Wine Country Ceremonies Reviews

16 | Grand Junction, CO
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Wine Country Ceremonies

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Wine Country Ceremonies 1
Wine Country Ceremonies 2
Sort by:
  • L

    Lana Mathis · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely to work with!

    Kathi was great- she officiated our wedding at the Wine Country Inn in May 2019. She listened to our ideas and opinions and really incorporated our personalities into a beautiful wedding ceremony. She was easy to work with and very friendly. Receiving a gift of our ceremony script and readings after the wedding script was a nice added touch.

    Sent on 05/26/2019
  • Dawn

    Dawn Cook · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After filling out a short questionnaire, the rest was in her hands. Very stress free.

    Kathi provided an amazing ceremony for our wedding. It was personalized just for us and couldn’t have been more beautiful. She was easy to work with and gave us multiple options when it came to our vows, promise, and prayers. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • M

    Michelle Maguire · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Officiant!

    Kathi was absolutely amazing! Although we didn't meet Kathi until the day of the wedding due to living out of the state, she created the perfect ceremony for us and our personalities. It was like she had known us for years. We got many compliments on the ceremony from our guests saying how fun and genuine it was and how well our personalities were incorporated into it. When working on the ceremony, Kathi was open to all suggestions we had and was very timely in her response. She was always available for questions and willing to do whatever it took to make the ceremony perfect. Do yourself a favor and book Kathi to officiate your wedding, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • B

    Brittany Lujan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Kathi is great at what she does! She was able to create a beautiful and personalized ceremony that my husband and I will remember forever. We are so greatful we were able to have her officiate our marriage!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi was great. She worked very well with us on short notice. She was timely with all communications. She was willing to make the drive up Alta Lakes Rd ;) Reasonably priced. Everything was very positive. Oh and she brought us a case of Palisade Peaches. Thanks for everything, Kathi!!

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • M

    Ms. Saunders · Married on 06/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi is our #1 preferred vendor! She is very professional and works well with our wedding coordinator. Kathi has a true passion for getting to know people and loves to write and share the love story of the couple. She has a creative mind and a warm spirit. I would highly recommend her services to any of our clients. We value her!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi was amazing to work with!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • D

    Dessa · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Everyone was so accommodating and amazing. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • D

    Diane · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi put so much time and thought into writing our ceremony. It was personal and truly from the heart. She obviously loves what she does and it shows!

    Sent on 06/10/2018
    Wine Country Ceremonies 3
  • Tasha

    Tasha · Married on 05/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi is great! She made our ceremony so memorable! I love how she takes time to learn her clients and creates such a unique experience for them!!! Definitely recommend her!!!!

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi was a pleasure to work with while planning and conducting our elopement ceremony. She ensured that the tone and content of the ceremony was tailored to our personal style, preferences, and our story. We loved making her part of our special day and would highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
    Wine Country Ceremonies 4
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi made our ceremony incredibley perfect. She always listened to our feedback and made sure we had a voice. She nailed our script to the T and really understood our relationship. She also found the perfect candle holder for us to have our son involved in the candle lighting ceremony. There was nothing that could have made the ceremony better. We were immediately comfortable with her and felt like we had known her forever. If you want someone that will take the time to make sure your script/ceremony are perfect and give you a voice then Kathi is your person!!!!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • H

    heather · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine Roy made our special day most memorable, she put her heart and soul in to our Ceremony and completely personalized it around us. Katherine was right on top of everything, and we recommend her highly.

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • S

    SHERRI · Married on 06/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi Roy made our day better than we could have ever hoped. Kathi has a very deep passion to see people be joined as one and for performing wedding ceremonies. It clearly shows in all that she does for her couples/clients. She spends great time customizing the celebration day services to each individual couple even if she has never met them in person. She gets to know about them so that she is familiar with them, almost as family, for their grand day! Kathi has an incredible ability to make people feel wonderful and relaxed more than one could think possible of themselves. Kathi's deep and kind SOUL is the icing on the cake! She is perfectly in touch with life and the celebration of it. She goes out of her way to make keepsakes for her couples that they will keep for lifetime! We will remember her forever! We could not have picked a better officiant if the universe had handed us one on a platter.
    Pick Kathi to help with your best day......... you will be forever thankful that you did!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi was amazing . We met prior to
    The wedding and she was so interested in our love story , she really got to know us and really cared! She went above and beyond , from the day we met to a year later with remembering our anniversary . I would recommend her to anyone wanting a personal , smooth , thoughtout , caring officiant ! We could not have asked for more !

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 09/02/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi was great. She was willing to help make our ceremony truly unique and had a great calming and spiritual presence on our wedding day. She also was super flexible when half of the bridal party didn't show up for the rehearsal. Truly a professional in every way, and I'm so glad she officiated our wedding!

    Sent on 09/16/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review