WonderOak Creative Reviews

6 | California, MD
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for WonderOak Creative

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • H

    Hanyoung Min · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderoak is AWESOME

    Wonderoak has been completely amazing in helping to capture brilliant moments of our beautiful wedding. They have exceeded our expectations in classically artful, creative, and professional ways.

    Do not look any further! They are hands down the best in the business! Book now as their dates fill quickly!

    Sent on 01/23/2019
  • T

    Susanna · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Video

    WonderOak Creative did an amazing job putting together the most beautiful wedding video. Captured so many special moments that my husband & I do even remember happening. So professional, and very nice and would recommend to any couple getting married or anyone needing a professional videographer.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • P

    Paul · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our day perfectly

    WonderOak was amazing on our wedding day. They were easy to work with, accommodated us to our times and schedules, and our video was amazing. We are so happy we picked them!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Videographer

    We were SO extremely happy with WonderOak Creative. He was able to capture every part of our day and really understood our taste and personalities. His cinematic video was like nothing i've seen before. I would highly recommend him to any bride.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • E

    Erika · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and video!

    Hiring a videographer was a last-minute decision, and we are so glad that we have our special moments captured on film. Paul was quick to respond and very flexible with us. On our wedding day, he and his assistant were timely, professional, and unobtrusive during the ceremony and reception. We chose the basic package, which was affordable for us and a good value. There were minor sound issues in the final film but Paul made up for it by including an extra DVD for us to enjoy. My family loved watching it together!

    Sent on 01/10/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review