Skip to main content
Weddings

Willow Tree Photography Reviews

Willow Tree Photography

Willow Tree Photography

Murfreesboro, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

34 User photos

  • E
    Emily Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day

    I cannot say enough good things about Willow Tree Photography. Jennifer has been amazing from the start. Our engagement session was great, she took us to different places to get amazing pictures. Our wedding day was even better. Jennifer was very professional, and kept everything moving along. I'm so grateful for the memories she captured for us. We will definitely be using Jennifer again.
  • C
    Christa S. Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture perfect!

    Working with Willow Tree Photography was such a great experience on our wedding day. Jennifer was calm, patient, and very attentive to what we wanting out of our photos. She gave great suggestions, and went above by taking photos we wouldn’t have thought of to have taken. I am so happy we chose Willow Tree to capture the special moments of our special day.
  • L
    Lyndsey R. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Willow Tree Photography went above and beyond for us and took away so much wedding stress! She made everything so simple and was super easy to work with, so organized and professional! She was on top of things and helped me with so many other things. She made sure my hair and dress was perfect before she took every picture. I still get compliments on our pictures and how good they are! We are also extremely pleased with them all! If you book with her, you will NOT regret it! Also, her husband was our DJ and I cant give him enough praise either. He even got out on the dance floor and was teaching line dances to the guests who didnt know them. They made a great team and made sure that my husband and I were happy and pleased with everything ALL DAY. If we could go back, we'd pick them every single time. Honestly, they were amazing to work with!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stacey
    Stacey A. Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overwhelmingly pleased!!

    Our engagement and wedding pictures are phenomenal! Jennifer made sure our special day was over the top, we would highly recommend her to any couples looking to get married.
  • J
    Jessica H. Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photography and DJ

    Willow tree was amazing!! She did everything we asked for and kore her husband was our DJ and the both were amazing it was a day we would never forget! Thy did the entire setup with tent tables and chairs and everything def a life saver they were amazing! We paid more because we had a bundle deal with the Dj and furniture as well but it was 100% worth it
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreams come true with this crew

    I cannot thank Willow Tree enough for the memories they captured at our wedding! We got the most amazing shots and had such wonderful time working with them! Our family still raves about how sweet and kind they were to work with as well as professional and how helpful they were! “Pinterest worthy ”wedding photos are now hanging all over our house!! Thank you so much for the most precious photos we hold dear to our hearts!!!
  • Farrah
    Farrah Married on 06/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer! Great work!

    I had the best experience with Jennifer at my wedding she never left my side her second shooter was just as great !She arrived when we started getting ready and didn’t leave until the reception was almost over. She done everything I wanted PLUS more and all the pictures turned out amazing! I will always recommend her to anyone who asks . She will forever be my photographer.
  • K
    Katie R. Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Jennifer does an incredible job! Easy going and great to work with. Our wedding photos turned out beautiful and she gave a sneak peek right after. Very talented and professional! It was a great experience. We still have people bring up how beautiful they turned out! Would recommend for any photography needs especially wedding and boudoir!
  • M
    Miranda H. Married on 06/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST photographer we could have ask for!

    Jennifer is the BEST. She has done our wedding photos, family sessions, and even our son’s photos several times. She has such a great talent for taking and editing photos, is very easy to work with, and is so passionate about taking photos. She takes her time to get the best photos, but can also capture the best “of the moment,” photos. My wedding photos are so clear, beautiful, and exactly what we wanted. She did exactly what we ask for, and made our memories so special. We would recommend her to anyone.