Wonderland Bridal Reviews

206 | Pompano Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

206 Reviews for Wonderland Bridal

Recommended by 98%

206
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
206 Wonderland Bridal Reviews
Sort by:
  • Y

    Yasmaris · Getting married on 12/08/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definetly recommend this shop, makes the experience feel so personal and special. I am so glad I said "yes to the dress" here. The staff was absolutely wonderful.

    Sent on 03/10/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Yasmaris! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. You are going to look amazing in your wedding gown. We can't wait to see you when you are back in town! See you soon! XO Amber, Alicyn, and Patti
  • A

    Aerin · Getting married on 10/11/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such an amazing and special experience at Wonderland Bridal. The girls were beyond attentive, warm, and such a pleasure to be around. My mother was visiting from NY and we just went to “Look” and get ideas, needless to say I said “YES TO THE DRESS”. I would highly recommend these lovely ladies.

    Sent on 02/12/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Aerin for your fabulous review! I am so glad I got to work with you, your mom, and Rachel. I truly had a blast! Helping you find your dress even though you were coming in just to "look" is a true testament to all Bride's that when you put on THE DRESS, you just know :). I so look forward to having you come back in when your dress arrives. Much love! - Cecilia, Alicyn, Patti, Amber
  • A

    Azia · Getting married on 05/18/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Team, Amazing customer service, Amazing Amazing Amazing!! Everything a girl or bride could ask for in a bridal company

    Sent on 08/25/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Azia, Thank you so much for your review! We loved having the opportunity to be apart of your bridal experience. We can't wait to see you back in the shop soon! <3 Love, The Wonderland Bridal Team
  • R

    Rosa · Getting married on 05/18/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great time, they were very nice and understanding

    Sent on 09/13/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you, Rosa! We enjoyed having you as well and helping you find your princess dress :) XO, Patti~
  • A

    Ashley · Getting married on 05/05/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati was absolutely amazing. She made me feel so comfortable trying on dresses and was completely honest and patient. Thank you so much for helping me find my dress!!!!!!!

    Sent on 06/08/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Yay, Ashley!! You were an absolute pleasure to work with. Your dress is AMAZING and you look stunning in it! Can't wait to see you back soon. XO, Patti~
  • T

    Tami · Getting married on 04/27/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not begin to tell you how pleased I am in how myself and my family was treated upon entering Wonderland Bridal right down to the purchase of my dress. Cecelia and Patty were so kind and patient. From helping me dress to trying on multiple dresses, I was so happy. I finally found THE ONE. I was afraid to say yes so I left my dress. I could not stop thinking about it and after about a week, called Wonderland Bridal to see if I could bring my bridesmaids over last minute. They totally accommodated me. All of us fell in love, for me the service sealed the deal. I am so in love with my dress i named her Daisy. I would definitely recommend Wonderland Bridal to ANYONE. They made my dress shopping complete. Now if you want to know where not to go, reach me!

    Sent on 06/11/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Tami!! We are so so happy for you and Daisy :) Love that! Can't wait to see you back when your gown arrives. You look absolutely beautiful in it. Thank you for this amazing review. XO, Patti & Cecilia
  • M

    Megan · Getting married on 04/06/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls were very responsive to what I was looking for and at the price I was able to afford. I said yes to the dress! Thank you so much

    Sent on 08/26/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Megan for your amazing review! It was so great to see you back. We can't wait to see how the dress will look when it comes in your size. You are going to look stunning in it! XO The Wonderland Team
  • B

    Brittny · Getting married on 03/09/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so nervous to try on wedding dresses, but as soon as I walked through the door my nerves melted away. They are super friendly and make you feel at home. This was the best and easiest experience I have ever had.

    Sent on 06/25/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Hello Brittny! I'm so happy I was able to make you feel at ease here at Wonderland Bridal. It was a pleasure working with you, your family, and your entire entourage. I can't wait till your dress comes in and we try it on with your wedding boots :). XOXO- Cecilia
  • M

    Margie · Getting married on 02/15/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Wonderland Bridal on June 24, 2018 and had a wonderful experience! The was the third bridal store that I visited and it was by far my best experience. When I got there they had a section waiting for me and my family/friends. It was a private area in the back with couches and plenty of seating space for the people I brought (I brought four people). We quickly noticed they even had a welcome board for me with my name. I shared some of the looks I liked from their website and also told them I would love for them to suggest dresses for me as well. I tried on 5 dresses and I loved all of them! They are amazing quality and fit and I felt like a princess throughout the entire experience. All of the women who assisted me were amazing as well. They were very welcoming and gave me good advice that helped me with making my decision--I honestly had no idea what I wanted. I would highly recommend Wonderland Bridal Couture to any bride! From the personal touches in the store to the amazing dress selection, I guarantee you will not be disappointed! I cannot wait to receive my dress.

    Sent on 07/06/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Margie, Thank you so much for your review! You looked absolutely stunning in your dress, and I cannot wait to see you once your dress comes in. You are going to make a beautiful bride!! XO, Melanie <3
  • Miriam

    Miriam · Getting married on 01/19/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    While we had been to several boutiques, nothing compared to our experience with Wonderland. EVERYTHING about Wonderland was wonderful!. Patti was thoughtful attentive and patient, and ultimately picked the perfect dress for my daughter to try!! While we were celebrating saying yes to the dress amongst ourselves, Patti picked up my phone and caught it all on video. Fabulous shopping experience, looking forward to going back once the dress comes in!!

    Sent on 03/12/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    You girls are the best! I had such a fun time helping you find the perfect dress. Thanks for helping me adopt my newest word - under blingage :) Looking forward to seeing you all back soon! XO, Patti~
  • I

    Iyabode · Getting married on 01/19/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique and Memorable

    My visit here was everything dress shopping should be.
    Although I am getting married in 3 months Melanie was able to find some dresses right off the rack.
    You have to say YES to the perfect dress when even the employees cry!!
    Thank you ladies for an amazing day!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Wonderland Bridal 1

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Iyabode so much for your beautiful review! We are so happy we were able to help you find the perfect dress! We will see you when your veil arrives. Big hug! The Wonderland Team
  • K

    Kirstie · Getting married on 12/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very helpful, very kind staff, attention to detail
    a definite "yes to the dress"

    Sent on 07/16/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Kirstie for your Great review! We are so happy we were able to find the perfect dress for your special day. You are going to look spectacular! I can't wait to see pictures!!! XO Alicyn
  • S

    Susan · Getting married on 12/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Amber and the ladies at Wonderland bridal. They made wedding dress shopping such a wonderful experience for me and my friends and family who joined me. Every step of the way was top notch and they made me feel special. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your special day!!

    Sent on 01/22/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Susan, It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and the lovely ladies in your wedding party. I am so glad I was able to help find you the dress of your dreams! All of us here at Wonderland cannot wait for your dress to come in!! You will be a stunning bride in Key West! Xoxo, Amber, Patti, Cecilia, and Alicyn
  • S

    Sarah · Getting married on 12/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful experience here. After trying on just about every dress from Miami to Jupiter, I felt discouraged. Wonderland Bridal had such a large selection and they were so patient and creative and listened to exactly what I wanted. Go here first!

    Sent on 08/08/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review Sarah! We are so happy we were able to help you bring the vision of your dress to life. We can't wait to see how beautiful it is going to look in the size and color we ordered it in. You are going to look amazing in your gown! XOXO Alicyn and Staff
  • G

    Gina · Getting married on 12/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience and will be recommending to future brides

    Sent on 02/15/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Oh Gina! Thank you so much for your review. We were all in tears when you said "yes to the dress" here in Wonderland! You looked absolutely stunning and I cant wait to see your bright smile again when your dress comes in. From your girls here at Wonderland Bridal -Cecilia, Alicyn, Patti, Amber
  • M

    Magda · Getting married on 12/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most professional bridal shop in south Florida. Not pushy, makes time for YOU. I felt like Patti and Allison actually cared about me for my special day. A wonderful experience! I’m glad I got to say yes to the dress at Wonderland Bridal :)

    Sent on 06/20/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Magda for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you chose us to help you find the perfect gown for your special day and can't wait to see how the custom changes turn out. XO Alicyn and Patti
  • R

    Rosamund · Getting married on 12/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The consultant there was amazing, professional, and fun. One of the best experience I had. The gowns look breathtaking.

    Sent on 10/07/2017

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your review Rosamund! We are so happy for you and can't wait to see how amazing you will look in your wedding gown! XO Cecilia
  • K

    Kayley · Getting married on 11/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This week I found myself in wedding dress crisis. The dress that I thought I would be wearing, from another bridal shop, still was not here (almost 7 months later) and the shop had no intentions of making sure that I got it. I called Wonderland Bridal on a whim. I didn't expect to get an appointment but was really hoping for the best. From the moment they picked up the phone they were amazing. Alicyn assured me that they could get me in that day and was incredibly kind and compassionate. Both Alicyn and Cecila made sure that I had an amazing experience. I walked into that shop disappointed, sad, and really questioning whether or not I would have my dream dress for my wedding and they put all my worries to rest. I told Cecilia what I was thinking and every single dress she showed me was gorgeous. She went above and beyond to make sure I felt welcomed and enjoyed the experience. I said YES to a dress that was even more beautiful than I could have imagined and it will be here in only two weeks. I cannot thank Wonderland Bridal enough. This was by far the best dress shopping experience I had (and trust me I went to MANY places) and I can't wait to wear the beautiful gown on my big day. They truly saved the day! I HIGHLY recommend anyone and everyone stop by their beautiful dress shop when in the search of saying YES TO THE DRESS!

    Sent on 07/19/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Sweet Kayley, thank you so much for your review! I was so elated to have helped you find your dress here with us and fix your situation. It was such a pleasure having you and your sister here and I cannot WAIT until your dress arrives. Lots of love, Cecilia XOXO
  • S

    Sarah · Getting married on 11/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and the girls were amazing to work with while finding my wedding dress! I intended to dip my toes in the water and figure out what I wanted but turns out Patti had the perfect dress for me!! She was professional and listened to my taste and the styles I was comfortable wearing. She pushed me out of my comfort zone a little and I'm so glad I got to experience this at Wonderland Bridal Couture! They're just amazing!

    Sent on 01/17/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Sarah for your sweet review. I'm so happy to have been able to help you find your perfect dress. It truly is perfect for you! I'm excited to see the final look after your planned customization :) XO, Patti~
  • M

    Melanie · Getting married on 11/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of the ladies at Wonderland were so encouraging and understanding. They listened to what I wanted, and helped me find my dream dress.

    Sent on 11/04/2017

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Hi Melanie! Thank you so much for your review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you to help you find your dream gown! We can't wait to see you in it on your wedding day! Xoxo, Amber, Patti, Alicyn & Cecilia
  • C

    C · Getting married on 11/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Besides the very good customer service, they have a very good selection to choose from as well as good prices, overall a really good experience.

  • Toni

    Toni · Getting married on 11/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience at Wonderland Bridal was the best!! I said yes to my dress at one of the most wonderful bridal boutiques! I was blown away by how they made me feel and went above and beyond to help me in any way! I love this place! :)

    Sent on 02/14/2017

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review Toni! You are undoubtedly one of our sweetest brides. It is absolutely our pleasure! Feel free to call or email us with questions! XO Wonderland Bridal
  • R

    Rachel · Getting married on 11/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicyn is amazing! Between her knowledge, expertise and honest opinion, finding my dream wedding dress was a breeze! Wonderland Bridal turned a somewhat stressful experience into something that was stressful, fun and memorable!

    Sent on 01/12/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for this amazing review, Rachel. The pleasure was all mine. You are going to be a beautiful bride. XO Alicyn, Patti, Cissy, and Amber
  • J

    Jordan · Getting married on 11/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderland Bridal was the 3rd shop of the day and I actually thought I had found my dress a the other 2 shops. I had already tried on at least 35 dresses and almost canceled my appointment. I had come with 4 people that were exhausted as well and then we met Cecelia! She listened to what I was looking for and pulled wonderful dresses. She was very knowledgeable on how the dress would look after alterations and we ended up liking 2 dresses! Cecelia was wonderful and patient and even stayed after her shift to help. I wanted to go home and sleep on it but Cecelia was not working the next day and she offered to come in on her day off (talk about above and beyond!). I am not a bridezilla and told her not to do that. We worked with Amber the next day and ended up finding "the dress"! The experience was wonderful and the shop is adorable.

    Sent on 02/08/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Jordan for your sweet words! I had such a fun time working with you, your mom, and your entire entourage. I'm so glad you found Amber just as delightful to work with and we all can't wait for your dress to arrive! XOXO- Cecilia, Amber, Patti, Alicyn.
  • P

    Porsha · Getting married on 11/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow do I begin!!! Wonderland bridal was the 2 bridal shop that I visited. My wedding planner highly recommended wonderland bridal to me and I beyond happy that she did. From the moment we walked in we were greeted by Patti and Amber, they were so sweet and welcoming which instantly gave me good vibes :-) They even had a personalized sign with my name on it near the dressing room. Wonderland bridal is clean, chic and cozy! Amber and Patti were so knowledgeable about the wedding gowns and they stuck to my style and even opened me up to trying new styles. Their gowns are half the price of the gowns I tried on the day before! I tried on the second dress and I knew "it was the one" I literally cried tears of joy that morning and I cant wait to walk down the isle in Miami with my beautiful gown!!! Thank you Wonderland Bridal!!!!

    Sent on 03/01/2018

    Wonderland Bridal's reply:

    Hi Porsha!! Thank you for such a sweet review :) I am so happy that Patti and I were able to help you find the dress of your dreams! You looked absolutely stunning in the dress and I cannot wait to see you in your dress on your wedding day! You will make a stunning bride! Xoxo, Amber, Patti, Cecilia & Alicyn

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review