Skip to main content
Weddings

Willows and Sage Flowers & Events Reviews

Willows and Sage Flowers & Events

Willows and Sage Flowers & Events

Beachwood, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

30 User photos

  • F
    Fay M. Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anna and her team created a magical wedding experience for us!

    My husband and I were having difficulty planning the details of our wedding, so I reached out to Anna at Willows and Sage to see if she could assist us with planning and styling our wedding. Anna and her team took over and created the most magical wedding for us. They planned a private, intimate mountainside ceremony followed by an incredible reception. We had a WOW wedding thanks to Anna and her team!

    Willows and Sage Flowers & Events's reply:

    Thank you for the opportunity to be part of this magical week! It was a pleasure to work with you guys to create these two events!
  • Andrianna
    Andrianna S. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anna is amazing

    I was on a tight budget but did r want to skimp on florals for our wedding. Anna worked closely with me to find ways to cut costs without sacrificing the vision. What we got the day of was beyond what I’d imagined. I’m still getting asked about the florals; they were breathtaking. Not only that but I

    Willows and Sage Flowers & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Andrianna. It was certainly a beautiful day and I'm so happy to have been a small part of it!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rachael Married on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t be happier with Anna

    Anna was fantastic to work with! Truly brought beauty to our wedding. She exceeded any expectations we had. She listened to everything we wanted and made pure magic. I wouldn’t change a thing about the flowers. We loved her so much- my brother will be using her for his wedding next year. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She is affordable and will work with your budget. Simply the best!
    These pictures do not do it justice- we are waiting for the professional ones to come in still.

    Willows and Sage Flowers & Events's reply:

    Rachael, you and your family were an absolute pleasure to work with! Cannot wait for another beautiful night ahead. Congratulations and thank you!!!
  • Rachel
    Rachel C. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Floral, Wonderful Service

    Working with Anna has been a joy. She was able to work with our limited budget and went above and beyond with the florals she provided us! Would absolutely recommend her to anyone I know who is in need of a florist :)

    Willows and Sage Flowers & Events's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We loved being part of your beautiful wedding day.
  • K
    Kelly M. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and personalized experience

    Working with Anna was an absolute pleasure. I will forever be so thankful I connected with her through an Instagram giveaway. I knew at that moment she had to be our florist for our wedding. Her creative eye and passion for what she does shines through the work she creates. My wedding bouquet along with my bridesmaids bouquets and the groomsman boutonnières were absolutely stunning. She worked closely with me to get an understanding of what my vision was and she made it come to life. I highly recommend Anna not only for events but for her subscription delivery program. She is simply amazing!

    Willows and Sage Flowers & Events's reply:

    So sweet Kelly, thank you. It was wonderful working with you and hope to keep flowering together into the future.
  • T
    Taylor C. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Anna was recommended to me by clients and as soon as I spoke with her over the phone I knew she would be the perfect fit! The entire process was so much fun to plan together and bringing my vision to life was the coolest feeling!
  • J
    Jack B. Married on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and amazing service

    Anna's team at Willows and Sage was truly remarkable! Anna spent time with during the proposal stage to ensure my vision was executed while staying within my budget. She really has a great eye for design, not limited to just flowers. I would highly reccomend Willows and Sage for your next big event!
  • A
    Allyson Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded expectations

    I can not say enough about Anna and the Willow & Sage staff. From our first meeting she completely got what I wanted. Throughout the entire planning process she was professional and organized. She worked with us to find the perfect caterer and location. As our event got close I kept feeling like I was forgetting something, but Anna assured me she had it all under control. And she did. Everything was more then I could’ve asked for, Anna and her team went above and beyond. I can’t wait to work with Anna again!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding florals

    Anna is so incredibly talented, creative, and detail oriented! We spoke several times so she could make sure she knew what my vision was, and she really went the extra mile to produce results! I could not have asked for a better florist for my wedding and I will definitely be using Anna for any of my future floral needs!
  • B
    Beth R. Married on 04/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Willow and sage

    Absolutely perfect. From start to finish Anna and her team did not miss a detail.
    Would use her again over and over!
  • M
    Maria Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Willows and Sage were recommended to me by a friend and I could not be happier I chose them to do the flowers for my wedding. Flowers were the last "big thing" I needed to finalize before my wedding and I was hoping to just hand that task over to a professional and let them worry about it. Anna did a spectacular job. Will little direction from me she gave me samples of bouquets, centerpieces, and vases that were gorgeous. She was super responsive via text and email, and was upfront about costs. It was a relief to know that someone else was taking care of things for me. She delivered everything to my venue and the whole process was seamless. You will have no regrets booking Willows and Sage. Thanks again Anna!
  • J
    Julie M. Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Working with a vendor out of town can be tricky- Willows & Sage did an outstanding job with our rehearsal dinner flowers in Cleveland. They exceeded my expectations!