Weddings

wilted and worthy Reviews

wilted and worthy

wilted and worthy

Bernville, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 6 Reviews
View more information

6 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 6

38 User photos

Sort by:
  • Angela
    Angela M. Getting married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!

    My husband and I had a Disney Up themed wedding, when I came to Steph with the idea she started sending me pictures of flowers and ideas that made my dream come to a reality! It was more than I could have ever imagined! I am so thankful for everything she did for us and am glad to say she was part of my day! Thank you!
  • Laura
    Laura K. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible work!!!

    My husband and I got married in June 2020 amidst all of the COVID-19 craziness. We decided to elope and had a small ceremony at a beautiful park in Wyomissing, PA with our families and best friends. Stephanie made a gorgeous bouquet for me and a boutonnière for my husband. The hard work and love that Steph put into my bouquet was evident as soon as I saw it. It was so full and had all of my favorites: blush colored roses, white and pink peonies, silver dollar eucalyptus, lambs ear, and lots of other greenery. It was absolutely stunning! I could tell that Stephanie really thought about me as a person when she was designing my bouquet and that made it all the more special.
    In July 2021, my husband and I had a big wedding with all of our friends and family. It was an easy decision to hire Wilted and Worthy as our florist. I had discussed with her the different floral arrangements I wanted for our big day, including an arch with flower arrangements on it. Stephanie made my dreams come true with all of the arrangements she made for our wedding, especially our arch. Everything was so beautifully created and it was evident that Stephanie put love and care into each piece.
    Stephanie clearly has a passion for this business and an amazing eye for design, but more than that, she wants to love people well with Wilted & Worthy! Hire her for your next event. You will not be disappointed!!
  • S
    Serena Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Absolute Dream

    I wouldn't trust any other florist to make my floral dreams come to life. Stephanie was so wonderful because I told her what my budget was, and she did everything she could to provide exactly what I needed within that. (Almost like the show Love It Or List It!) I gave her my Pinterest board for floral inspiration, and she really came through and provided the dreamiest vibes, and one of the largest bridal bouquets I've seen. She was extremely responsive and attentative throughout my entire planning process, and couldn't believe the value I received for what I paid. Thank you Stephanie for creating an absolute dreamy day!
  • Laura
    Laura S. Married on 10/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Florist!! 10/10

    My husband and I eloped in June 2020. We had a very small ceremony in Wyomissing Park with just our families and best friends. Stephanie made a beautiful bouquet for me and a boutonnière for my husband. I was BLOWN AWAY by the work that Steph put into my bouquet! It was so full and looked amazing! I love greenery and peonies, and Stephanie had both in my piece. She really thought about me as a person and wanted to make something that I would love, not just something that is popular or “in” right now. She is dedicated to her craft and is so passionate about what she does. It’s amazing to see how well she loves people through flowers! Wilted & Worthy will be doing the flowers for my big wedding in 2021 and I can’t wait to see how it all comes together!
  • J
    Jeorgianna Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unlike any other

    Steph will go above and beyond your expectations! When I explained what I wanted, which was more rambling words and random pictures, she brought it all to life and way more than I thought possible on the day of my wedding. Even my photographer and hair dresser (who have seen 100s of Weddings) had their jaws dropping saying these were the most unique and beautiful flowers they've ever seen. She's not just a florist with an eye to put flowers in the right places, she's an artist with a heart for Love that touches every piece she creates. HIGHLY recommend.
  • Christina
    Christina K. Married on 07/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Wilted + Worthy (Stephanie) was an absolute dream to work with! She is passionate about her floral arrangements and will create something that you will treasure forever.

    It was so easy to communicate what the color palette I was looking for with Stephanie, and she went for it and delivered ABOVE AND BEYOND.

    She delivered my flowers the night before the wedding, we had a 7 AM wedding, and she was very organized with her bouquets and boutonnieres. Honestly, receiving the flowers was probably the easiest part of all the wedding prep the night before the wedding day!

    If I had to do it all over again, you bet I would have Wilted + Worthy as my florist!