Will Stewart Films Reviews

5 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Will Stewart Films

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Will Stewart Films 1
Will Stewart Films 2
Will Stewart Films 3
Will Stewart Films 4
Will Stewart Films 5
Will Stewart Films 6
Will Stewart Films 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • M

    Morgan Rector · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Quality and Character

    Will is by far one of the most talented, hardworking, and honest people we’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He goes above and beyond what any other photographer would normally do, simply because he has so much passion for what he does.

    When Will shot our wedding video, he captured so much more than just the typical ceremony and reception. He made sure to capture the subtle moments that made the day truly unforgettable, and in doing so, gave us so much more than just a wedding video/photos.

    We cannot express how all-around amazing he is at what he does.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
    Will Stewart Films 8
    Will Stewart Films 9
    Will Stewart Films 10
    Will Stewart Films 11
    Will Stewart Films 12
    Will Stewart Films 13
    Will Stewart Films 14
    Will Stewart Films 15
    Will Stewart Films 16
    Will Stewart Films 17
    Will Stewart Films 18
    Will Stewart Films 19
    Will Stewart Films 20
    Will Stewart Films 21
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Videographer

    Will captured our wedding day exactly as we hoped! We felt he was well priced, kind and talented! He even ran to get people for certain shots in the July heat over me in my dress! 110% recommend him for anyone’s wedding! Describe your vision and he will get the job done!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • Meagan

    Meagan · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful video

    Loved working with Will. He got all the shots we wanted for our video and they were all beautiful. He even gave me the extra footage of our first dance that I asked for. My husband and I will cherish this memory forever! Thanks Will!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Wedding Videographer!

    Will and his team played such a huge part in our entire wedding experience! He was so easy to work with and got our finished product to us in a timely manner. We watch it all the time and are still so impressed with the quality and the way he was able to capture every special memory from our wedding day. I would use him again if I was planning another wedding and would 100% recommend him to anyone I know in need of a videographer!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • M

    Meg Ouellette · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! We love our video

    Will was a last minute decision to add to our wedding through the recommendation of my brother. I have told all of my friends it’s one of my most valued things from my wedding day. We love our video! he captured all of the special moments for us with a large wedding. Thank you Will!!!

    Sent on 04/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review