Woodland Mist Reviews

6 | Riverside, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Woodland Mist

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • Justin

    Justin Fraker · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect

    Mitch was amazingly professional and made our special day that much more special by taking beautiful and creative pictures. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a photographer to document their special day!!

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Woodlandmist

    Loved having Mitchell! He was laid back and for right in with our group! He got everything done in a very timely manor and we had a lot going on!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • G

    Gabriel Garcia · Married on 06/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Groom, lucky man who married woman of his dreams

    Mitchell is the best. Consummate professional in every sense of the word. Arrived early and stayed late to ensure that our special day was documented from sober beginnings to the drunken end. I love my new wife and don’t plan to ever marry again but if I do you can’t bet your marbles that I’ll call upon Mitch again!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • Joseph

    Joseph Pitruzzello · Married on 06/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definition of a professional

    Mitch was exactly what we were looking for when hiring a photographer for our engagement photos. He was quick to respond to all the questions we had and met all of our needs. On the day of the shoot he was able to make my fiancé feel at ease and made our posing feel natural and candid. The photography was not only amazing, it was delivered to us faster than we could imagine. I will definitely be hiring Mitch to capture all my life changing events!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • Jerry

    Jerry Wills · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Mitch was very affordable and delivered some of the best photos we have of our children. He made taking wedding photos a fun and memorable experience. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • Autumn

    Autumn · Married on 03/10/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous and personable

    Mitch has been super amazing throughout our engagement; we included him in an engagement photo shoot as well. He always does an amazing job and I am so excited to see our professional photos from our big day.

    Sent on 03/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review