Word Photography Reviews

6 | Crosby, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Word Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Linda at Word Photography. She did our daughter's engagement photos as well as the wedding. We felt comfortable with her from the beginning. She was very professional and did a beautiful job. Our daughter's guest book was the most beautiful guest book I've seen at a wedding very original. Linda has become our family photographer and we look forward to using her services in the future. You can't go wrong with Word Photography!!!

    Sent on 06/03/2011
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 12/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda did my son's senior pictures and when he got married in December I called her to see if she was available and she was - Linda did an amazing job with the wedding and the reception - I love her work and the way she captures the very mood and personality of the people photographed!! Her work is awesome and I will certainly use her again any and all events.

    Sent on 01/14/2011
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 06/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda handled the engagement, bridal and wedding event for my daughter Aimee's wedding on June 25, 2010. We have been so impressed with Linda's work. She was the perfect photographer for us and for our event. She has such an easy and flexible manner and worked well with my daughter. Her finished product for the engagement and bridal sessions was stunning. They were exactly what we had hoped for - she has a way of setting the background and the mood for beautiful pictures. She has been on time for all our sessions and stayed with us until everything we wanted was captured.

    As far as value for cost, we looked at many photographers prior to selecting Word, and we found her prices to be very affordable. Her contracts are straightforward and we have had no issues with the payment process.

    Terry accompanied her to the wedding to photograph the "groom and groomsmen". All the guys said great things about him too. Most of all, both of them worked with us in every way possible to ensure we had all the shots we wanted.

    I highly recommend her to you if you are seeking professional photography services.

    Sent on 06/29/2010
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Word Photography gave me the best service I could have asked for.... they were efficient and kind.. unlike my wedding coordinator... they guided me to where I was to go and completely made me feel comfortable and relaxed... I would 100% refer this service to anyone looking for an AMAZING Wedding Photographer.

    Sent on 07/26/2010
  • M

    Kristi · Married on 11/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Word Photography was wonderful and I am thrilled I hired them. There pictures were beautiful and covered the day completely. Their work is worth far more than they charge. We looked at a lot of photographers before choosing Word and are more than pleased with the decision. We saved thousands and didn't suffer on quality or creative talent. Please take a moment and check their website then give them a call. I am glad I did.

    Sent on 01/30/2010
  • P

    Pam · Married on 11/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda (Word Photography) is fantastic--I have had more compliments on the bridal book and my mother's book-- they are both gorgeous. Linda did the engagment pictures, bridal pictures and wedding. The bridal picture that we picked out and had done came in and there was a minor flaw, but Linda would not accept it and had it re-done and it still arrived in plenty of time to have framed before the wedding. I found her prices very competive--my daughter is a first grade teacher so it was very hard finding time to get all the pictures done, but the professional that Linda is, she scheduled one of the setting times on a Sunday which is her day off. I can't say enough on how great things went and how beautiful the pictures were--give her a call and see her work. You won't regret it.

    Sent on 09/16/2010