Wyld Nightz Band Reviews

5 | Brattleboro, VT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Wyld Nightz Band

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Wyld Nightz Band 1
Wyld Nightz Band 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen Davis · Getting married on 01/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this band

    Wyld Nightz totally delighted the fans at last year's annual Wardsboro Curtain Call dance party. The event was the talk of the town the following several days, and we heard nothing but rave reviews when the show ended and people were leaving Friday night. Great variety of music, super-danceable, wonderful people!!! Highly recommended !!!!!

    Sent on 04/30/2019

    Wyld Nightz Band's reply:

    Hi Karen,

    Thank you for your kind words, We look forward to the Wardsboro Curtain Call every year.

    Michael
  • M

    Maren Dziedzic · Getting married on 12/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would Give 10 Starts if I Could

    I contracted the Wyld Nightz Band to play at two exclusive events for BMW; one at the Peak Lodge at Killington mountain and the other at Stratton mountain during the winter. Through the entire process, from booking to arriving and dazzling our crowd of guests, they were an absolute joy to work with. Very professional, easy-going and played a dance-worthy set. We had many guests come up to our staff during the event and ask for the name and contact information for the band. We will 100% be using their services again in the future.

    Sent on 04/30/2019

    Wyld Nightz Band's reply:

    Hi Maren,

    Thank you for your kind words! I look forward to working with you in the future. Don't hesitate to call.

    Michael
  • Jake

    Jake Urato · Getting married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EVERYONE dances with Wyld Nightz

    Want your wedding guests of all ages up on the dance floor? Wyld Nightz appeals to everyone, and they'll make your event one to be remembered! Our daughter's wedding was a dance fest with this band, and our son/his fiancé decided that day that Wyld Nightz would be their wedding band also, booking the band before they even had their venue! Wyld Nightz was willing to learn special music for the couples; they're fun, professional and experienced. Our son's wedding turned out as great as our daughter's, and many of their in-laws said it was as fun as any wedding they had ever been to. We've been to other types of events with this band - they're flexible and they play to the crowd. We highly recommend Wyld Nightz; it's obvious that they truly love what they do!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
    Wyld Nightz Band 3
    Wyld Nightz Band 4
  • User3780643 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are amazing! It look less than 5 minutes to get all guests (young & old) on the dance floor with their supreme music.
    I would recommend Michael and Wyld Nightz for any wedding - would even recommend flying them out for a wedding anywhere in the country!

    Sent on 07/14/2015

    Wyld Nightz Band's reply:

    Hi,

    I want to take the time to thank you again for a wonderful day! Things couldn't have worked out better. Don't hesitate to call on us again.

    Michael
  • L

    Lizbeth · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were perfect for our farm wedding! They were great at feeling our the crowd , played awesome music and talk about value! Our guests have been talking about them for weeks now! My husband during the mother son dance didn't know the band was playing Elton johns "your song" they learned for our wedding, he thought it was the recording, they are THAT good! Thank you so much to Wyld nightz for being such a big part of our amazing day!

    Sent on 08/30/2014

    Wyld Nightz Band's reply:

    Hi Lizbeth,
    I am so very greatful for our opportunity to be a part of your very special day! From beginning to end it was a pleasure to work with you. We still enjoy playing "Your Song" and I think of our debuting it at your reception.
    Michael

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review