Skip to main content
Weddings

With This Ring, I Thee Wed! Reviews

With This Ring, I Thee Wed!

With This Ring, I Thee Wed!

Freeland, MI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 74 Reviews
View more information

74 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 74
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

9 User photos

  • Mackenzie  Reagan
    Mackenzie Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best officiant

    Holly was the kindest, professional, and prepared officiant and I recommend her to everyone! She offered her own insight, was able to help guide us with the direction we wanted our ceremony and offered suggestions, and was open to adjusting anything we wanted so it fit what we wanted. She worked with us amidst all of the rescheduling we had to do due to the pandemic and was great to work with every step of the way. If you want an officiant who cares and understands, look know further, she is THE best!
  • Jake
    Jake Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    I was a covid Groom... and Holly was vert understanding about having to change my date multiple times. She didn't treat my wedding as a "business transaction" & took the time to get to know my husband & I. Would recommend 100%.
  • K
    Kerrigan B. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Holly is very professional and accommodating to your wants/needs. She always puts you first!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alexis D. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went above and beyond!

    Holly was so wonderful to work with! I went into the process absolutely blind and she helped to create such a wonderful ceremony for us. She offered suggestions and helped build a beautiful script for the ceremony. She was promp, professional, and very kind. I had an issue with my dress immediately prior to the ceremony and she was there for support and helped to resolve the issue. Holly was so kind and I am so grateful that she was there to help make our ceremony memorable and special. I highly recommend working with her!
  • G
    Gina K. Married on 04/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly was a pleasure to work with. Explored all mu options with me. So sweet and kind.

    Holly was everything I wanted and more. She was funny and made everything less nerve raking. I just love the tree ceremony she preformed for us.
  • Brad
    Brad M. Married on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect!!!

    It was such a Blessing to have met Holly and use her as an officiant for our wedding vows. Holly is an extremely accommodating, timely, professional, caring individual. Holly made our day a no stress event! We would highly recommend Holly for your commitment day.

    With This Ring, I Thee Wed!'s reply:

    I wish you both a lifetime of happiness you are both amazing! Thank you for letting me be a part of your big day!
  • SARAH
    Sarah M. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply The Best!

    Holly was so professional, thoughtful and organized. She not only wrote up an amazing sermon, but delivered it with such grace. All of my attendees raved about her. She also kept me calm and thought of all the things a scatterbrained bride tends to forget. 10/10 recommend!!!
  • Beth
    Beth G. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with and extremely helpful in the midst of a pandemic!

    Holly was incredibly flexible, understanding, and helpful to me during wedding planning in the midst of a pandemic. She is personable, easy-going. and made sure the ceremony went as smoothly as possible. She answered all the questions that I had leading up to the big day and even after (there were a lot)! She even offered up some decorations to me when I thought I needed extra in a pinch. She is a wonderful person to work with!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience! Thank you!

    Holly is fantastic! She is well prepared, honest, punctual, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your wedding! Don’t wait as she books up quickly!
  • J
    John K. Married on 05/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    My wife and I had an awesome experience with Holly. She was very flexible and professional. We would strongly recommend using Holly for your wedding.
  • Kristin
    Kristin Married on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Holly was amazing! She helped everything run so smoothly for rehearsal and the day of. I couldn't be happier in my decision to have her as the officiant of my wedding.
  • L
    Leah S. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    A month and a half before my wedding, our original officiant backed out. I was frantically searching for someone and stumbled across Holly, and I am so happy I did. Holly is friendly, professional and extremely accommodating. Do yourself a favor and book her, you will not be disappointed!
  • K
    Kassie C. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly was awesome to work with and very professional. She made sure all our needs were met.

    There is nobody better in my opinion. Holly is very flexible and made sure our day was exactly what we wanted. She is always professional and very easy to work with. Love her!!
  • K
    Kassie T. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Officiant!

    Holly was great! There are so many things i wish i could go back and change with who i hired for my wedding, but not my officiant. I was back and forth with what i wanted in my ceremony and she was flexible, and just went with the flow! I had no idea what to do for rehearsal and the ceremony just in general, but Holly walked me thru it and made me feel at ease. It was a pleasure working with you!

    With This Ring, I Thee Wed!'s reply:

    Thank you for letting me be a part of your big day! I wish you both nothing but wedded bliss! You are a wonderful couple!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Bride

    Working with Holly was great, she was very easy going and willing to work with me to meet my needs. I was a little worried because we did not get the opportunity to meet prior to my wedding, but Holly was on time, professional and exactly what I was looking/hoping for!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly was wonderful to work with. She was flexible and accommodating to my schedule and a huge help in making sure the ceremony ran smoothly.
  • L
    Lesley Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly was great!!! Probably the best vender we got for the day. She was always easy going and super friendly whenever we talked leading up to the wedding and we were able to customize our ceremony
  • J
    Justin Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly did a fantastic job. The plans were short notice, but Holly kept us organized and everything went great. I would definitely recommend Holly.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 04/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly was wonderful, I would recommend her highly!
  • E
    Emilee Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly was amazing and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Very flexible and willing do to anything to make our day special. I woukd HIGHLY recommended her for your special day!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the very beginning, Holly was out to make it all about us! She was professional, courteous, and responded in such a timely manner. She provided us with great examples of previous weddings she has been a part of, that we could then customize to make it our own. We could not have been more impressed with everything!
  • L
    Linda Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly was wonderful. So easy to work with and took care of the little things right before the ceremony so i didnt have to worry about anything. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • M
    Mallory Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Would recommend to any one looking for a officiant for their wedding. Holley was professional and made sure my ceremony was everything I wanted it to be. Could not be happier with her as our officiant.
  • S
    Sandra Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly was wonderful to work with. Everything went very smoothly! We highly recommend her to others. The ceremony was short and sweet, just the way we wanted it. Wouldn't have changed a thing.
  • G
    Gwin Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If we had to choose an officiant for our wedding again we would happily choose Holly!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message