Skip to main content
Weddings

Wine Country Flowers LLC Reviews

Wine Country Flowers LLC

Wine Country Flowers LLC

Cotati, CA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 150 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
150 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

150
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • E
    Emily M. Sent on 02/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers in wine country

    I absolutely LOVED my flowers from Wine Country Wedding. I was so overwhelmed with wedding planning I had no idea where to begin with arrangements. I gave Anita color inspo and a few of my favorite flowers and she knocked it out of the park! She is so creative and made the most stunning arrangements. One of my fav ideas of hers was making my bouquet a little different from the bridesmaids. It made me feel so special and was the perfect touch. 5 stars! Thank you!
  • C
    Celina E. Sent on 09/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So romantic and timeless!!

    Anita did such an amazing job at capturing exactly what my husband and I envisioned. The floral arrangements and floating candles turned out absolutely gorgeous. We couldn’t believe how beautiful the entire ambiance was, our guests were impressed with how romantic and timeless it was. We couldn’t say enough great things about Anita and her talent!
  • Mary
    Mary W. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    THE FLOWERS FOR THE WEDDING WERE JUST BREATHTAKING. The way you combined Mary's wish for "traditional " bridal colors and our desire for shout out to Autumn was nothing short of Spectacular!!!! The ceremony setting, the flowers on the wine barrel, the rose petals, THE ARCH with flowers, utterly beautiful.

    THE BRIDAL BOUQUET.....perfection, absolute perfection, size, shape and color combos AND The Rosemary!!!! The bouquet with Mary's dress...dreamy.

    The bridesmaids bouquets.....stunning, loved them with the Navy dresses!!!!

    OK.....THE CHANDELIER. STOP IT....SHOWSTOPPER. AND THE COMPLIMENTARY VIVES FOR THE OTHER SMALLER CHANDELIERS, SO STUNNING. The balance, flow, heaven above us feel, ahhhhh loved it so much(as DID ALL the guests). Humbled, I loved the tall centerpieces too, a nice add to the space. Centerpieces were gorgeous. Table setting gorgeous.

    THANK YOU FOR BEING SO WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. WE LOVED YOUR WORK AND CREATIVITY. 💜 ❤️ . HUGS . WE ARE STILL FLYING HIGH, UP THERE WITH THE CHANDELIER.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cody
    Cody S. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning florals & design!!

    Anita is AMAZING -- she is not only fantastic at what she does, but she is such a great person to work with. She goes above and beyond for her clients, and works with you to achieve the floral designs of your dreams (and that fit within your budget). The florals at our wedding were absolutely stunning -- better than anything I could have imagined. Loved working with Anita and would recommend her in a heartbeat!
  • Sheira
    Sheira F. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    *Stunning* Floral Design

    Anita Isaza, owner of Wine Country Flowers, is a florist of astonishing talent, with deep expertise in her craft and a steadfast work ethic. While I had a very defined sense of the style and palette I wanted for our wedding, I am not knowledgeable about flowers. My talented planner, Kendra Nixon, recommended Anita to me—an absolutely brilliant call that I will always be grateful for! Anita guided us every step of the way, curating a stunning floral selection that was pitch perfect for the season, our venue, and our style. She was an easy-going collaborator who immediately understood and embraced our vision, contributing substantively to make it better. Anita was the one who came up with the idea of the gorgeous tree wrap for our ceremony—something I never would have conceived of but absolutely loved. And while Anita is big on vision, she also digs in and gets the work done, on time and in budget. I never had to worry about that. She worked seamlessly with our planner, our baker and our other vendors. When the bowls I had bought for the dining table bouquets ended up being too small, she helped us find new ones, get them painted to coordinate perfectly with our table settings, and even went above and beyond to arrange for the sale of the bowls we weren’t using.

    From a day filled with love and beauty, Anita’s flowers have emerged as one of our very favorite memories. I still tear up every time I see the flowers in our pictures, and I know my darling husband and I will always treasure their beauty when we look at our pictures over our lifetimes together.

    I whole heartedly recommend Anita and her team at Wine Country Flowers as you make plans for the wedding of your dreams. My very best wishes to you.

    Other credits:
    Planning – Nomad Nixon // Cake – Fleur de Lisa // Catering – Elaine Bell // Dress – Jin Wang x Carolina Herrera // Furnishings – Theoni // Photography – Eichar Photography // Stationery – Union Street Papery // Venue – Beringer Vineyards


  • Laura
    Laura T. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wine Country Flowers for the Win!

    Anita was an absolute delight! She's creative, enthusiastic, professional, and flexible. She was able to work with our budget and create something that exceeded our expectations!

    When my mom and I arrived at her barn in Sonoma country, we were met with warm, positive, reassuring energy. Anita was a great thought partner; she walked me through options and inspirational photos for my vision to take shape! She offered up great suggestions, including, but not limited to: decorating my grandma's (a former florist) walker, having my other two granmas as flower girls, a flower pillow made out of fresh flowers for our ring bearer, and my favorite, the most beautiful array of fresh flowers for my hair that made my look unique and vibrant.

    Anita was on top of everything from start to finish, checking in with me on floor plans, guest counts, etc, and she even fulfilled my last-minute request for an extra 200+ extra candle votives around the barrel room.

    I wish I could get married again just to hang out with Anita! Book with her, and you will not regret it. She's the energy that all brides need!
  • McKenna
    Mckenna B. Sent on 11/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best flowers in the North Bay!

    Anita and her team went above and beyond to create the florals of my dreams! My vision was bight, saturated sunset and they NAILED IT! I wanted something different and unique and I left the creativity in their hands. The freestanding deconstructed arch for the ceremony was breathtaking and made the perfect backdrop for our sweetheart table as well. I also chose floral hoops for my bridesmaids, opposed to bouquets - they were elegant, fun, and a beautiful way to make my wedding stand out. They gave so much attention to every little detail. My guests were so excited to be able to take home the centerpieces in the removable liners. I am still getting compliments about how amazing the flowers were! I would recommend Anita and her team to anyone looking for the highest quality florals!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist & Beautiful Flowers!

    Working with Anita and her team was a dream! It was so easy and fun to work with her and she made sure every single detail matched our vision. At the start of our wedding planning we came to her with a very specific vision; all white flowers that were lush and full of texture mixed with floating candles throughout. And with Anita this all came to life better than we could have ever expected! Anita’s flowers shined not only at our reception, but also at our church wedding ceremony as she created pieces that tied the two venues together into one cohesive look. Not only was she able to get amazing florals to both venues, but she even hand delivered herself my bouquet (which she added personal touches to for me) on my wedding day. We’re still getting compliments on how beautiful the tables were and how amazing the room smelled from all the fresh flowers! Everything turned out more beautiful than we could have ever imagined and cannot recommend Anita enough!!!
  • C
    Cristy S. Sent on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Our wedding was absolutely wonderful and Anita’s contribution was exceptional. After meeting with her I was confident she would bring our vision to life. The arrangements were more than I could have imagined, adding color, beauty and classic elegance to all our memories. Thank you so much Anita.
  • A
    Amber L. Sent on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Florist in Sonoma County!

    We can't thank Anita and her team enough! When we decided to move our wedding to private property during these crazy times Anita came up with the best ideas. Her creativity and excitement was so refreshing! She was so easy to work with and really made our wedding absolutely beautiful. We can't recommend her enough!!!
  • Shannon
    Shannon Sent on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Created the Wedding of Our Dreams


    We used Wine Country Flowers for our wedding in September. From our very first meeting we knew we made the right choice. Anita was amazing every step of the way. The passion, creativity, knowledge of her craft and professionalism is world class. We knew that between Anita and her hardworking staff we were going to get the most beautiful floral arrangements on our wedding day. With an event so big, stressful and important it provided us comfort knowing we had Wine Country Flowers on our side. If you’re looking for exceptional work from a hardworking team at a fair price Wine Country Flowers is the perfect fit. Thank you Anita and team for helping create the wedding of our dreams.
    Love, Shannon & Brandon
  • Angela
    Angela T. Sent on 03/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Turned our dream into reality

    Anita and her team were fantastic to work with! We are so thankful our wedding planner, Echo from A Dream Wedding, referred us to Anita for our wedding in August. We loved working with Anita—she is talented, professional and delivers above and beyond to bring your vision to life. We recommend Wine Country Flowers to anyone planning a special occasion in the Napa region. Thanks again for creating such elegant floral and candle arrangements for us!
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn Sent on 07/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally a Dream

    I can't rave about wine country flowers especially Anita enough! From our first phone call you could feel that Anita was dedicated to making our dreams a reality! She is response and truly a joy to work with! We only had pinterest ideas of what we wanted and we let Anita run with it and it was everything and more! I highly recommend Wine Country Flowers!
  • A
    Astha V. Sent on 12/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of our dreams!!

    Deciding to work with Wine Country Flowers was one of the BEST decisions we made for our wedding!!! 

    Within seconds of talking to Anita, it becomes very clear how passionate and knowledgeable she is about floral design. I explained my vision to her in very broad terms and just let her have creative freedom to work her magic -- this was the best thing we could have done! Trust the process, and trust Anita! She gave us the wedding of our dreams and to this day, we continue to receive compliments on the floral design! 

    Besides the technical skills and know-how, Anita and her team were also a dream to work with. We had two ceremonies, with different styles, on the same day followed by a reception. Her team worked around the clock to ensure the set up was complete on schedule. They even went above and beyond to move the arch and large vases from our second ceremony to the reception so we could use them as a backdrop to the sweetheart table, which was STUNNING! 

    Anita is truly the best in the business - we loved everything she created for our wedding and we loved working with her even more! 
  • B
    Brittney C. Sent on 12/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream flowers!

    Anita made my dream wedding come to life! I met her at her showroom in Cotati and right off the bat with clicked. I told her my vision and she gave me images of what she think would work best. The day of she came with the most beautiful, alive flowers. Not only an amazing, kind person but the greatest florist.
  • C
    Christian Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant and Beautiful Work

    Anita from Wine Country Flowers did an amazing job for our wedding. The first time we met with her, we knew instantly that we would love working with her. She is very understanding and listened to our wedding vision. She knew exactly what we wanted and she delivered it perfectly. We were told that our venue didnt need alot of flowers but her arrangements made a lasting impression. The center pieces were elegant. The garlands and flowers on our head table were beautiful, exactly what we imagined. We are so happy to have found her.

    Wine Country Flowers LLC's reply:

    Hi Christian!
    you are so sweet. I also knew from our first meeting at the barn with you, April, and family that we would be a great fit. Your excitement was contagious, and it warmed my heart that you took photos with me after our meeting! :) Here's to you and April and a lifetime of LOVE xox Anita
  • T
    Tracy R. Sent on 02/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Floral Arrangements!!

    We hired Anita to do the floral for our wedding in October 2018. I could not have been more happy with how everything turned out! Anita took the time to sit down with us and go over all of the details to make sure she knew exactly what we wanted. When it came time to go over more in depth details and pricing she was always fast to respond and always got back to us in a timely manner. She was more than willing to modify pieces we really wanted to make sure it was closer to the price range we were looking for while still keeping our vision intact! Anita is literally amazing. The day of our wedding when everything arrived it was exactly how I envisioned and the colors were perfect! I don’t know how she does it! A short while before the wedding I realized I needed more floral for our guest entryway. Anita took the time to make an amazing chandelier piece to go over our guest card table. Trust her visions they are amazing! It looked like something out of a movie! If you’re looking for a vendor that is willing to go above and beyond and really take the time to make sure your vision comes to life, hire Anita!
  • C
    Can Sent on 02/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers & Fantastic Experience

    We had a wonderful time working with Anita and the stunning flowers were one of the highlights of our wedding that provided an incredible setting for the whole day.
    Anita’s studio is based in a beautiful barn in Sonoma Wine Country and after our first conversation we immediately knew that we wanted to work with her. We were looking for an elegant and simple color palette of greens and whites but we also had a large ballroom that we wanted to transform into a more lush environment. Anita understood exactly what we wanted, walked us through the details and process, and helped us bring our vision to life. Her love and passion for her work is immediately obvious from talking to her, seeing her studio, and of course in her final work.
    I still remember first seeing the flowers being set up the day of our wedding. We had been staying at our wedding venue for a few days and seen the different spaces the day before, but seeing them completely transformed was a magical experience. We caught a few glimpses of Anita and her team working hard to set everything up and everything went completely flawlessly. Our guests all mentioned how beautiful the space and flowers looked and we love looking at the pictures still. In summary, we loved working with Anita and could not recommend her more highly!

    Wine Country Flowers LLC's reply:

    Hi Can!!
    I enjoyed every minute of working alongside you and Valia. You are both such a delight! it was our pleasure... We love sharing your wedding images with our prospective couples- we get lots of oohs and ahhs! Wishing you both all the love in the world! Hugs, Anita :)
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Sent on 01/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wine Country’s Premier Florist!

    When you meet Anita for your initial consultation she will welcome you with her warm and humble personality at her beautiful floral barn studio in Sonoma Wine Country. Anita was prepared with her extensive floral portfolio of past events and weddings. She instantly began note taking and sketching floral arrangement illustrations for my wedding day. I was overwhelmed before this meeting because I was not a bride who could specifically discuss floral species or dipict what flowers I liked or had any knowledge of florals. However, Anita was confident and knew exactly which flowers would create my ultimate flower dreams come to life! Fast forward a year later to my wedding month of busy July, there were a lot of discrepancies to do with another company about my arbor frame I rented from a different vendor. My focal point for my wedding design was this rented wooden arbor that was going to be covered with Anita’s beautiful flowers that showcased a large crystal chandelier in the center. Two weeks before my wedding the rental company told me they could not move the arbor from the ceremony site to my sweetheart table like previously agreed upon. I was a stressed mess about this crucial element about my wedding. Anita assured me we would make this happen one way or another, that she and her team would personally take care of this for me and not to worry. Keep in mind, this was not even Anita’s arbor structure, or her responsibility to create a solution for. This is just one example of how Anita went above and beyond for our wedding I don’t know how our wedding would have been complete without HER!

    Wine Country Flowers LLC's reply:

    HI Tiffany!!
    Oh... My... Gosh these images i just cannot get enough of them.. they have inspired so many of my future weddings already!! you are so lucky with these beauties! your review made my heart sing!! xoxox thank you thank you! wish we could do it all again!!! love always, Anita :)
  • Angela
    Angela G. Sent on 01/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Anita!!

    Anita and her team was amazing to work with! We got married in Sonoma, June 2018 at Saint Francis Solano Catholic Church and the reception was at Jacuzzi Winery. Anita already had a positive rapport with both venues, which was a total bonus! The church only allowed her to come set up
    30 minutes prior to the ceremony... she already had a system in place and was able to execute without a hitch! She was prompt to respond to emails and offered great advice throughout the entire process! We only met once in person and I felt 100% confident that she understood my vision and she nailed it!! Thank you so much Anita, you are amazing!!

    Wine Country Flowers LLC's reply:

    Angela!!!
    you were a dream to work with!! and so much fun! thank you for the glowing review, you made my day! Wishing you all the love in the world! you deserve it. xoxo Anita
  • M
    Megan Sent on 12/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful flowers and best experience

    Anita,
    We cannot thank you enough for the most beautiful floral arrangements and support for our May 19th wedding in Sonoma. The entire process was such a pleasure and so enjoyable, and not to mention easy, which was really important since we were planning from New York. From our first discussion, you just “got” us and we were instantly comfortable and excited to work together on our vision. Your excitement for every detail was contagious. The final product could not have been any more perfect. It was all we could have ever imagined and so much more. The flowers were such a key element of the wedding that pulled everything together. The bouquet was absolutely stunning, the boutonnières were perfect (with hops flowers!), the trellis arrangement was breathtaking and we were in awe of the table arrangements. Thank you again for your talent and friendship throughout the process and since then. It was the best experience and we wish we could do it all over again!

    Wine Country Flowers LLC's reply:

    oh my gosh Megan!
    Love love loved everything about your wedding.. it was so fresh and clean looking, love the smells of the eucalyptus, rosemary, bay, vines and hops! your amazing images have already inspired a few of my future weddings... yay! Love to you and Erik!! xox Anita
  • Brooke
    Brooke Sent on 11/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Work

    Years after leaving the event planning business, I came back to Sonoma to get married myself! Choosing my florist was a no brainer - Anita is one of the best in the business! She is sweet, reliable and she always pulls out gorgeous work. I gave her some colors and types of flowers I like, and put my trust in Anita's team from there. The flowers were more beautiful than I could have imagined.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 05/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What can I say other than absolute perfection! In a few brief conversations, Anita was able to understand exactly what we wanted (fragrance, design, event space, timing) and execute it flawlessly on our wedding day. Describing what we wanted was harder than I expected, but Anita helped us through the process with her creative ideas and extensive experience. She had great suggestions, worked with our budget, and was friendly and fun to work with.
    Anita’s arrangements were stunning - fresh, romantic and better than anything we could have imagined. My bridal bouquet was the single most gorgeous flower arrangement I have ever seen. Every guest commented the flowers and table garlands – Anita’s flowers transformed our event spaces into the romantic wedding of our dreams.
    We would recommend Anita and her team at Wine Country Flowers without hesitation. Great planning experience, with a perfect wedding day beyond our expectations!
  • R
    Radha Sent on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Seriously, I think the flowers were my favorite detail about this wedding.

    Picking flowers and a look is so difficult and Anita was incredibly easy to work with. I had several poorly-defined ideas, and she turned them into pure creative gold. She made the most incredible hanging vines under the canopy where we married and the bouquets and table flowers were to die for. I am embarrassed to say that carried one of them around for two days after the wedding before we left for the honeymoon. I seriously thought about bringing one on the plane with me....
    Every time I talk to someone about the wedding we talk about the flowers.

    The price was reasonable, Anita was awesome. She did exactly what she said she would do and outperformed our expectations. She is our MVP of the wedding vendors and I cannot say enough good things about her work.

  • L
    Leanne Sent on 11/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Anita and Wine Country Flowers was my favorite part of the wedding planning process! And the day of the wedding, the flowers were stunning. She knew how to perfectly transform what was in my head to something way way better! Almost everyone of the 150 people at our wedding said something about how stunning the floral arrangements were! I couldn't be happier with how it all turned out!

    I would recommend Anita to everyone! She has the best ideas, goes above and beyond and delivers flawlessly. Plus she's super creative and fun to work with.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message