47 Reviews for Willow Glen Stationery

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Assembly (3)
Design (3)
Printing (3)
Shipping (3)
Custom Invitations (2)
Place Cards (2)
RSVP Cards (2)
Addressing (2)
Save the Dates (1)
Thank Yous (1)
Eco-Friendly (1)
47 Willow Glen Stationery Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

I wish I could give her 10 stars! Kelly did an amazing job with our invitations. I gave her a few details about the wedding and she was able to create a beautiful invitation that we absolutely love! I received calls and txt messages from many of our guests who LOVE it too. Highly highly highly recommend Willow Glen Stationary!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kellie, 12/31/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

The invitations I ordered were absolutely adorable and perfect. They are exactly what I wanted. Kelly was very helpful and always quick to respond to any questions or requests I had. She is a pleasure to work with and her work is beautiful!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sara, 10/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

If you don't ask, you won't know if it is possible. My vendor was extremely helpful and accommodating to my needs.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cathy, 10/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Custom Invitations, Place Cards, RSVP Cards, Thank Yous, Addressing, Assembly, Design, Printing, Shipping
5.0

Kelly is absolutely amazing to work with... Her stationary is beautiful and she is so flexible and is making my big day that much better ... Responds super quick.. She doesn't disappoint

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennifer, 8/27/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Kelly. She not only has a beautiful product, she quickly responds to questions and is flexible. We ordered beach-themed save-the-date cards, and they were beautiful and were delivered on time.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6045201, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Assembly, Design, Printing, Shipping, Save the Dates
5.0

Kelly at Willow Glen Stationery created the perfect invitations for my wedding! Having beautiful invitations was high on my priority list for my wedding and Kelly did not disappoint. The materials and ink she used were high quality and prior to printing everything I was sent color swatches of all the papers I was considering. The invitations came preassembled which saved me a lot of time and stress. I was so happy with my invitations that I later had her create our place cards and table numbers for the reception at a fair discount for using Willow Glen previously. Our communication was done primarily through email which is much easier for me to do while working throughout the day. I would highly recommend Willow Glen Stationary for your wedding invitations and any other paper goods!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Victoria, 10/31/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Addressing, Assembly, Design, Eco-Friendly, Printing, Shipping, Custom Invitations, Place Cards, RSVP Cards
5.0

Kelly was great to work with and the invitations turned out perfect! She was always quick to respond to any emails and was very flexible in designing them to my liking. Highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Adrienne, 11/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Willow Glen Stationary! The customer service was superb. She was soooo patient with my 1,000,000 questions, and that made such a difference. And the quality of the product was even better. I would recommend this company over and over again. She even gave us 2 free keepsakes in our order! That was a special touch to show that she cares!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture pornisha, 10/4/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Kelly from Willow Glen Stationery. All of her stationery products are beautiful! I purchased the dragonfly wedding invitation, and I love that I was given the option to tweak the design and colors to make it exactly what I wanted it to be. Kelly was wonderful to work with. She always contacted me within a reasonable time to answer questions and discuss invitation details. Ordering was quick and easy, and she got the invitations done in about two weeks. Shipping was done via priority mail and only took two days to get to me. The invitations were packaged safely and are absolutely lovely. She also offered 10% off my next order which I used to purchase matching thank you notes. I'm so excited to use these invitations for my wedding. I would highly recommend Willow Glen Stationery. Thank you, Kelly, for making my wedding special!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Breanna, 8/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Kelly was terrific to work with. She was so patient with all of the changes and options we were considering, and her turnaround time on providing updated samples was so fast. She was also super responsive to all of our emails, and when we finally locked in our decisions, the invitations were printed and assembled ahead of schedule to accommodate a trip we were taking. And needless to say, the invitations we received were beautiful, and we couldn't have been happier with them. I would highly recommend Kelly.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture steve, 7/5/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Kelly was amazing to work with. I loved every minute of this process. Her fast response to questions and to make the product made this one of the easiest parts of planning my wedding. I will recommend Willow Glen Stationary to many of my friends and I plan to use them again for other events. Thank you again for everything!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jillian, 6/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

My daughter and I have searched all the books at bridal stores and stationery shops and nothing was unique or fit our vision for the wedding. Doing a google search for "peacock wedding invitations" was what brought us to Willow Glen Stationery. After our first contact with this company we knew they were the ones for us. From step one through the process Kelly was available with answers and suggestions. The final result is the most beautiful invitation that we can't wait to share with our friends and family. It will be their first glance at what to expect with the rest of the wedding. The invitations set the tone and give the first impression so they need to be special - and these are more than what we expected. We will be ordering the programs and menu cards as soon as we have a final count. I highly recommend Willow Glen Stationery for your special event!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lori, 3/15/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

The Modern Peacock Wedding Invitations for my daughters wedding were beautifully done! We couldn't be happier! Kelly is a wonderful person to work with - fast service and always fast responses to emails. I highly recommend Willow Glenn Stationery to anyone who is looking for a unique, handmade, beautiful product! Love!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jean, 9/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Kelly was extremely prompt in her responses to questions that I had regarding purchasing, shipping times, etc. From order time to delivery was only 10 days! The invitations are beautiful. I would not hesitate to use her services again

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Janice, 8/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

"Thank you so much for all the work you have done in designing the most beautiful wedding invitations! I am still getting compliments from my guests on how amazing they came out. It was such a pleasure working with Kelly. She is very easy going and helpful in suggesting designs and making sure she creates the vision you want. I love my pocket-fold invitations! My guests also loved that everything was stored in one place and easy to find. I loved her work so much that I also had my rehearsal dinner invites and Programs done by her - all to match! As soon as my wedding photos are done being edited, I will be returning to Kelly to create my Thank You cards!! Thanks again and I highly recommend calling Kelly for your wedding invitations. She creates that special touch that is needed in a wedding invitation!"

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Linda, 7/20/13, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

I am absolutely in love with my wedding invitations! Kelly provided superior service throughout the entire process and the finished product could not have been better. Kelly went out of her way to answer every questions we had and to make sure we had every detail just as we wanted it. She was prompt to reply to email and very accommodating to our every need. I have, and will continue, to recommend Kelly and willow glen stationary to anyone getting married!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User3119366, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

I am beyond pleased with my invitations. They are so gorgeous and I have received many compliments on their beauty and quality. I am very grateful that Kelly was flexible with the design which is not an option with most vendors. She is a true artist. It is a pleasure to work with her.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User3028077, 2+ years ago, 7 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

After searching and searching for invitations that were similar to ones I had fallen in love with but were no longer available, I came across Kelly's website. I called her and we agreed to meet up and told her about what I wanted. My soon to be husband and I are very non traditional and Kelly captured what we wanted perfectly! I cannot recommend her enough. Thanks so much Kelly for saving me from buying invites I would have been disappointed in from somewhere else.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nicole, 3/15/13, 4 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

I truly cannot say enough about how beautiful my menu's are! My colors are Black, Silver, and Red and Kelly used these colors in just the right way. They are truly exactly what I was looking for...simple elegance and them being handmade makes it even more attractive and adds to the ambiance I wanted for my wedding!! Kelly was wonderful to work with and took great care to understand my needs and put them together into a wonderful quality product. She also worked very quickly and kept me informed every step! She listened to my needs and provided great ideas that turned into the most elegant wedding menu and soon escort cards to match!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sonia, 1/26/13, 12 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Great, personalized service. The invitations are terrific and Kelly was wonderful to work with

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Pamela, 10/31/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Use this vendor, you will not be sorry. If you want an exquiste product accommpanied by a high level of professionalism (which I don't know about you, but I find that hard to come by these days!) then look no further for you have found the holy grail of paper products for your event!

I found Kelly because I wanted a unique idea for my escort cards. Kelly worked with me to provide me with a product I was more than satisfied with. From the beginning, she responded to all of my questions and concerns prompliy and professionally. She always sent me samples quickly. I love her and her products.

I was using another vendor locally and was very disappointed in the level of service I was provided. It took days to get a response to an email and longer to get a proof. I was in a bad spot because I needed menus, table number cards and programs right away. My whole wedding got sidetracked due to my mother's sudden illness and passing. Kelly was an angel. She sent me several proofs in a day and we were able to finalize everything and I received my order with time to spare. The program was the most beautiful program I've ever seen. She even put a beautiful color photo of the church on it (her idea) and it looked incredibe. Not to mention, the photo escort cards and matching menus, favor tags, guest book and gift envelope sign. All just perfect.

Lisa

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User1431403, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

very professional. very efficient, understanding and helpful.
my wedding invitations are perfect, and because of the speediness of the service, there is one less thing i have to stress about. thank you!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture brittany, 9/2/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Kelly helped us print our place cards for our wedding. She was very responsive throughout our email chain, and provided exactly what we wanted. She sent us proofs of the place cards before printing, and was even able to accommodate last-minute changes. Even though she anticipated a few days to cut all of them, I estimate that she did it all in one day. Very professional and high quality. Everyone loved our place cards! Thank you, Kelly!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cyndi, 7/7/12, 7 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I was in a tough situation due to a family emergency where I fell behind with wedding details. Kelly was extremely accommodating and helpful. Her turn-around time was incredible and took a lot of stress off my plate. The invitations were beautiful and came extremely quickly. I highly recommend Willow Glen Stationary.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Andrea, 6/29/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations