WS Design Company Reviews

5 | Le Sueur, MN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for WS Design Company

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

6 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jackie E. · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with WS Design!

    Wendy was really patient and understanding of our budget. We got so much more than I thought we would for our money and OMG everything was gorgeous! I had so many compliments on our invitations! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/18/2019

    WS Design Company's reply:

    Hi Jackie,

    Thank you for the fantastic review. It was great working with you. I am so happy that you loved your wedding stationery! Thank you again for choosing WS Design!
  • C

    Candi · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    I’m a very picky person and she went over and above and our invites were top notch.

    Sent on 01/30/2019

    WS Design Company's reply:

    Hi Candi, thank you so much for the wonderful review. You were so much fun to work with and I’m so happy you loved your invitations! Congratulations on your wedding!

    All my best,

    Wendy
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and prompt. No complaints at all!

    Sent on 03/19/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wendy was so great to work with. She answered every question and even provided me with options I didn’t know I had. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/03/2018

    WS Design Company's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review Amy. It was a pleasure working with you! I hope your wedding was everything you dreamed!

    All by best,

    Wendy
  • S

    Sheila P. · Married on 09/21/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding invitation

    My experience from the initial contact to delivery was great . Any edits that I wanted , they were made . Very easy to work with .

    Sent on 09/19/2019

    WS Design Company's reply:

    Hi Sheila,

    Thank you for the review! It was lovely working with you. Thank you again for choosing WS Design for your wedding invitations!