WIZ Photo and Video Reviews

42 | Springboro, OH
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for WIZ Photo and Video

Recommended by 99%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Ratna Palakodeti · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Brian is an excellent photographer with superb customer service. We were very impressed withe quality of the product, customer service and manners. Highly recommend him.

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • Deb

    Deb Wong-Hoying · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WIZ Photo & Video Is the BEST CHOICE for Your Wedding or Special Event!

    Brian (& Jen), owners of Wiz Photo & Video are OUTSTANDING!! The customer's satisfaction is top priority! We used WIZ P & V to videotape my daughter's wedding in July, 2019 at The American Sign Museum in
    Cincinnati. Brian will call you well ahead of your event to learn about exactly what you want, answer all your questions, & tailor-make the finished product to your specifications (edits, length of video). We wanted a videotape of the ENTIRE 7-hour event including pre-ceremony preparations, ceremony, dinner & speeches, band performance & dancing. Brian & Jen arrived early to scope out the venue, were non-intrusive yet present for all the important wedding events, & were extremely pleasant. Video quality is excellent; you receive a highlight video too that has your direct input (content, length, background songs, & audio). Finished products are both flash drive & Blu-Ray DVDs. WIZ Photo & Video gives you the best experience, quality product, & value over all other competitors! You'll be happy when you choose WIZ P & V!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • T

    Tammy and Joel Busch · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highlights, Wedding Ceremony, and Reception

    Brian was amazing! He captured all of the special moments of my daughter’s wedding day. We are very pleased with his ability to create a lifetime memory for Raeanne and Scott.

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of amazing

    Such an amazing experience! Reasonable price for quality work. They had the video editing done quickly, which is always a plus when you’re so excited to see it. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • M

    Mandi · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and his wife were fantastic!

    They were very easy to work with and were flexible when the timeline didn't go as planned (which is always expected!). They captured pretty much everything and put together a wonderful video that will let us relive our special day every time we watch it. We absolutely love what we received and would definitely recommend Wiz Photo and Video. They are also very reasonably priced which is a huge plus with all the other wedding expenses! You will not regret capturing the day on video and will be so glad you did!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy we picked WIZ to do our daughter's wedding. They were very courteous and professional.

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • A

    Angie · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great to work with and help to customize a package for just what we needed. On the day they were both great and helpful, especially with our nerves.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • R

    Russell · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and Gail were the best! Lots of patience, creative ideas. Always anticipated the perfect moments.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • J

    Joel · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were extremely perfessional, on time and really set up some perfect shots! Great value for the service they provided.

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • D

    Donya · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had some pre-wedding chaos but you would never have known it while watching the video. Lots of photo choices stayed with us for the full day and evening.

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • L

    l · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was a great experience with him. I have no complaints he did a great job and will work with you. He does upload it on a blue ray DVD disk, so some of my family could not watch it unless I let them borrow mine. I did not realize that until after he made the videos so not his fault. Just a FYI

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was great to work with throughout the whole process! He was flexible while setting up a meeting schedule and during our last minute picture location changes. We got our videos very quickly, and Brian even called to check in on how they were! He was on time and really helped capture our special day!

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian did an excellent job with our video! We weren't originally sure if we wanted to have a wedding video, but we are so happy we did! He captured our big day perfectly, and it's so great that we can look back on the day and see things we didn't see that day. He got the video back to us in under 2 weeks and is very reasonably priced. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • A

    Alice · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian did a really fantastic job capturing our wedding. We are very happy with the finished product. The price was very reasonable, and the quality was top notch, not to mention that he had the copies back to us within 2 weeks. We'd highly recommend him to any couple looking for a videographer.

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • M

    Molly · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WIZ Photo & Video exceeded all of our expectations for our wedding video. This husband and wife team captured all the big moments and small details of our day without sticking out in the crowd. Definitely money well spent as we will have a well edited DVD set for us to look back on for years to come. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • K

    Kenneth · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WIZ Photo and video was very professional and courteous for our wedding. They captured our wedding beautifully and created an amazing video of the highlights as well as the full event. Could not be happier with this family based company, they are worth every penny.

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had gone back and forth about needing to get a videographer and I am SOOOO glad I decided to! I booked Brian when I lived across the country so I never got a chance to meet him but really didn't have any worries after speaking to him on the phone. He has amazing prices and the quality of his work speaks for itself... he also had it returned to me in less than 2 weeks. I just got it back last night and have already watched it multiple times. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 04/21/2017
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and his team are fantastic and professional!! They captured some of out most precious moments. We recieved the video tapes quickly, blu-ray HD, which is a plus!!! I also recieved 2 separate videos, one was a highlight of the wedding and the other was a full video tape (another plus). Brian was very responsive to my questions and caputured my vision. The video of our wedding was so perfect, I recieved several request from the wedding party wanting their own copies. Brian was more than accomodating and provided the additional copies. The best part of the video is when you can hear me and my husband saying our wedding vows at the beginning - my husband had tears in his eyes. Brian is very passionate about his work and it shows through his work. The video tape was well organized, he used the music that was played during our ceremony, I felt like I was re-living the moment. Prices are very reasonable and if you are looking for quality and professionalism, I highly recommend Wiz Photo and Video.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • N

    Natallie · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the final product, very professional, high quality.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • E

    Erica · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian ad his wife documented our day beautifully! They are professional to work with, thorough in their work, and willing to adjust to your personal style/music preference/ and taste. We love our video and loved working with Wiz Photography and Videography! Amazing experience!

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and his team were very responsive before the wedding, very professional and wonderful to work with the day of the event! After the wedding we asked for some edits of the final product and Brian was very willing to work with us and make sure we were 100% satisfied. The quality of the videos was excellent! I would highly recommend Wiz Photo and Video!

    Sent on 07/23/2016
  • User6934840 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and his wife did an amazing job with my wedding video! We decided last minute that we wanted a videographer and they were nothing short of perfect! Highly, highly recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer for their wedding!

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • A

    Aline · Married on 05/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are AMAZINGt, such a professional team, they care a lot about what the costumer wants, never late and they have the best ideas for the best pictures and video, beautiful music, simply the best. Thank you WIZ Photo and Video.

    Sent on 07/03/2016
  • M

    Maresa · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian did a great job with our wedding! Not only did we end up with all the video of us getting ready, the ceremony it's self, and the reception, but he also made photos from the video, which he combined with some video snippets of the most important parts of the night for a great highlight video that was very artistically done! He is very organized and great to work with!

    Sent on 11/05/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review