Weddings

Willow and Wren Reviews

Willow and Wren

Willow and Wren

Jeffersonville, IN
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Sabrina O. Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Goes above & beyond at her craft

    You were on my heart this morning. I suppose you’ve closed your brick/mortar shop. Just know you are still missed in the South Georgia region.

    Sabrina
  • H
    Hannah Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough about Willow and Wren! Ms. Tabitha was there the night before my wedding setting up (she stayed later than me). And was up and going before anyone else! I got tons of comments from my guests about how beautifully everything was set up, and how fresh the flowers were! Also, she really worked with me during the planning process to make me feel comfortable.

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    It was a JOY working with you Hannah, thank you for including us in your Big Day! ♥
  • C
    Charisa Married on 11/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Her style is absolutely dreamy! Tabitha is very creative and easy to work with, and extremely flexible! Great prices, and she is willing to work with you on prices and ideas! Best experience!
  • M
    Mychayla Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tabitha at Willow and Wren is not your typical florist. She owns an adorable little shop in the small town of Hahira, Ga. I was told by a friend that she does some flower work on the side, so when my mom and I sat down with her, I was a tad bit skeptical but had seen pictures of her beautiful work! After talking with Tabitha, I KNEW 100% that that is who I want to work with to make my special day beautiful! She is 100% dedicated to her customers and will go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks Tabitha and your whole team for fighting the heat all day to set everything up and for making my wedding day as beautiful as it could be!
  • G
    Gabi Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willow and Wren went above and beyond with florals and decor for my late summer wedding. The bouquets, arrangements, and overall design were beyond compare. The flowers were fresh, vibrant, healthy, and lasted all day! Willow and Wren took my rough ideas of wedding decor transformed them into a reality that was better than I could have ever imagined. Tabitha Sumner (Owner of Willow and Wren) is one of the most sincere, friendly, and fun people with which I've ever had the pleasure of working. I would recommend Tabitha and Willow and Wren for anyone with an upcoming wedding or event.

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    thank you SO much Gabi, this is so thoughtful and kind! I truly loved working with you and your mother and Cole's family ♥ but more than the work, I loved getting to know each of you, it was a true pleasure!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tabitha and the Willow and Wren Team are the best in the business. The Flowers were Gorgeous!! I was blown away with how much detail each bouquet and arrangements had!The Team made my wedding a fairy Tale I will never forget!
    xoxoxo

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    "my cup runneth over"...we are so glad that we could be a part of your Big Day Hannah! ♥ thank you for your sweet review!
  • M
    Mary B. Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tabitha is absolutely WONDERFUL to work with! She did exactly what I envisioned for my wedding and much more. Her taste is stunning and she is the best around (not to mention hilarious!).
  • L
    Leah Married on 04/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willow and Wren was an AMAZING vendor to work with for my wedding! The decor is beautiful and the flowers were breathtaking. Seriously...they will take your breath away. They can copy any picture or idea you have. Not to mention the wonderful people who do it. They are an added bonus and a true pleasure! They truly have a passion for what they do and it's obvious in their work. I would recommend to ANYONE! You will thank me later :)

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    Thank you Leah! Your wedding will always hold a special place in my heart for so many reasons ♥
  • K
    Kayla Married on 04/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tabitha at Willow and Wren was absolutely wonderful to work with for my wedding! She takes your ideas and turns them into an amazing and gorgeous reality! She works very hard and has a special talent at what she does. On my wedding day, her and her team were there getting the flowers ready before I had even gotten out of bed! Tabitha makes the whole journey fun and entertaining and I would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    Thank you very much for allowing us to help with your Big Day Kayla! It was such a pleasure to work with you AND with your sweet mother!
  • A
    Anna Married on 03/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tabitha was absolutely WONDERFUL! We could not have asked for a better experience. She worked through the night to make our big day so beautiful.
  • A
    Alexis Married on 11/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The wedding was so beautiful I will never forget that special day!! I love you tab! Thanks for everything! Your the absolute best and I will recommend you to anyone!!

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    Thank you sweet girl, what a happy day! <3
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I feel in love with Tabitha from the first meeting we had. I didn't know anything about flowers for the wedding, but she did a wonderful job helping me. She had beautiful & creative ideas. The day of the wedding she far exceeded my expectations. There are not enough words to describe how beautiful the reception was. Also, the bouquets were a huge hit! The flowers that she put together were so fitting with the color scheme. I would recommend Willow & Wren to anyone for any event. Tabitha is a very sweet person to work with & does fantastic work!

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    Thank you so very much for these sweet words...you KNOW that I loved helping with your Happily Ever After day, but more so...I loved meeting you and your entire family!~so happy to have had you as a client and more so to have become friends ♥
  • A
    Alison Married on 08/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is amazingly talented! Loved how she surprised me with a few things too after learning my style! So attentive and caring! Wouldn't have wanted to have anyone else there but her! Trust her completely!

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    Thank you SO much Alison! What a pleasure to work with you, get to know you and what FUN to bring your unique [and right up my alley!] vision to life...unforgettable in every way ♥
  • K
    Kyndal Married on 11/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the pleasure of having Tabitha at Willow and Wren do my wedding flowers. She is so talented and fun to work with. I explained to her my vision, showed her flowers that I liked, and gave her free reign to work her magic, and magic is just what she created. It was far more beautiful than I ever expected, and was everything I dreamed of! About two weeks before the wedding, when I was stressed to the max about everything coming together, I went to see Tabitha and from that one conversation, I had a weight lifted off of my shoulders. I came to her as a customer, but I left as a friend. She is extremely talented, and creates the most beautiful things. Any bride would be lucky to have Willow and Wren make their wedding dreams come true!

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    ...this is why I love my job. This is such a lovely note, it touched me beyond words and working for/with you was a joy. ♥
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 06/29/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tabitha is just amazing! She created such a memorable and magical wedding day for us. She listens to your ideas and tailors everything to fit your style. We just love her and can't thank her enough for all her hard work.

    Willow and Wren's reply:

    Thank you so much Jocelyn, you know that this event will always hold a very very special place in my heart...<3