Skip to main content
Weddings

World Digital Imaging Reviews

World Digital Imaging View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

3 User photos

  • M
    Madison Married on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I visited Chelsea in the summer of 2017 for my April of 2018 wedding. She had a TON of samples that she had designed in the past and explained the design and printing process. I showed her several invitation suites that I found online that I liked, but most of them were outside of my budget. Chelsea created a design that captured exactly what I wanted in a unique design! I live in Columbus, OH so most communications were done via e-mail. She was super accommodating and easy to work with. I truly believe I received top of the line invitations for an affordable price! I can't wait to visit again to work on programs and all of our reception print needs!
  • S
    Stefanie Married on 12/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea and the team at WDI made our Glamour Gatsby wedding dreams come true! From Custom, one of a kind Save the Dates, to the signage at the ceremony and hotel, WDI made sure no detail was missed and helped make our day special in every way.
  • A
    Aquila Married on 11/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were great! Fast and accommodating!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nancy Married on 07/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend World Digital Imaging for all your wedding paper needs. We met with the designer and explained our vision. She created Save the Dates, invitations, escort cards, posters, folders, stickers … We were absolutely thrilled with the wedding invitations! The process of creating and proofing was easy. The designer, Chelsea, was friendly and very helpful. The quality of the invitations and the cost was perfect.
  • K
    Katharine Married on 07/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really enjoyed working with Chelsea from World Digital Imaging! By bringing in just a few examples of wedding invitations I had found on pinterest, Chelsea was able to create original invitations that perfectly captured our wedding theme and style. She then took our invitation design to extend through all of our paper needs - escort cards, table numbers, large signs, and thank you notes. The best part of working with Chelsea is her clear love for her job! She loves customizing designs for each wedding couple, while also working professionally within budgets and timelines.
  • User2405141 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am in love with the invitations from World Digital Imaging. They were completely custom made from an image I had in my head. Danielle did an amazing job making my vision a reality. Would definitely recommend WDI.
  • T
    Tammy Event on: 05/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Exemplary customer service and product! They definitely have my business for future needs! Price cannot be beat or challenged! Over and above satisfied customer!
  • User2135201 Event on: 05/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WDI has always been great to work with and are very professional. They take your ideas, work with you to make those ideas better than you could imagine.
  • C
    Caralee Married on 03/24/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea is the best! She listens and works her hardest to get exactly what you want!

    Thanks so much!
  • User2095214 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very helpful and flexible with scheduling. Beautiful invitations created.
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 10/07/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She designed what we wanted. So many of the guest said they never seen invitation done that way!
  • L
    Lori Married on 07/09/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea at World Digital Imaging was GREAT! I originally chose to use this company because they bill separately for design and printing. Since I'm a graphic designer and would be designing my own invites, I found it to be very cost effective. As a designer, I'm very picky about printing and have high standards. Chelsea helped showed me a variety of paper options and did a few proofs when things weren't looking quite as I pictured. She had a good selection of papers/envelope colors to choose from (Envelopments is the company). She even let me come in for 2 hours on a Saturday and do color tests on the printer together. Very quick to email and respond as well. Can't recommend enough!
  • Y
    Yolanda Event on: 05/10/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend using world digital because they finished my invitations in a timely and professional manner. They are also cheaper than other print shops. They made my invitations and the envelopes.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 10/08/2016
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea was very helpful with helping us with our "save the dates" for our wedding. She was very responsive to any changes that we wanted and was quick in sending updated versions with the new changes. The only down fall to the process was that since we are out of state, we had to get our save the dates shipped to us, which ended up being an extra $33.00. Other than that, we will definitely be using World Digital Imaging for when we do our invitations!
  • User2133303 Event on: 05/29/2015
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very pleased with the personalized graduation sign they created for my party.