer
    Jen G. Sent on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Wedding Venue!!

    If you want the best, most wonderful wedding experience then book Wyndridge Farm as your wedding venue. As a COVID bride we needed to postpone our wedding twice and Shayne (coordinator at Wyndridge) was seriously amazing through the entire process. She was supportive and shared with us all our options and made the entire experience so flawless. She was also our coordinator on the day of and always had a huge smile on her face and made sure all our needs were met! Our big day had finally happened and all I can say is WOW! From getting ready in the bridal and groom suites to the main event everything was flawless! The food is AMAZING and so are the beverages! We loved that we got to pick cider and beer made right at Wyndridge. The rolling green hills are to die for! Even though it rained on our day the plan B of getting married in the barn was beautiful and felt so intimate!!! We are able to take advantage of the beautiful scenery and get some wedding shots outside at the outdoor chapel when there was a break in the rain. We also love that since Wyndridge is a restaurant and brewery we can come back to visit often and celebrate more special occasions here. Shayla thank you for making our wedding dreams come true!!!
  • Tay
    Tay K. Sent on 03/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect weekend

    Shayna is the wedding coordinator here and she knows what she’s doing. My wedding day went so smoothly and she was so patient with me and all my questions along the way. I would get married and have that weekend over and over if I could
  • Grace
    Grace W. Sent on 03/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Absolutely Perfect Venue

    Wyndridge Farm is one of the most picture perfect storybook locations for a wedding. Their outdoor wooden chapel makes for the best backdrop for photos! There is also so much room to get ready and even dance! The food is mouthwatering and the staff is so incredibly kind. Even the guests in the restaurant are the sweetest. This venue is just the best place and I could not imagine my wedding being anywhere else.
  • Janine
    Janine Sent on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    I’d highly recommend!! It was beyond what I imagined!
  • Kelly
    Kelly Sent on 12/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Really!

    Wyndridge Farms helped make my COVID wedding something that I will never forget. The patio helped create a safe and welcoming environment for our guest, and the outdoor ceremony was simply beautiful. My bridal party loved the bridal suite and the whole day moved smoothly. There is no other venue that would have been able to allow us to have a dream wedding in the middle of a pandemic. I would recommend Wyndridge Farms over and over and over!
  • Phil
    Phil B. Sent on 12/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything and more

    For my wife and I, Wyndridge was beautiful and was able to supply great food, great alcohol, a great environment, awesome individuals to work the wedding and just an overall amazing experience that we will never forget.
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Wyndridge!!

    We could not have asked for a more gorgeous setting for our wedding!!! Shayla and her team really helped make our dream wedding a reality. How can you go wrong with a cidery, a beautiful barn, and rolling hills?

    WYNDRIDGE FARM's reply:

    Thank you so much, Melissa! We loved working with you and Max. Hope to see you back at Wyndridge soon!
  • M
    Melanie Sent on 10/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and staff

    I first discovered Wyndridge Farm when I saw a picture of the wooden outdoor chapel on a photographer's instagram. I knew we had to go and check it out. We were amazed at the beauty of the venue and the professionalism of the staff. We booked during that visit and had an incredible experience from start to finish. We are from Philly area and we have always enjoyed the food and drinks there whenever we went there for meetings - everything is always so good! Shayla, the Wedding Coordinator, goes above and beyond to make sure that your day is everything you want it to be. She is friendly, helpful and responsive to any little question you have. She helped us stay organized and on top of things while we were planning and provided great suggestions. Our day-of coordinator, Anah, was also very helpful on our wedding day decorating and making sure that everything was running on time. We had a great day and have received many compliments about the venue ever since. Highly recommend - couldn't have been better!
  • Allison
    Allison R. Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect!

    Where to begin! Wyndridge Farm was THE PERFECT venue for us. We wanted an outdoor ceremony, and a barn setting for the reception. We fell in love with the unique archway Wyndridge offers for their outdoor ceremonies. We also love hard cider, so this venue was a home run.

    From the beginning, Shayla Button was fantastic. She was our point of contact at Wyndridge, and promptly responded to our dozens of questions and worries! Our day-of coordinator, Aubree Snyder, was also fantastic. She made sure everything that day ran smoothly.

    We rented the Inn at Wyndridge for our wedding party to stay in the night before the wedding, and the night of the wedding. The Inn was GORGEOUS, and was the perfect home base for day-of wedding prep. Our hair and makeup artists met us there, and Aubree brought us mimosas while we were getting ready.

    Wyndridge also made us a custom mead (honey wine) for our signature drink, a "Bee Sting", which is half mead/half cider. It was a hit with our guests and tasted delicious!

    I am so happy that Wyndridge is also a restaurant, because we plan to go back every year on our anniversary to relive our favorite day. I urge anyone looking for a barn setting to check this place out. It was truly phenomenal.

    WYNDRIDGE FARM's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your wedding day, Allison! We loved working with you to personalize your wedding day and look forward to seeing you back at our restaurant soon!
  • M
    Maria Sent on 11/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue and great staff

    We had a great experience with Windridge Farm.
    The venue is gorgeous and their entire staff was amazing. Their food was really good.
    Shayla and Annah were extremely nice, responsive and attentive to detail.
    I would highly recommend this place.
  • Steven
    Steven K. Sent on 10/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Place of Our Dreams

    This place exceeded our already high expectations. If you love breweries, a farm setting, great food, wonderful people or all of the above we strongly recommend you having your wedding here. The cost may seem high at first but the first class treatment we got felt like they were undercharging us. Our main reason for picking Wyndridge (which is in an area neither of us grew upor live in) is because we wanted an outdoor ceremony and we would have to be in love with the outdoor and indoor ceremony spots in case of poor weather. Unfortunately, it drizzled on our day but the indoor ceremony was beautiful. After having spent months searching for the right location this truly was the place of our dreams. Shayla and her team go above and beyond to get everything you want. And the beer and cider are good to boot!
  • L
    Lynn C. Sent on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Setting and Amazing Food

    Beautiful, picturesque venue located in PA’s rolling green hills. Shayla, the head wedding coordinator was great to work with. She was responsive, efficient, and very experienced. The venue also provided a day of coordinator, Courtney, who was great. One of the main reasons I picked this venue was the food. Wyndridge farm has an excellent stand-alone restaurant. Every time we visited, we had lunch at the restaurant, so it was no surprise that our wedding food was delicious as well. We received so many complements from guests about their beautiful barn and food. And the barn has air conditioning (big plus!).
  • Tara
    Tara Sent on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Venue

    My husband and I met at a brewery and so ideally we were looking to get married at a brewery. We searched high and low to find something that we felt like "us". Then we found Wyndridge Farm. We fell in love with Wyndridge Farm the moment we saw it and immediately knew it would be our wedding venue. The venue is absolutely gorgeous. We loved it all, from the bridal suite, to the ceremony space, to the reception space. After visiting the venue, we couldn't imagine our wedding taking place anywhere else other than Wyndridge Farm.

    In leading up to our wedding day, Shayla was absolutely fantastic to work with! She was very responsive and flexible regarding our needs. We were also lucky enough to have Shayla as our day-of-coordinator. Our wedding day like clock work and everything was perfect! Our banquet coordinator made sure my husband and I were taken care of throughout the reception. The food and beverage were incredible! One of my guests loved the food so much she even went back to Wyndridge Farm to have dinner on her own!

    Even two months after our wedding, we still have guests telling us how much they loved Wyndridge Farm (how beautiful it was, how great the food was, and more!). Our gut instincts were right, our wedding couldn't have been anywhere else. Wyndridge Farm was the perfect choice!
  • Danielle
    Danielle O. Sent on 08/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beautiful venue with everything you need on hand

    We first found Wyndridge at their wedding expo. We immediately fell in love with the scenery and barn. The location is beautiful and the staff is so friendly and helpful! It was a no brainer to book them as our venue. Everything is included from food, alcohol, tables and chairs. The food is AMAZING! It was difficult to decide on which foods to pick for our wedding menu. Shayla is amazing and always on top of everything, she really made our big day very stress free. Aubree was our same day coordinator and was so nice and I helpful. Everything went perfect on our wedding day! All our guests were so in love with the location and it truly made our photos outstanding! I would highly recommend Wyndridge for any venue as well as just eating there for dinner!
  • J
    Jordan H. Sent on 01/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful venue and great staff

    Wyndridge is such a beautiful venue and the staff was so helpful and fun! We got married in the barn in December which is such a stunning indoor venue and so cozy for the holiday season, which is just what we wanted. The food is DELICIOUS. The endless fields outside made for beautiful photos even in the winter! Our day was perfect from mimosas and breakfast in the GORGEOUS bridal suite to dancing the night away without worrying about anything at all! Staff set up all of our decor so perfectly while we were getting ready and when the night was over staff already had all of our stuff packed up and ready to go so we just had to grab it and leave! All you have to do is enjoy your day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message