Wooten Wedding Films Reviews

21 | Kansas City, MO
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Wooten Wedding Films

Recommended by 100%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

18 User photos

Wooten Wedding Films 1
Wooten Wedding Films 2
Wooten Wedding Films 3
Wooten Wedding Films 4
Wooten Wedding Films 5
Wooten Wedding Films 6
Wooten Wedding Films 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross & his team are without a doubt the most epic videographers in the business. They make everything feel natural and help schedule your day to flow perfectly. Not only are they complete professionals but they are also fun & engaging to be around! Our experience working with them was wonderful & we would recommend them to all!

    Sent on 02/13/2018
    Wooten Wedding Films 8
    Wooten Wedding Films 9
    Wooten Wedding Films 10
    Wooten Wedding Films 11
    Wooten Wedding Films 12
    Wooten Wedding Films 13
    Wooten Wedding Films 14
    Wooten Wedding Films 15
  • S

    Sammy · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best!! Having a video of such a special time in our life is something we will cherish for a lifetime! Ross and his team were professional and a blessing to have!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • M

    mary · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross was simply phenomenal. My husband and I waited until the very last minute (seriously, a month before our wedding) to hire a videographer — and from the very first minute I talked to Ross I knew we were in good hands. He was thorough and creative and offered us so many options to properly meet our needs and capture our day. We are completely obsessed with all of our films and cannot wait to watch them over and over in the coming years. Needless to say, I highly recommend Wooten Wedding Films and am eternally grateful for the talents of Ross and his team!

    Sent on 02/02/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 08/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross and his team are top notch professionals. Ross is clearly experienced and knowledgeable, and the service that he provides is high quality. He was also fun to work with and was accommodating to our requests. The remarkable thing about him was that he was not intrusive or distracting during the wedding, but we were pleasantly surprised at how much footage and key moments he was able to capture. At our first meeting, I remember him telling us that's what he was good at and he was totally right. It really speaks volumes about his skill and expertise as a wedding photographer. I highly recommend Wooten Wedding Films.

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with the services that Ross provided. His calm, unobtrusive style worked wonderfully with our personalities. And, his video quality is amazing! Everyone we've shown has been so impressed with each part of the video and we still cry (from happiness) everytime we watch it. Not to mention, the box the thumb drive came in was a gift in itself. I would recommend Wooten Wedding Films to anyone!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • R

    Roxanna · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I feel like it isn't quite possible to describe how deeply we appreciate everything Ross and his wife did for us in capturing our wedding on film. Kind, professional, funny, responsive, honest and so so talented. They jumped in last minute when our original plan for videography fell through, and patiently explained our options and worked with our budget to make sure we got the most bang for our buck. The final product was beyond anything we expected. Awesome shots, expertly edited and packaged so beautifully, the actual physical USB is something you will want to keep forever. Watching our highlight real brings me back immediately to the coolest party we have ever thrown. I cant believe i was ever on the fence about investing in videography for our wedding. Ross knows his stuff, and we feel so lucky that our paths crossed!

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • A

    Anne · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely spectacular! We are so thankful for the works of art we have to look back on in years to come!!

    Sent on 02/15/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Ross create a wedding video for us was one of the best decisions we made! He was incredibly easy to work with and we are so happy with the way our video turned out. The day of the wedding, I never even realized Ross was around; he was able to stay in the background and catch everything so naturally and beautifully. We watched our video on our one-year anniversary and it was like re-living the day all over again! We will truly cherish it for years to come.

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • G

    Gabriel · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job capturing our special day. Got some great footage that my wife and I will cherish forever

    Sent on 02/13/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross is an excellent videographer! We are very pleased with the outcome of his work and will cherish the video he made for us for years to come!

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's been 2 years since my wedding and I'm so thankful to have beautiful photos and videos to remember the day! I'm lucky to have such wonderful photos and having good ones is SO important. The Wooten Media team was professional and amazing the day of the wedding, and my photo and video flash drives showed up in a beautiful little box with dried flowers. It's the little things that Wooten Media pays attention to that shows they care about your experience! I would recommend them every time!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
    Wooten Wedding Films 16
    Wooten Wedding Films 17
    Wooten Wedding Films 18
    Wooten Wedding Films 19
    Wooten Wedding Films 20
    Wooten Wedding Films 21
    Wooten Wedding Films 22
    Wooten Wedding Films 23
    Wooten Wedding Films 24
    Wooten Wedding Films 25
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross and his team were fantastic! They were one of our favorite vendors from our wedding. Very professional, fun to work with and created the best wedding film we could have ever imagined. You won't be disappointed with Wooten Media Co! BOOK THEM NOW

    Sent on 03/25/2018
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross was a pleasure to work with for our wedding. He was kind, easygoing and extremely professional. Most importantly his product was beautiful. My wife and I always recommend Wooten Wedding Films to all our friends.

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • C

    Craig · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Ross and his crew at our wedding. They captured everything so well without interrupting or getting in the way. The end result was beyond what we could imagine. We are so thankful to have the videos. We watch them every year on our anniversary and can't wait to show them to our kids!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • S

    Sean · Married on 05/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross and his team did an incredible job with our wedding day! We could not have been more satisfied with the end product! Every Anniversary we sit down to watch our video and it truly takes us back to our amazing day! We would highly recommend Wooten Media if you want your day to be honored and your memories to be captured beautifully!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • L

    Logan · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. Blended in well with the surroundings to not feel intrusive on your big day, but captured everything perfectly.

    Sent on 02/02/2018
  • J

    Janelle · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was so special and amazing and also went by entirely too quickly. Wooten Wedding Films brought back to life all the fun, the joy and love that was shared on our wedding day! Ross’ perspective not only captured the best moments throughout the day, but also our personalities and emotions. From the initial meetings before the big day to receiving the final product we felt incredibly cared for through how organized and professional he was. His work was focused and intentional and it definitely showed. We are forever grateful to Ross from Wooten Wedding Films for giving us an amazing way to relive our incredible day over and over again!

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 07/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure joy to work with Ross on our wedding day. Couldn't be happier with the final product. We watch our wedding video often with friends and family. Ross's video not only stands the test of time but feels better than our own memories! Thanks Ross

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • D

    Dylan · Married on 05/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thoroughly enjoyed our experience working with Ross and the team at Wooten Wedding Films. They did an excellent job capturing our day, and delivering our video in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Wooten Wedding Films to any bride or groom looking for 5 star media services!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 01/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross is a great videographer and a wonderful person. He is very thorough and professional! He did such a beautiful job of capturing our personalities and making our wedding video really reflect us. He is so thoughtful in the music he chooses and we are SO thankful to have this as a memory to look back on forever! Hire this guy!

    Sent on 02/16/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/25/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross and his team were very accommodating with our laid back style. They went above and beyond getting footage to make our films a reflection of our actual day.

    Sent on 02/03/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review