Woodcliff Manor Reviews

42 | Woodcliff Lake, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for Woodcliff Manor

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

42

2 User photos

Woodcliff Manor 1
Woodcliff Manor 2
Order by:
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A gem within Northern NJ!!

    My fiancé and I looked at several venues before touring the Woodcliff Manor. Between the amazing food, and the picturesque grounds I knew immediately this the perfect location for my wedding. David and his staff do know but try to accommodate and make the day stress free from start to finish. I have friends and family still raving about the food, venue and helpful staff and I’m sure everyone will remember it for years to come. Thank you David and staff for making my day truly magical!!!

    Woodcliff Manor 3
    Woodcliff Manor 4
    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • P

    Pamela French · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Magical

    David and the team at Woodcliff Manor were amazing to work with. David was always available, always responsive and very flexible. With the snow on my wedding day, they made sure that ALL walk ways were clear and that we had a plan to hold the ceremony inside. David is so professional, calming and really easy to work with. He really made my wedding day perfection.

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • C

    Caitlyn Hahn · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Perfect Wedding

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would. My husband and I had our wedding November 9th and everything was perfect! Our friends and family haven't stopped raving about the beautiful venue and the delicious food. David was so easy to work with and made our entire planning experience stress free. I would recommend this venue to anyone.

    Sent on 11/22/2018
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Woodcliff Manor was the last vendor in our list to look at. We had probably gone through like 10 other vendors beforehand. When we went to visit Woodcliff Manor, it was actually snowing, but we immediately fell in love with the decor and got very excited for a ceremony outdoor in the garden. The prices were reasonable, and food options were plenty and amazing. David said we could book the venue after tasting but we knew right away that we wanted this venue for our August wedding, and since many venues had our date already booked, we responded with haste. We had our tasting 2 weeks later, and I loved being able to taste all the hors d'ouevres and the entrees. Food tasted great, so it was hard for us to choose our favorites. We reached an impasse on one hors d'ouevre so David let us have both. David was always responsive via text or call to our many questions leading up to the wedding. The day before, we had given them all our decorations to set up, and everything was set up just as we asked before we arrived for the wedding. David and Gil were very helpful in getting all the other vendors organized on the day of, and the day went by smoothly without major hiccups. All our guests had fun, and we received many compliments from all relatives and friends that the food was great. Also, they were very accommodating for guest needs (vegan, nut allergy, food options for kids), so everyone got to enjoy the food. The ice cream dessert station was a big hit with the kids. So, if you are into a beautiful wedding ceremony outdoors, I would recommend Woodcliff Manor. If nothing else, the people were wonderful and great to work with, and the food is absolutely amazing.

    Sent on 09/02/2018
  • B

    Beka · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We held our wedding the beginning of April when Mother Nature couldn't figure out what weather she wanted to give us. We originally wanted an outdoor wedding, but due to wet grounds and colder temperatures, we decided to do an indoor ceremony. Honestly, it could not have been more amazing. David and his team REALLY beautified the reception area into the most amazing ceremony space we could possibly imagine. And then the transformation from ceremony to reception was incredible as well! Everything was beautiful.

    David and his team were very responsive to us during our wedding and made sure we were updated and fed throughout the entire wedding. I cannot stress enough how important it was they fed us because as the couple, eating and any other basic human function will be impossible the day of your wedding. The entire team was very accommodating with the last minute wedding bumps.

    But preceeding the wedding day, David was very communicative with us throughout the entire planning process. He was easy to reach and always responded within 24 hours. We were living in Virginia at the time, so you could imagine the difficulty with planning a wedding many states away, but David made it all so simple and stress free.

    I honestly cannot recommend Woodcliff Manor and its team enough! The entire venue has a quaint, homey, colonial, romantic atmosphere. You cannot go wrong with Woodcliff Manor for your wedding (or any event for that matter)!

    If given more writing space, I could go on and on about the amazing experience we had with Woodcliff Manor!

    A million thank yous to David, Gil, and their team! If we had to do it all over again, we would do it at Woodcliff Manor every time. =)

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • S

    Michelle · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My reception was held here in November. Dave and Gil were beyond accommodating and made our reception effortless. Everyone raved about the amazing food at the cocktail hour (downstairs) and how delicious the entire dinner was. I loved that this venue only accommodates one wedding at a time, as everyone felt more than pleased with the service. While we did not hold our ceremony here, we did arrive early to take photos. The grounds are gorgeous and have many different settings for your perfect backdrop. I would book here again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • K

    Kara · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Ever

    Not to be dramatic, but when I die, please spread my ashes at the Woodcliff Manor lol. This review is long overdue. I got married last October, and I cannot recommend the Woodcliff Manor enough. Everything was perfect. From the planning stages, Dave was so helpful in explaining the details and making everything seamless. As for the wedding, I have had many people tell me it was the best wedding they have ever been to. I cannot stress this enough, Nancy’s food is amazing and bountiful. Your guests will definitely not leave hungry. My guests raved about the food from the cocktail hour that many people thought was the actual dinner, especially the pumpkin soup with grilled cheese and the beef wellington. Everyone also loved the ice cream sundae bar at the end of the night. It was the little touches that made the wedding epic though. The staff was very attentive throughout the night and made sure everyone was taken care of. Gil and Dave made us feel like we were family. The outdoor ceremony space is beautiful and feels like a fairy garden. I love the colonial manor/doll-house type feel of the inside, and the twinkle lights in the outdoor cocktail hour space. I highly recommend doing a sparkler exit, it was magical. A couple that came to our wedding actually booked the Woodcliff Manor for their own wedding this November, because they fell in love with it at our wedding. Thank you so so much for an unforgettable day! Big hugs to everyone!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • D

    Delia · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David and his team are nothing short of amazing. I got married 6/9/17 and we have received nothing but rave reviews about the food, venue, and service. David was extremely responsive, friendly, and accommodating. And you REALLY can't beat the price for everything you get. Woodcliff Manor really makes planning a wedding a breeze - food, alcohol, venue for ceremony, venue for reception, and cake are all part of the price. We have nothing but love and appreciation for David and his team.

    Sent on 06/18/2017
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved this place from the beginning! David was our main contact. Very courteous, always answered back quickly. Nancy made great food that night and for our tasting. Gil was helpful and I can't thank the staff enough for making it such a great night. Everyone LOVED the food, and the setting was so beautiful.

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married here on the 7th of October and couldn't ask for a better day! Gil and David both were very accommodating and made our event very beautiful! There gardens are very beautiful and they have such a wide array of places to take pictures. The ceremony was perfectly planned and decorated for us and the gazebo was a perfect spot for our ceremony. Cocktail hour was amazing! There was tons of food and the stations we picked were such a hit! The wok station and the carving stations were the most popular with our group! Not to mention- the pumpkin soup and mini grilled cheese!

    After cocktail hour it was time for dinner!!! We had chosen a fish, chicken and prime rib choice. The food was outstanding! Everyone raved about the food. The service was excellent- all the waitresses and waiters were very attentive and always made sure everyone received what they wanted.

    David and Gil were outstanding and setup and breaking down all of our decorations. If you are planning an intimate ceremony- we had a wedding of approximately 110 people- this is the spot. You will not be disappointed.

    We can't thank David, Gil and the rest of the staff at the woodcliff manor for making our day that much more special ??.

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding here and I can do nothing but highly recommend Woodcliff Manor. David, Gil, and Nancy were all so genuine, helpful, and kind throughout the entire process. The outdoor garden area for the ceremony is absolutely beautiful with a gazebo, fountain, and bridge. In case of rain, the staff at the manor is ready to go with an indoor ceremony option too.. which luckily wasn't needed for my wedding. The food is delicious... both at the cocktail hour and dinner. Even before the night ended, guests were coming up to me to tell me how stuffed they were and how delicious the food was. David was very helpful and attentive throughout the planning process. Since the manor already has beautiful decor (most table pieces, etc can be removed at your wish), catering, linens/cutlery, and cake (made by A Little Cake), planning was really laid back for us! We just brought in 3 small boxes of decorations, though you are definitely free to bring as much as you like. David also cued the bridal party to walk down the ceremony, down to the reception room, and coordinated with the DJ the day of. Everyone here really knows their stuff to make your event go as smoothly as possible! Also, while the bridal party stayed after to take more pictures, the staff came out to bring us passed appetizers and drinks the guests were enjoying inside during cocktail hour. They really do think of everything! Woodcliff Manor is perfect for a cozy and comfortable wedding! My husband and I are not really into marble halls or more generic type wedding event places. Woodcliff Manor is unique, intimate, and personal. I cannot recommend the manor and everyone there enough. Thank you all so much for making my day so special and wonderful!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue was perfect, David did an excellent job with our vision and what we wanted for our dream reception! Worked out every detail with us and the food was the BEST food... We've been craving the salmon and steak, mashed potato bar, for over a week now!! We hope to have another party there in the future because everything went perfectly!!! Thank you for the BEST day!! And a night that many are saying was 1 of the best weddings they've been too!

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience with our wedding at Woodcliff Manor, and would (& have) recommend them absolutely! From the tasting, which was so professional & delicious it helped seal the deal, to planning, to the day of, the staff & David in particular were so helpful. They were so easy to work with. We had both the ceremony and reception here. There were so many small details, and the night went flawlessly thanks to their management & planning. Some of the details that stood out: we planned for a winter wedding (indoors) & that’s what we had, but they also have a beautiful outdoor area and were ready & willing to switch the ceremony location last-minute should we happen to get a warm day. They had suggestions for little touches we hadn’t considered, such as selecting ‘signature’ drinks for the bar (so fun), or playing a slideshow on their flatscreen of photos we put together. You care about what you do, & it shows; thank you David, Gil, Nancy, & their team!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David, Nancy and the team made planning a wedding in less than 3 months such an easy thing to pull off. Their professionalism, customer service and attention to detail is beyond anything I have seen in the hospitality business - and I worked in it for 4 years! My guests continue to rave about the food - the hors d'oevres were beyond unbelievable. David was flexible with us as I wanted to drop some of the standards and add others. My mom has an allergy and they made sure she had enough things without. Very attentive staff throughout the night. The atmosphere is perfect - your party is the only one and it makes everyone feel at home. The bar is from the Waldorf Astoria from the '40s I think. Makes for awesome pictures inside and the grounds are gorgeous. I can't say enough great things about the Manor and David. Our guests say it was the best wedding they have ever been to. Thanks to the team for making that all possible! I highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/21/2015
  • User5019855 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend the Woodcliff Manor to anyone who is planning a wedding! They made everything so easy for us. People say wedding planning is tough but not with David! I cannot truly express what a blessing this man was for us. We planned our wedding for 100 in under 6 months. David worked with our budget, eliminating things we didn't want to get to the price point we wanted ($113 pp, including Open Bar, Dinner, Cocktail Hour, tax & tip) and gave us the wedding of our DREAMS! The food was AMAZING! Steak, salmon and chicken and huge portions! Delicious sides! Our cocktail hour included several chaffing dishes and passed apps that were all creative, piping hot and delicious! We got to try most of them in advance at a private, complimentary tasting. The location was gorgeous - it was too cold to have the wedding outdoors on our day (10.3.15) but we did take the photos outside and they were fantastic. Woodcliff made the ceremony space indoors even more beautiful than I expected and everyone was comfy and warm! David threw in champagne before the wedding and a waffle bar - with ice cream and tons of fixins - at no cost. His team did ALL THE SET UP & TEAR DOWN of our decor- we did nothing. Our cake and our mint linens, were ALSO included in the cost! There were no hidden fees! David was even creative when our florist forgot to bring our cake flowers, he improvised on the spot, pulled some from our tables and arranged them on the cake in seconds - and it was beautiful! He's a true problem solver, and just overall so helpful. I had his cell number and was able to call and text him whenever I had questions and he was super helpful and responsive. So many of my guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been too! David made sure the entire night ran smoothly - it was like having an expert wedding planner on site, who worked with us from start to finish. Bottom line - if I got married again I would do it here! I cannot recommend Woodcliff Manor more highly!

    Sent on 11/13/2015
  • User5461136 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our ceremony and reception at Woodcliff Manor. David, Gil, and Nancy were all wonderful and easy going about everything we requested (for example, they planned to plant mums at the time of our wedding, but we asked that they keep the summer flowers out for us). Everything was set up beautifully and we felt they took a vested interest in ensuring our wedding went as flawless as possible. The food was absolutely amazing, the service was highly professional, and the premises was beautiful. Overall, we would strongly recommend anyone interested in getting married nearby takes a look for themselves.

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • N

    Nick · Married on 06/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that we had our reception at the Woodcliff Manor. Through the whole process they made it practically stress free. Dave and Gil were fantastic. Nancy modified our menu to not include any nuts and they ordered us gluten free beer for the bar and even added a pulled pork slider to the appetizers… the wedding cake was simply beautiful… they are an amazing group of people that do amazing work.
    During the cocktail hour my wife and I were outside taking photos and they made sure to keep bringing us food and drinks. While we were not able to go to the cocktail hour our guests raved about the food and atmosphere and have been raving about how great the venue has been since our wedding. I can honestly say that I love this venue… their food was some of the best I have ever had (never mind at a wedding)… their customer service it outstanding (They made you feel welcomed… like family)… and the venue fit our wedding party perfectly…

    Any venue can be beautiful, have elegant atmosphere, or have good food. BUT…This is not just any venue. They have amazing food, service, and value. They care about your event… They are not having “another wedding”… they are having “your wedding”… They care for your needs in a way you will not find anywhere else.

    David and Gil- Thank you so much… You do amazing work
    Nancy- You do some real magic in the kitchen. Everything was amazing …. Just amazing…

    Thank you

    Sent on 06/26/2015
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!! I cannot recommend the Woodcliff Manor enough. Dave, the manager, was amazingly attentive and accommodating throughout the whole entire process answering any and all questions when they came up. Gil is just so pleasant, and Nancy makes the most AMAZING food. They made our night exceptional and all of our guests said it was one of the best weddings they have ever been to. Dave convinced me to have the ceremony outdoors although it was a bit chilly out, and I am SO happy he did. It was just so beautiful. The decor of the place is just so cozy and elegant, there's no where else like it. Everything went so smoothyl, thanks to Dave! And the food...oh, the food! It is just out of this world. The spread they have during the cocktail hour is to die for - people couldn't believe there was more deliciousness to come! Everything was just perfect and I cannot thank Dave, Gil, Nancy and the rest of the staff for making our wedding so memorable and so much fun. I highly recommend the Woodcliff Manor for all weddings or any event! They will make your event unforgettable!

    Sent on 11/16/2014
  • J

    Julia · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My son got married out of state in September and I needed to have a small reception near me, on very short notice. I wasn't looking for anything grand or fancy, just nice and affordable. Everything was already booked when I started searching in August, but lucky for me, Woodcliff Manor had a cancellation. I showed up, unannounced on a weekday, and was graciously greeted by Gil, who spent the time to show me around. I wanted the Garden Room downstairs, which is wheelchair accessible and just lovely. I read the reviews, trusted they were honest, and I wasn't disappointed. I thought the prices were very reasonable (actually a little cheaper than if we hired a caterer for a free hall), especially considering how nice and helpful everyone was. I opted for the buffet with carving stations (everyone RAVED about the lamb!) and we were able bring home the leftovers. The food was FABULOUS! There were no hidden fees (cake cutting, wine corking). We didn't have a DJ or MC of any kind and Dave was right there to help us along. The few negative comments I read were pretty insignificant. As for the picture of the grounds being photoshopped- the only place it was noticeable was online- the landscaping is absolutely beautiful for pictures. I would have my wedding there, and hope my daughter will choose it when it's her turn. I did not have one negative experience.

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • P

    Pam · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't look anywhere else! David is great to deal with and the food is great. Our wedding was 2 years ago and friends and family are still talking about how good the food was

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the minute we met the Hodgins family, we knew they would be a pleasure to work with for our wedding day and we weren’t mistaken. We showed up on their doorstep unannounced on a Sunday afternoon. Instead of turning us away or requesting we make an appointment, they gave us a full tour and showed us all their venue had to offer. Our wedding took place one week ago and everyone is still raving about both the food and the service. They went above and beyond with everything we asked for. Even when I showed up with a jeroboam of champagne the day before the wedding, David found a beautiful way to chill and present it. Now we only hope someone else we know hosts a wedding there so we can partake in the cocktail hour, ice cream and pastry bars and enjoy all of the wonderful food we missed on our own wedding day.

    Sent on 07/27/2014
  • J

    Jennifer Rose · Married on 08/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would give Woodcliff Manor 100 stars if I could!! The food, the service, the setup-all wonderful. David and Gil could not have been more helpful! They were always available leading up to the wedding and answering our questions when needed. I had lots of little details I wanted at the wedding and they easily accommodated those details, set everything up for us and made everything look beautiful even though I was a very detail oriented bride! The day of the wedding, we had bad weather, raining once second and stopping the next but we absolutely wanted to have the ceremony outside in their beautiful outdoor area and thanks to Gil and David, it happened! They literally ran around minutes before, making sure everything was okay and I got to have my ceremony outside! We had so much fun and so did all our guests! I am hoping someone I know also gets married here, just so I can attend their wedding at this fabulous place!!! Thanks Woodcliff Manor!

    Sent on 08/12/2013
  • User2894063 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing a great price so accommodating and the food was fantastic! All of our guest raved about the food. They were so helpful throughout everything I could not have had a better day thanks to them.

    Sent on 12/23/2012
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a gem this place is! David, Nancy and Gil are the owner/operators and it is easy to see that they take a great deal of pride in what they do. The venue is unique, beautiful and welcoming. They were all responsive from the first appointment to the last. It felt like family but better because you chose them. They were always willing to help and accommodate whatever we thought we wanted or needed. We were their priority on the wedding day and they didn't let us down. Nancy's cooking received rave reviews and the food just kept coming. David and Gil managed the ceremony, cocktail hour, reception room and timing with ease and grace-always there but never intrusive. If you want to feel at home, well cared for, with a beautiful setting, good food and peace of mind-Woodcliff Manor is your place. We're very happy it was ours!

    Sent on 10/10/2012
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Woodcliff Manor was amazing! We especially loved working with David! All of our guests raved about the food and ambiance. David and Gil were able to work with us around cost and minimum numbers of people and were extremely flexible in meeting with us in person and over the phone, which was especially nice given we are from out of state. Closer to the event it did seem like they were a little aloof, but it was only because they are so well organized they weren't worrying like we were! The day of our wedding both David and Gil were excellent setting things up and making sure the day ran smoothly-- we didn't have to think about a thing! And all the servers made sure to bring us samples of the appetizers during cocktail hour when we were taking pictures and to make sure we sat down and had dinner during the reception. The best vendor we had was definitely the woodcliff manor!

    Sent on 10/10/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review