Wright-Moore Photography Reviews

11 | Winchester, NH
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Wright-Moore Photography

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
11 Wright-Moore Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Cathleen · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is the most amazing photographer and person. We feel so fortunate to have had her be apart of the wedding. She has an amazing eye, got all the shots, and I didn't even know she was there half the time! I can't say enough about how positive our experience was. We would hire her again, and again.

    Here is a link to her photo of us in the New York Times: https://www.nytimes.com/2017/09/06/fashion/weddings/dresses-our-brides-have-worn.html

  • User4382912 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jess is a rockstar but if you've worked with her or met her, you already knew that. She is a one woman show stopper. Jess showed up early to make sure she captured everything that was important to us for our wedding day. She took her time and was creative with our shoots. Half the time, I barely knew she was even there. She is incredibly charismatic and with grace and ease worked with our other vendors and the chaos of the day... primarily being my mother. It takes a special person to handle my mother sometimes (who also considers herself a grade A photographer). Jess took her remarks and attempts to steal the photography spotlight, handled it and moved on. She was there to capture every moment and has such a beautiful and insightful eye. I just cannot wait to see these pictures. She also knew we were leaving for our honeymoon pretty shortly after the wedding and still somehow managed to get me a sneak-peek. I just cannot get enough of her! You're doing yourself a favor if you are lucky enough to have her for your wedding day or any other photo-shoot you may do.

  • B

    Becky · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica has done a few "mini" family sessions for me in the past, and I have been extremely pleased with her work......so when my husband proposed to me, my first call was to Wright-Moore Photography to book for May!!!! Jessica lives up north, but agreed to fly down to Auburn, AL for our wedding. She made sure her flight was a few days early, was prompt in her preparation, and research, and knew exactly what I wanted for wedding photos. My husband and I are not exactly "pose for the camera" people, but Jessica made it SO EASY for us! Talk about some gorgeous frame for the rest of your life portraits for our living room walls!! Jessica is professional, easy going, and made sure every single photograph I imagined for my big day would be remembered. Talk about the ultimate package!!! Jessica is definitely it if you want the perfect wedding photos! I am so thankful. I will always cherish my wedding day through the memories of my photos! Thank you Wright-Moore Photography for capturing our wedding day!!!!
    With love,
    The Loveless'

  • User5553995 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is the BEST! I'm not one for exaggeration, but she really is. I was on the fence about hiring a professional photographer for a 20 person wedding, but I'm so glad that we did - money well spent! Jessica was incredibly responsive from day one. I remember feeling so blessed and overjoyed when it worked out that she would be available for our wedding. We had a six week wedding planning timeline so we skipped the engagement photo session which is typically where you "click" with your photographer. Instead we had any AMAZING counseling session over the phone. I knew Jessica was really listening to what I had to say and considering my likes and dislikes (which is more than I can say for the groom who went nuts with wedding photography ideas on Pinterest!). When Jessica arrived on my wedding day, she was a sight for sore eyes. The instant she arrived, the rest of our wedding day was a breeze. She was an absolute pro at wrangling people all over the hotel including a father of the bride that just wouldn't stay put. We happened to proceed with an outdoor wedding in the thick of tropical storm Ida and Jessica is the only reason the groom (who was responsible for the rain call) is still alive today. She was an absolute champ and melts us smiling, laughing and crying the entire time which is quite the feat in horizontal driving rain. She was incredibly efficient and commanded the attention and respect of our entire family so family photos (for a VERY large family) were quick and painless. I can not recommend Jessica enough. Her spirit, enthusiasm, professionalism, and creativity made our wedding - the guests fed off of her loving and accommodating vibe and made for a very special day despite the downpour. Take it from a girl who thought photographing 20 people wasn't worth it. It SO, SO, SO is and then some when you're working with Jessica.

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jess and Walker were such an AMAZING team of photographers for our wedding! They had such a great attention to detail and their creativity, ideas, and organization were superb. We were concerned that we would miss our cocktail hour with family pictures, but Jess made sure that we got done in plenty of time to have a drink and visit with our guests. Jess kept things light and fun throughout the entire day and made me feel very much at ease. After the wedding, Jess gave us a sample of photos within a week and had all of the photos she took at the wedding within 6 weeks! Unbelievably great work and I would absolutely hire her again.

  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved Jessica! I did not get a chance to meet her until the day of my wedding and I felt that I knew her forever. She was so much fun and although I have not seen all my pictures (should I mention it has only been a few days) Jessica did send me a sneak peak and those pictures were breath taking. I truly would recommend her to anyone in the area. She showed up about 30 minutes early, scoped out the area and followed our timeline to a point. She was a pleasure working with and just loved her!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica and her second shooter Mallory were so professional and flexible during our engagement and wedding. Our engagement photo shoot was so fun and the quality and quantity of pictures far exceeded the price paid. Jess was incredibly flexible, especially considering our rainy wedding day and captured the most beautiful moments.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is an absolute amazing photographer, not only are you going to get creative, authentic, timeless photos from her but you will also receive such a personalized service that brings the perfect level of comfort to the day, when you need be the natural "you". She works incredibly hard up until the end and has the perfect combination of professional and fun to make for an easy day of smiling. I have been a wedding planner for 7 years and worked with many vendors, having her as my personal photographer for my own wedding and working with her on a professional level gives me a lot of room to stand behind her services and recommend her to anyone at anytime. Lastly, you truly get what you pay for and then some!!! Don't be surprised if you come out of your big day with a new favorite friend! Thanks Wright-Moore photography!! -The Mondies

  • P

    Paula · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was really great to work with! She was there EVERY step of the weekend with lots of fun ideas. She is very creative with a lot of her shots and trust me there will be plenty of pictures to choose from. We also used her for our engagement pictures and they turned out beautiful as well. The price was really great especially since she traveled all the way to Iowa for our wedding. I would really recommend her you won't be disappointed.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was so wonderful! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer to capture our special day. She was personal, yet not intrusive and the photos are absolutely breath-taking! She was so professional and worked so hard to get the best possible photos. Jessica's photography style was parallel to everything we hoped for. She has unique views and can truly capture the beauty of any subject. She is the best rising photographer around!

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica takes beautiful pictures!!! She captures moments perfectly. I can remember exactly how I felt just by looking at them! I have so many wonderful pictures from my wedding, and so many creative shots! She has such a great eye for photography and is super talented. She can be walking down the street and turn around and take a picture of you over her shoulder and it turn out amazing! I cannot thank or praise her enough!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review