Wonderland Bridal Reviews

227 | Pompano Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

227 Reviews for Wonderland Bridal

Recommended by 99%

227
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

14 User photos

Wonderland Bridal 1
Wonderland Bridal 2
Wonderland Bridal 3
Wonderland Bridal 4
Wonderland Bridal 5
Wonderland Bridal 6
Wonderland Bridal 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • Ciara

    Ciara Schoenfeld · Getting married on 12/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    Everyone was so attentive. Got back to me the same day and seemed so excited to help us on the phone! When I went in with my family the smiles on everyone’s faces made it so special for me! The first place I went to and got my dress there!

    Sent on 01/28/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Ciara for your beautiful review! We loved helping you find the perfect wedding gown for your special day! Please feel free to call or email us with any questions you might have until your dress arrives! See you soon! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • A

    Amanda L Lucas · Getting married on 12/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found my dream dress!

    The staff at wonderland bridal was amazing! Melanie was key to helping me find my dream dress! I would definitely recommend them to anyone shopping for a wedding dress!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • D

    D. Jones · Getting married on 04/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    I had an amazing experience finding my wedding dress! The staff is very attentive and made this moment very special for myself and my family/friends. They are super flexible. They allowed me to come back, hours after my appointment (30mins before closing) to retry on a dress, which I ended up saying yes to! They truly made me feel like royalty. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/22/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Devan for your great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here at our shop. We love it when our bridesmaids become brides. See you soon! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • Raya

    Raya M. · Getting married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    I got my wedding dress from Wonderland Bridal. It was the first boutique I went to and Patty was so helpful, she helped make it such a fun experience!

    Sent on 02/15/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Raya for your wonderful review! It was so great meeting you and helping you find the perfect dress for your special day! See you soon! XO Patti and the Wonderland Bridal Team
  • Anne

    Anne Martin · Getting married on 01/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    I came here on a Saturday afternoon with my two bridesmaids and I expected to be somewhat rushed based on my experience at other stores. Not the case here! I worked with Melanie who was amazing. She was so nice, very professional, and I really appreciated that she only pulled dresses that were along the lines of what I was looking for (some places are like oh just TRY this) and within my budget. She asked me great questions to determine what styles would be right for me. Also very reasonably priced- I came in under budget on my dress!! I would absolutely recommend Wonderland- it was a great experience.

    Sent on 04/07/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Anne for your amazing review! You looked really great in your dress and are so excited to see the pictures of you on your special day! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • C

    Carla Marsten · Getting married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Comfortable

    I am a plus size bride-to-be. I have always had difficulty finding a dress that made me feel like a Princess. Wonderland Bridal did just that. They made me feel important and special. The staff were knowledgeable and once they had an idea of your vision, they turned it into reality. Melanie was so happy and excited to share that moment with me. I fell in love with a dress that was different than what I wanted. I was able to customize my dress and add a few finishing touches. My Mom and the staff made my experience the absolute best. I am looking forward to bringing my bridesmaids in for their dresses!

    Sent on 12/16/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Carla for your beautiful review! We all really loved helping you choose the perfect dress for your special day! We are so glad we met you at the bridal show in Miami and are thrilled that you remembered us! We can't wait to see you again! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • Y

    Yasmaris · Getting married on 12/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definetly recommend this shop, makes the experience feel so personal and special. I am so glad I said "yes to the dress" here. The staff was absolutely wonderful.

    Sent on 03/10/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Yasmaris! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. You are going to look amazing in your wedding gown. We can't wait to see you when you are back in town! See you soon! XO Amber, Alicyn, and Patti
  • S

    Sara · Getting married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride to be

    I could not have asked for a better experience

    Sent on 02/17/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and for choosing us to share your special, "say yes to the dress moment" with. See you soon! XO the Wonderland Bridal Team
  • J

    Jamie goodman · Getting married on 11/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!

    They made me feel so comfortable and so excited for my big day!!

    Sent on 03/13/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Jamie for your review! We are so happy we got the chance to help you find the perfect wedding dress for your wedding day! See you soon! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • Cathy

    Cathy · Getting married on 11/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Great people , great atmosphere and amazing service !!!! As soon as you walk In it’s such a chilled vibe. This was my third place I went to find my dress, I guess third times a charm. Patti was awesome, very fun and patient. She made this experience intimate and fun. I highly recommend this place !!! Best experience ever!!!! . A definitely say yes to the dress place !

    Sent on 02/21/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Cathy for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. You are going to look so amazing on your wedding day! See you soon! Patti and the Wonderland Bridal Team
  • S

    Suzane · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    They were so patient, I went in there having no clue of what I wanted. They laid out all of my options for different dresses and helped me with a payment plan so I could get my dream dress. I beyond grateful for their help.

    Sent on 04/15/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Suzane for your wonderful review! We are so happy we were able to help you find the perfect dress for your special day! We look forward to seeing you again when your dress arrives. See you soon! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • M

    Michelle Miller · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress shopping! How many decisions to be made as a bride

    I absolutely love this bridal shop! All of the girls who work there are super warm and welcoming. They took the time to figure out what style I liked and was able to describe each dress to me about the heading to the lace and lining. They had patience for me since I was indecisive about what style I wanted and what looked good on my body type. This place is the best! The prices are reasonable and ALSO shipping time frame was reasonable - not 5-6 months out like other places.

    Sent on 04/08/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review Michelle. It was so great to see you and meet your loved ones. You are going to be the most beautiful bride. We are thrilled that you found your dress here at Wonderland! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • C

    Caitlyn Dijoseph · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing from start to finish!

    I was so stressed before I came to Patty and Wonderland Bridal.. I had been to many other places without much luck (and I wasn’t thrilled with some of the other consultants). She put me at ease from the start and really listened to what I wanted/didn’t want. She found my dream dress, and I couldn’t be more ecstatic! From the moment I put it on, I knew it was the one. Thank you for making me feel like a beautiful bride. Thank you thank you THANK YOU!

    Sent on 03/24/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank YOU Caitlyn for this beautiful review! You were an absolute pleasure to work with and we are so happy that you are a Wonderland Bride. Please feel free to call or email us anytime with questions until your dress arrives. XO Patti and the Wonderland Bridal Team
  • A

    Aerin · Getting married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such an amazing and special experience at Wonderland Bridal. The girls were beyond attentive, warm, and such a pleasure to be around. My mother was visiting from NY and we just went to “Look” and get ideas, needless to say I said “YES TO THE DRESS”. I would highly recommend these lovely ladies.

    Sent on 02/12/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Aerin for your fabulous review! I am so glad I got to work with you, your mom, and Rachel. I truly had a blast! Helping you find your dress even though you were coming in just to "look" is a true testament to all Bride's that when you put on THE DRESS, you just know :). I so look forward to having you come back in when your dress arrives.
    Much love! - Cecilia, Alicyn, Patti, Amber
  • S

    Shannon Russo · Getting married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    The whole staff was so friendly and helpful. My family and I had a blast! 5 stars all around!

    Sent on 01/14/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Shannon for your wonderful review! We had such a great time helping you find the perfect gown for your special day! We can't wait to see to you see you back when your dress arrives! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • B

    B Bolling · Getting married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress and bridesmaid dress

    Outstanding service and thanks for everything

    Sent on 02/02/2019
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Getting married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    15/10 Best place ever!

    I am beyond happy with this shop! Amazing staff, fantastic dress selection! As a plus sized bride, I was worried about having dresses to actually try on, but they had so many for me to try! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!

    Sent on 01/06/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Hi Kelsey! Thank you for your beautiful review! You and your group were wonderful to work with and we are so happy that you chose us to have your say yes to the dress moment with! We'll see you soon! XO Alicyn and Patti
  • S

    Samantha Simon · Getting married on 08/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attentive and Thoughtful

    They were very friendly and super clean inside. They provided their full attention and provided well thought out options.

    Sent on 02/04/2019

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your great review! We are so happy we were able to help you find the perfect dress for your special day. We look forward to seeing you when you come back to try on your dress. XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • A

    Azia · Getting married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Team, Amazing customer service, Amazing Amazing Amazing!! Everything a girl or bride could ask for in a bridal company

    Sent on 08/25/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Azia,
    Thank you so much for your review! We loved having the opportunity to be apart of your bridal experience. We can't wait to see you back in the shop soon! <3
    Love,
    The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • R

    Rosa · Getting married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great time, they were very nice and understanding

    Sent on 09/13/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you, Rosa! We enjoyed having you as well and helping you find your princess dress :)
    XO,
    Patti~
  • A

    Ashley · Getting married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati was absolutely amazing. She made me feel so comfortable trying on dresses and was completely honest and patient. Thank you so much for helping me find my dress!!!!!!!

    Sent on 06/08/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Yay, Ashley!! You were an absolute pleasure to work with. Your dress is AMAZING and you look stunning in it! Can't wait to see you back soon.
    XO,
    Patti~
  • T

    Tami · Getting married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not begin to tell you how pleased I am in how myself and my family was treated upon entering Wonderland Bridal right down to the purchase of my dress. Cecelia and Patty were so kind and patient. From helping me dress to trying on multiple dresses, I was so happy. I finally found THE ONE. I was afraid to say yes so I left my dress. I could not stop thinking about it and after about a week, called Wonderland Bridal to see if I could bring my bridesmaids over last minute. They totally accommodated me. All of us fell in love, for me the service sealed the deal. I am so in love with my dress i named her Daisy. I would definitely recommend Wonderland Bridal to ANYONE. They made my dress shopping complete. Now if you want to know where not to go, reach me!

    Sent on 06/11/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Tami!! We are so so happy for you and Daisy :) Love that! Can't wait to see you back when your gown arrives. You look absolutely beautiful in it. Thank you for this amazing review.
    XO,
    Patti & Cecilia
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls were very responsive to what I was looking for and at the price I was able to afford. I said yes to the dress! Thank you so much

    Sent on 08/26/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Megan for your amazing review! It was so great to see you back. We can't wait to see how the dress will look when it comes in your size. You are going to look stunning in it! XO The Wonderland Team
  • G

    Grace Ducanis · Married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people and amazing dresses

    Both my sister and I found our wedding dresses at Wonderland, along with a friend of ours. I didn't know if they'd have the type of styles I was looking for but went anyway because my sister's experience was so great and found my dress as well! Definitely, definitely go here :)

    Sent on 10/30/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Grace for your beautiful review! We are so happy you came back to see us! The dress you chose looks amazing on you. We cannot wait to see pics of you in your dress on your special day! XO The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • Brittny

    Brittny · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so nervous to try on wedding dresses, but as soon as I walked through the door my nerves melted away. They are super friendly and make you feel at home. This was the best and easiest experience I have ever had.

    Sent on 06/25/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Hello Brittny! I'm so happy I was able to make you feel at ease here at Wonderland Bridal. It was a pleasure working with you, your family, and your entire entourage. I can't wait till your dress comes in and we try it on with your wedding boots :).
    XOXO- Cecilia

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review