Wrapped in a Cloud Reviews

28 | Beverly Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Wrapped in a Cloud

Recommended by 88%

28

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • Hallee

    Hallee · Getting married on 06/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my robe and a blanket for my niece. Not only did it show up extremely fast especially around the holidays but they were packaged so cute! I got mine gift wrapped and it was totally worth the extra $10! So soft! Makes for the best snuggling blanket and the coziest robe to put on post shower! Talk about luxury!

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought a set for my bridal party and absolutely love them, they are so soft! It took me forever to decide on robes, and I feel like these are more unique than the thin floral ones I've been seeing a lot of lately. They are super comfortable, I can't wait to gift them!

    Sent on 02/13/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered robes for my whole family and everything came in a very timely manner and was exactly what I ordered. All the embroidery was perfect and all the spelling was correct. The quality of the robes was excellent and I would definitely order again for a gift or even for myself.

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Softest, best quality robes I've ever worn (and I'm no stranger to top notch robes). I bought them as gifts for the guests at my wedding and I'm still getting compliments months later! I can't thank wrapped in a cloud enough.

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd give Wrapped In a Cloud 10 stars if I could! Bought an anniversary gift for my husband and they rushed it to get it to me on time! Gift wrapping was impeccable and their monogramming looked great. I'd shop here again and highly recommend it if you're looking for a great quality item with good customer service at a decent price!

    Sent on 08/19/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just ordered a blanket with a custom monogram from this company and I'm so obsessed! The quality of the product is amazing and it didn't take long to receive even though I customized it. I had to make a change in the order after I placed it and the customer service was so incredible! I would order from them again in a heartbeat. I can't wait to get gifts for my friends & family!!

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • L

    Lauren · event on 04/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Wrapped in a Cloud was fantastic. They answered any and all questions I had and helped me fully customize my order with monogramming and different color and font options. We ended up ordering 15 robes for my daughter and her closest friends to wear on the special day and we have the greatest pictures and memories as a result of it.

    They also made for great gifts to give to her friends so that they could remember the special day for years to come. Affordable, Good Quality and super cute!

    Sent on 04/24/2015
  • L

    Lauren · event on 04/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Wrapped in a Cloud was fantastic. They answered any and all questions I had and helped me fully customize my order with monogramming and different color and font options. We ended up ordering 15 robes for my daughter and her closest friends to wear on the special day and we have the greatest pictures and memories as a result of it. They also made for great gifts to give to her friends so that they could remember the special day for years to come. Affordable, Good Quality and super cute!

    Sent on 04/24/2015
  • User5007575 · event on 12/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing products and amazing service.

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • L

    Linda · event on 12/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wrapped in a cloud was by far the best thing that I did for my bridal shower. I had nine bridesmaids, that I purchased robes for my bridal shower, with their names engraved. Their embroidered robes were so beautiful and plush, and the best thing was that all my bridesmaids loved the gifts. Thank you to Wrapped in a cloud that the extra customer service and attention you gave me, during this most glorious time in my life. I highly recommend them. 5 Stars all the way!

    Sent on 04/24/2015
  • S

    Stacy · event on 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with my personal order and all of my friends loved the party favors that Wrapped in a Cloud made for my shower!

    Sent on 04/30/2015
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Wrapped In A Cloud through Etsy, and I had ordered my holiday gifts from them last year. They were a big hit. Im getting married in August, and I just ordered an entire set for my bridal party. The combination I chose were white robes, with navy blue embroidery for everyone. Wrapped In A Cloud was easy to work with, and they were really quick to answer all my questions - excellent customer service. But here is what they offered to do, which was so unique and thoughtful: Instead of mailing the robes all to me, and having me distribute them at my lingerie party, they gave me an idea. They told me it would be really cute if I "asked" my bridesmaids to be in the wedding party via the robes. So they mailed out the robes directly to each bridesmaid, with a handwritten note that says "Will you be my bridesmaid? Love Caroline". All I did was provide the names, what to write in each note, and the mailing address. They gift wrapped and sent them out for me. During the planning process, its companies like this that save you time, and more importantly, your sanity! It was so easy working with them!

    Sent on 04/28/2014
  • A

    Alexa · event on 04/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE WRAPPED IN A CLOUD! There is nothing like this company.

    Sent on 04/18/2014
  • P

    Parasto · event on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end everything was wonderful! I could not ask for anything better!

    Sent on 04/17/2014
  • User4075155 · event on 04/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wrapped In a Cloud provided me with elegant and soft and great quality robes that I use all the time. I also bought some for the rest of my family and they love them more than I do.

    Sent on 05/01/2014
  • C

    Crystal Frankman · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier!

    Product was amazing, thick, plush, super soft, and beautiful colors. monogramming was completed perfectly, even the nicknames and thread colors were great! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a great gift at a great price. Will definitely shop with Wrapped in a Cloud again!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • User4043798 · event on 03/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These robes were a big hit and they are so lush and comfortable! Service and delivery were quick and easy. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 04/17/2014
  • E

    Elham · event on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the guests loved the robes....many of them wanted to order more for friends and family members. The items were soft, cozy, and had lots of color options. They were a great idea for party gifts. The vendors were easy to work with, professional and items were priced right. Will work with them again and recommend to others.

    Sent on 04/17/2014
  • S

    Sandra · event on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hosting a bridal shower for a close friend and ordered these robes for the bride and all of the girls in her bridal party. The quality of the product was great, and the personalization aspect was perfect for this occasion. I love that there are so many options and they were so easy to order. I still use my robe all the time!

    Sent on 04/17/2014
  • User4081044 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered robes for myself and my bridesmaids to wear on my wedding day from Wrapped in a Cloud. I've never been happier. Our robes were plush, elegant and absolutely to die for! In fact, I just ordered a few goodies for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Thank you!

    Sent on 05/04/2014
  • S

    Sally · Married on 12/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    I got married a little while ago, and my coordinator order these robes for my entire bridal party. My robe was white, with the word "Bride, Established 12.07.2013. " monogrammed on the back, and my initials on the front, in light pink thread. Everyone elses was pink, and then on the back was their title "Bridesmaid, Maid of Honor, Mother of the Groom, Mother of the Bride", etc. They were really cute, and we all wore the robes in the bridal suite while I was getting ready. We finally just got our pictures from our photographer, and the "getting ready" pictures came out great. It was a nice way to kind of make sure no one looked frumpy, or wore something obnoxious in the Bridal Suite to ruin the pictures as well.

    Sent on 04/28/2014
  • L

    Lily · Married on 09/01/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service and a great quality robe. I couldn't be happier with the perfect gift for my friend's birthday!

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 02/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These favors were great such high wuality

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • C

    Chandler · event on 03/19/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love how soft the robes were and the customer service was awesome through this company

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • A

    Amada · Getting married on 08/01/2020

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Do not use this company

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! SHE LIED ABOUT SHIPPING. I ORDERED ROBES FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS ON 12/7 AND RECIEVED THEM ON 12/31!! THEY WERE VERY RUDE THROUGH EXCHNGED EMAILS AND WOULD NOT HELP ME OR GIVE ME A TRACKING NUMBER. THEY SAID THEY MAILED ITEMS ON 12/21 AND THEY WERE NOT MAILED OUT UNTIL 12/28. I STRESSED HOW IMPORTANT THESE X MAS GIFTS WERE AND IT DID NOT MATTER. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!

    Sent on 01/03/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review