Skip to main content
Weddings

Windsong Estate Reviews

Windsong Estate View more information

78 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

78
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

7 User photos

  • K
    Kristin Married on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If I could give 10 stars I would

    I don't even know where to start. From the first meeting we had with Jackie, I immediately felt comfortable working with the Windsong team. She was so personable and welcoming and I could truly tell she cared about our wedding, from day 1. Throughout the planning process, they were so easy to get in contact with, always sending planning emails to keep me up to date, and so willing to answer any questions. Planning a wedding is challenging in general, not to mention during a pandemic! The entire Windsong team reassured me that they would do all that they could to make our wedding happen, and communicated openly about changes as they arose. Each planning meeting was so helpful and they were always honest about what they thought would look good, work well for our guest count, and make our day the best it could be. Going into the wedding day, I was confident that the it would be perfect, because of the Windsong team.

    The day of, we were blown away at how flawlessly it all went. They greeted my bridesmaids and I with warmth (and champagne), which started our day off as fun and relaxing as it could be. They had beer and drinks ready for the groomsmen when they arrived. When we had a groomsmen shoe mishap, Triniti and Julie saved the day. Triniti drove to Target, sent Julie pictures of shoe options for me to choose, and made sure all of the groomsmen got their correct size. This is just a small example of the team's willingness in assuring our day went off without a hitch.

    They openly communicated with us the entire day, including during the reception. The team acted as coordinators throughout the day, making sure that everything was right on time. The entire facility was immaculately clean, from the gorgeous bridal suite (which has incredible lighting), to the groomsmen room, to the restrooms, and to the banquet and bar area.

    If you want to have a wedding at a beautiful setting, with stunning views, and staff that TRULY cares about your day, you will not be disappointed in choosing Windsong. I could truly write (even more of) a novel on how much I loved having our wedding there, and I am SO thrilled we will have the memories of our wedding at such a wonderful venue. I could not appreciate a team more.
  • T
    Tawny B. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best place around.

    This venue went so above what I ever expected my day was hassle free and so amazing! Jackie, Julie, and Catherine all made sure our family and us had nothing to worry about they day of. Not to mention beautiful venue and backdrop!
  • B
    Bailey Married on 08/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding perfect!

    The venue is absolutely gorgeous and the staff are so helpful! We really relied on them to assist us in the planning process and the entire day of the wedding. Everything went perfect! I would not change one thing.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ace E. Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We were the DJ service for a wedding at the Windsong

    Caroline was so professional and easy to work with and made our job so much easier and more fun! We absolutely loved our experience here and can't wait for the opportunity to DJ more weddings and work with these wonderful people again. From start to finish, there was the right amount of communication with us to allow us to put out the best product we could for the bride and groom. The views are phenomenal also and make for the BEST pictures you can get on your wedding day!
  • E
    Erica Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Windsong was absolutely amazing, not only on the day of, but throughout the entire planning process. I will forever be thankful for them! Julie and Nicole, helped decorate, provided drinks, took care of myself, and kept my bridal party of 19 in check! They are also very transparent. The venue itself is GORGEOUS!! Very elegant! I cannot express how thankful I am for you all!
  • S
    Shelby Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved Windsong! My husband and I had our wedding there on July 14th, 2018 and Windsong staff made sure everything ran smoothly and I didn't have to worry about a thing the entire night. I mainly worked with Julie, Shannon, and Kadeezha and they were all super sweet and accommodating. The bridal suite is beautiful and allows a nice getaway from all of the craziness to get ready and relax before everything begins. They offer a beautiful outdoor space where my guests were able to relax by a fire pit and play some yard games like corn hole and jenga. I totally recommend Windsong for your wedding or special event.
  • A
    Angie Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff at Windsong was amazing. My daughter's big day was absolutely amazing and stress free. They handled everything and it was very smooth. I highly recommend them for your event.
  • M
    Mckenna Married on 04/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow, can't express how wonderful it was working with the staff at Windsong Estate. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect day. They were always very responsive whenever I had questions and very flexible in allowing me to come in early to decorate and making sure everything was perfect and running smoothly. I am sooo happy with the venue I chose and would recommend to anyone looking to get married.
  • M
    Mckenna Married on 04/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone at Windsong was wonderful to work with! I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking in the front range area. Price was reasonable and I can't say enough about how great the staff were and how very accommodating they were in working with my schedule and helping find anything and everything I needed to create my perfect day. Everyone was soo sweet and made it extremely easy planning a wedding.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 03/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Windsong for events. They are so friendly, flexible, and made our wedding flow really well. I was very impressed with how easy they made it for me. Thank you so much for everything!
  • N
    Nikki Married on 01/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff at the Windsong was amazing. Starting from the day we did a tour and even after our wedding day, I couldn't have asked for a better team. It turned out to be a perfect fairytale wedding. I had a stress free day and had no issues with the Windsong. The few issues I had that came from the catering company and minor dress issues with a bridesmaid, the staff was quick and on top of it and took care of everything for us so we did not have to worry and were still able to relax and enjoy our day. Also I wasn't able to do much decorating on the day of the wedding because I was busy getting ready and the ladies set up everything perfectly and better than I could have imagined. Thanks to everyone most importantly Jackie, Shannon, Jacee, and Julie. You ladies are amazing!! I can't say it enough. When we decide to renew our vows if we still live here we will definelty return to have another perfect night!
    Sincerely,
    Kevin and Nikki
  • E
    Emily Married on 12/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is the best venue in Northern Colorado! They are so helpful in making your event special and stress free! Highly recommend them!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our experience with Windsong was above and beyond what I ever could have expected!! The venue is so, so gorgeous! I love that all members of the Windsong family were so involved with our wedding from beginning to end! From the first day we walked in at the open house to all of our follow up meetings to the day of, they were so supportive and helpful. We planned for an outdoor wedding all day but due to severe wind at last minute, our ceremony was moved inside. And it turned out better than expected! We also had so many guests, family and bridal party would raved on about Julie and Jacquelyn's help and support day of! Even the during the rehearsal, they kept me so positive as I was stressing out. Our only complaint day of was the miscommunication of the placement of our slideshow. However, at the end of the day, I would pick Windsong a million times over and relive our day, everyday! Thank you for helping make our day better than we ever could have expected!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the minute I walked in I knew this was the place for sure. It just looked so stunning! Working with the wedding planners was great. they made everything so easy. They were upfront with everything. Its the most elegant place i have seen for miles. You can have both your ceremony and reception here. It has space for the bride and groom to get ready. Through out the day the wedding planners and the Dj guided us through out the day. My husband and I never had to worry about what was next. They helped me plan every moment from the second we got there until we left at the end of the night. I wouldnt have picked any other venue. They are the best by far.Melissa and Harry
  • S
    Sam Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Windsong Estate was a wonderful place for my husband and I to get married! We chose to get married in early September. Our guests are still raving about the sunset and the view from the venue. Our pictures turned out amazing! The staff was very accommodating and great! The only hiccup was that our coordinator, Jackie, was sick the weekend of our wedding so two different coordinators stepped in and did an amazing job! We couldn't feel more lucky with this beautiful venue that was also affordable for us.
  • J
    Jaimie Married on 08/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The girls there were so amazing. So helpful with every detail of my wedding. Became great friends with the girls that work there. Made for such a amazing experience. Couldn't be happier.
  • K
    Karla Married on 07/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved our wedding at Windsong! All of the staff were very supportive and listened to our requests, even on the day of the wedding. They work with you to plan your wedding and they are honest about vendors that they've worked with before. Our guests were very happy with the venue. When everything was set up, it looked very classy and expensive but at a reasonable price. We were happy that we could pick the vendors we wanted to work with but we had awesome recommendations from the Windsong staff. We are so happy that we chose to have our wedding at Windsong!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 06/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Seriously, could not have been more impressed with Windsong Estate. The whole process leading up the wedding date was so organized and well taken care of. The fact that tables, linens and center pieces are all included in the price was HUGE, saved so much time and money.
    On the day of the wedding, I have never felt more relaxed. The staff at Windsong took care of everything, and I mean literally everything. They fixed ripped pants, and had wine and queso waiting in the rooms waiting before we were introduced as newly weds. I would recommend Windsong to anyone.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 06/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They made everything just soooo easy to deal with and always checked with us first before beginning the next part. I am so thankful we had their staff to help make this so much more worth it. oh, and the views are just perfect!!
  • J
    Jayla R. Married on 05/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone at Windsong was SO good to us from the first moment of interest in holding our wedding there! All of their correspondence leading up to the wedding was organized, flexible, and caring, and all communication on the wedding weekend and day were handled with professionalism and good care! I loved investing our money and memories in a family-owned business that takes what they do seriously. The building is absolutely gorgeous, and so is the view! :)
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone at Windsong was very kind, attentive and on point. They know what they are doing and I never worried about a thing. Not to mention, they were enthusiastic about our non traditional theme. We loved them!
  • C
    Cara Married on 04/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED THE WINDSONG!!! The venue spoke for itself when we went in to tour it! On top of that, Jackie was AMAZING!!!! She was always so helpful with ANY questions that I had! Whenever I wanted to come out and make a decision about my wedding, she never hesitated and would accommodate me right away! The entire windsong staff did an amazing job turning over the ceremony side for the reception side; our guests didn't feel like they had to wait at all. Such a beautiful venue for anything!!
  • T
    Tessa Married on 04/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Windsong Estate Event Center is a perfect place to get married. Inside or Outside, your event will be perfect. Every detail leading up to, and on our day, was extremely well thought out. Our wedding planning was easy and organized. Our wedding day was smooth and enjoyable in every way. The Windsong staff was professional and kind. Jackie and Shanon made sure the day was perfect. We were well taken care of the entire process and we appreciate everything that went into that day. I will recommend the Windsong to anyone that I hear is getting married, we loved everything about our wedding day and were so lucky to find this gorgeous center.
  • E
    Elesa Married on 02/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our daughter and her husband's wedding was absolutely perfect and so much of that was because of the staff at Windsong! Jackie is beyond amazing at what she does, and her entire staff went above and beyond to make our daughter's wedding everything she had dreamed of and more. Windsong is very accommodating, thoughtful, efficient, flexible, thorough, professional, detail oriented, sensitive to costs and budgets, and SO SO FUN! Jackie and her crew made this day the most special day ever, and the memories we have will be cherished forever! Thank you Windsong for helping us to give our daughter and her husband a wedding that exceeded ALL of our expectations!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 01/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We knew the second we walked in that Windsong was our special place to share our love story with our friends and family! The staff was top notch and very accommodating. Thank you Windsong for making our wedding PERFECT
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message