Willapa Hills Farm Reviews

6 | Chehalis, WA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Willapa Hills Farm

Recommended by 95%

6

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

11 User photos

Willapa Hills Farm 1
Willapa Hills Farm 2
Willapa Hills Farm 3
Willapa Hills Farm 4
Willapa Hills Farm 5
Willapa Hills Farm 6
Willapa Hills Farm 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Cheyenne

    Cheyenne Combelic · Getting married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Washington Farm

    We have booked Willapa Hills Farm for our August 2019 wedding and so far they have been wonderful. There are multiple sites to chose from for the ceremony and the barn is gorgeous. The area for the bride is amazing as well!

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • J

    Jordine · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Starting to plan my wedding, and the folks here have been nothing but helpful and understanding! What a beautiful and welcoming place!

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so incredibly happy we chose Willapa Hills Farm for our venue. They were so kind, open, and enthusiastic. I really appreciated how responsive they were to our questions. It was a dream day. If you are looking for a rustic and beautiful setting for your wedding, Willapa Hills Farm is perfect for you. I can’t say enough about how wonderful our day was.

    Sent on 10/27/2017
    Willapa Hills Farm 8
  • Baylee

    Baylee Layman · Married on 06/15/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The Farm is absolutely beautiful, and it's so nice that you have the indoor, and outdoor option for ceremony/reception/etc!

    The Farm was just such a beautiful location, secluded- but also close enough to the city the guests had places for lodging close by. We were able to have our ceremony down by in a grass field, overlooking the river, with trees above us. The loft of the barn makes for a stunning reception (or for ceremony too) area, and worked great for our big day.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
    Willapa Hills Farm 9
    Willapa Hills Farm 10
    Willapa Hills Farm 11
    Willapa Hills Farm 12
    Willapa Hills Farm 13
    Willapa Hills Farm 14
  • Anna

    Anna Didomenico · Married on 07/13/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Willapa hills

    Beautiful venue and unlimited opportunity’s to take beautiful pictures. Overall I’m pleased to how the venue looked on our arrival and the communication with Amy the owner was great. The new bathrooms on location were under construction when a proposal was signed . It was suppose to be done by our wedding date however, it never got done 6 months later. Also I was told the grass patch next to the front of the barn was going to be manicured and able to use on rehearsal dinner day and that was not finished as well. The path to the ceremony down by the river was more dirt than mulch which was a bummer and could of been more “wedding day ready” on our arrival. With that being said, this venue was still worth it and I don’t regret anything. It’s so relaxing and worth the drive for the special day. Getting photos over at the other property across the river was worth it all. If your looking for a peaceful and country setting for a wedding Willapa hills is the place.

    July 13th, 2019
    Chase and Anna

    Sent on 07/21/2019
    Willapa Hills Farm 15
    Willapa Hills Farm 16
    Willapa Hills Farm 17
    Willapa Hills Farm 18

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review