Will Harris Productions Reviews

61 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Will Harris Productions

Recommended by 100%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

22 User photos

Will Harris Productions 1
Will Harris Productions 2
Will Harris Productions 3
Will Harris Productions 4
Will Harris Productions 5
Will Harris Productions 6
Will Harris Productions 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • S

    Shanita · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The process of working with Will Harris during our wedding was amazing. He was always available for questions, there to talk about your concerns and had an eagerness to see you happy with the finished product.
    When looking for an videographer I wanted someone that would evoke emotions through any type of media, that was Will Harris.
    Our vow renewal ceremony was over two weeks ago and my husband and I still watch our video at least 2-3 times a day. We love it.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
    Will Harris Productions 8
  • L

    LaTona · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The work and professionalism of Will Harris Productions was awesome. My day wouldn't be complete without the memories he created for me.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • D

    Delia · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!!! We could not be happier with choosing Will Harris Productions to document our wedding. It is clear he is passionate about his work! We were able to share our video with friends and family and we got so much postivte feedback: Artful, movie like, made people cry, it really captured the mood of the wedding, and the list could go on. He blended well and was never in the way of a special moment, yet was still able to capture all the things that we missed.
    You can see it for yourself - sear YouTube for "The Wedding of Delia and Lamar"
    You will also see other videos there. Check them out!!!

    Sent on 07/12/2018
    Will Harris Productions 9
    Will Harris Productions 10
    Will Harris Productions 11
    Will Harris Productions 12
    Will Harris Productions 13
    Will Harris Productions 14
  • C

    Clonel · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will Harris did an amazing job as our videographer. He flew to our wedding in Baltimore. He literally got our video done in just one day. Great job again Will.

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't speak highly enough about Will and his customer service! From the beginning, he would respond to me within in minutes! Always available to answer my questions and ease my mind. Something came up and he couldn't film my wedding, but within two days had someone else lined up to shoot and Will still edited. He got me my video within just a few days and it is absolutely perfect! His customer service, professionalism and talent are top notch-- hire him before he stops doing weddings in 2019!

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • B

    Brian · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He's the best in the biz. The quality of the video, editing, and story line were all we hoped they would be. I'd hire him again for any video I'd ever need. You won't regret it.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • S

    Shawna · Married on 04/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING, EMOTIONAL, ARTFUL, PASSIONATE, HEART FELT. That is what Will's work is. I watched literally ALL of his wedding documentaries several months before my wedding. Obsessed with my favorites, I've never cried tears of joy like that for people I don't even know. My own wedding day finally came. Will arrived on-time with his upbeat energy and big smile...and of course his camera. He worked very well with my photographers and at some points they even worked together. When Will shared my wedding documentary with me and my husband, I was obsessed and even now I watch it daily. I cried, I felt all the happiness, emotion, and love on a different level that a photograph just can't do. My husband was blown away by how our wedding, special moments, family, friends as a whole were so beautifully captured and the story told in such an amazingly artful way. There are no words to describe Will's work, it's simply something you have to experience. Book him NOW if you want this magic forever because he closes the doors on wedding docs in 2019!!!

    Sent on 05/01/2018
    Will Harris Productions 15
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will filmed our wedding on February 10th in West Palm Beach. He responded to every crazy email of mine within seconds (literally) and the final product he produced was just incredible. We can not recommend Will and his team enough. We have received so many compliments from our family and friends who got to work with him at the wedding and so much praise on the final videos. Will made our wedding weekend just perfect.

    Sent on 03/11/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so in love with the work Will did for our wedding on February 10th. He created the most perfect videos, and was such a joy to work with. Everyone should have a videographer so they have all their precious moments captured, and the work Will does is just incredible. The teaser and documentary are amazing, and it is so great having the raw footage. Will is just the best.

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • G

    Gregory · Married on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There aren't enough words to describe Will Harris. Some words that come to mind are: professional, craftsman, genius, authentic, gifted, artist, passionate, creative and the list go on and on. Will is very responsive, he follow up, took good care of us. He loves what he does and it shows in how he communicate, in his presence, character and his work. He has incredible turn over time and he delivers professional quality videography masterpiece. I am grateful my wife and I hired Will, our heart is full of joy. The level of emotions Will captured is breath taking. Man and Woman cried while watching our video. I recommend Will to anyone who needs a videographer, his talent is priceless.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will truly exceeded our expectations in filming our wedding. Sorry this may be a long review but worth it because I would love to help guide other brides like myself...
    It’s already difficult to plan a wedding and coordinate with vendors, but Will was so reliable and accessible, he responded to all of our questions via email/text within minutes. And on the day of our wedding, he was on time, actually early, and so well prepared. His professionalism and expertise in videography and cinema is absolutely amazing and unique. I hate taking pics or being in front of a camera, but he made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Other times, I couldn’t even tell he was there, so although he was capturing beautiful moments, he wasn’t interfering or obstructing our event.

    Will portrayed our “love story” in a film so much better than we could of ever imagined. And not to mention we got our wedding video within 24hrs!!! I’ve never seen a turn around time like that, but he delivered when he said he would.

    Ok so I know some of you ladies may be struggling with this as well, but I couldn’t invite some of my family/friends because we had a small wedding:( and so I’ve sent a link of our video to everyone I know and they all said they absolutely LOVED IT:D A short film is definitely something easy and free you can share with anyone and everyone. I still till this day tear up seeing it because he captured great moments I didn’t even remember happened because the time goes by so fast. Photos can’t do that the same way.

    Trust me, Will is a true artist and I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know!!! He’s so passionate about what he does and it truly shows in his work of art.

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • T

    Todd · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    can't say enough about how grateful I am that I contacted Will to be our wedding videographer. Not only does he put together the most stunning wedding videos you've ever seen, but he is also extremely easy to work with. Right after we met in person I felt like I've known him for years, and my groomsmen said the same thing. This immediately helped everyone feel more comfortable, which also helped him get some great footage throughout the night. However, probably the most amazing thing about Will is he produces these cinematic masterpieces in 24 hours! He flew to our wedding on Saturday morning, filmed the wedding that day, and we had a polished, stunning video by Sunday evening to share with friends and family. Absolutely incredible. Thank you Will, and please keep providing incredible quality for couples everywhere.

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • F

    Fabian · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin!? Words can't even express how thankful I am to have Will do our wedding video. The man definitely has an amazing eye and visual for this. It's an art that I believe he has mastered. We watched our video two times in a row, and we cried twice. I had tons of other people tell me the very next day that they cried their eyes out watching this video. He brought raw real love and made a magnificent movie. Something that we can cherish for the rest of our lives. Thank you Will! Our wedding was perfect and this video was the icing on the cake to make it perfection.

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • L

    Lani · Married on 10/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg! Omg! Hire this man just to be at your wedding. He is so awesome. His presents his aura his work!!!!! Out of his world!!!!! Video is amazing. I have so much gratitude to him for making my day so special!!!!!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • C

    Chaim · Married on 10/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words do not suffice to express our thanks and appreciation for the incredible job Will Harris performed for us. He traveled in from Vegas to film our event and nailed it! He is the consummate professional and a fantastic guy as well. His super fast turnaround is only icing on the cake. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • S

    Sophir · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WILL HARRIS IS THE MAN! The entire process with him has been awesome, Super easy, and the quality of the videos are top notch! Will was always professional and fit right in with our guests!! He was able to get our video to us in a matter of 2 days and the quality was Amazing!!! These reviews do not do Will Harris Productions justice... I recommened him to everyone!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • J

    jonathan · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will Harris response times were almost immediately so that was awesome he was very helpful in and wasnt trying to just push money in his pockets he geniunely cared bout what we wanted and the outcome of the video was astonishing and amazing, i recommend him to everyone for any kind of event.

    Sent on 10/26/2017
  • D

    Denae · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will was amazing!!!! Like this man is a beast! The shots. The quality. Everything was perfect. If you’re looking for someone professional. Easy to work with and has amazing skills with the best turn around time. Will is your guy!! Thanks Will for turning our day into a lifetime of memories!

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • K

    Kavita · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am in the television industry myself and Will is the only video producer I have ever worked with that didn't need my direction. He made a flawless video from start to finish. Definitely using him again. What a breeze!

    Sent on 10/09/2017
    Will Harris Productions 16
    Will Harris Productions 17
    Will Harris Productions 18
    Will Harris Productions 19
    Will Harris Productions 20
    Will Harris Productions 21
  • T

    toni · Married on 09/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will Harris came highly recommended, his youtube videos were amazing and showcased his own personal style. We opted for the interview package and it was a great experience for us as well as our viewers. Will had his questions picked out before hand and and edited the material in a way that kept viewers engaged. On the day of he wedding Will was energetic and positive even though he was given the wrong address and had to travel a bit before he could get to us. When we wanted to change one of the songs even after Will had an edited version ready, he did it with no problem. I do not have a computer at home and so Will even shared footage of our vows via Google drive so that I could access and store it conveniently. We were able to send our videos to family and friends within just two days of our wedding, and we received a bevy of compliments on the final product.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • R

    Rashida · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will Harris Productions...where do I begin??? He is professional, very friendly and extremely accommodating...he even changed his plans to catch a red eye flight just to be there to capture all of the special moment of our wedding. Will kept us posted on the progress of the video until completion; which was within 24 hours! A-MA-ZING! The finished product was flawless, we are very happy with the quality and artistry demonstrated. All our family and friends were amazed after viewing the video. We will definitely refer Will Harris to ANY and EVERYONE we come across in search of an AWESOME videographer!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
    Will Harris Productions 22
    Will Harris Productions 23
    Will Harris Productions 24
    Will Harris Productions 25
    Will Harris Productions 26
    Will Harris Productions 27
    Will Harris Productions 28
    Will Harris Productions 29
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely phenomenal! Will has a talent like none other when it comes to film. He is able to capture the most intimate moments while not even knowing he is there. My wife and I are so blessed that we get to relive the biggest day of our life whenever we want thanks to Will

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will is a cinematic genius!!! He traveled to my husband and is wedding in Cincinnati and boy did he kill it! Beautiful documentary video and got it done in literally 2 and 1/2 days!!!! I was expecting months, like all the other wedding nonsense! Thank you will. Made my day spectacular!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • H

    HANIFAH · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will was the fly on the wall at our wedding who saw and captured everything we didn't see and we are grateful for it. We have enjoyed watching the the video he put together for us and each time we watch it, I cry. Thank you so much for being a part of our very special day.

    For all future customers - He will ask you questions that will make you think and cry. Be prepared for it. The finished product will be well worth it.

    Sent on 09/16/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You might not think you need a wedding videographer but...YOU DO! Will have us something that we will treasure forever. It was perfect and stylized just right - very reflective of who we are as a couple. I know dollars can start to get tight but this is one thing you don't want to drop from the list...trust me! If you go with Will Harris Productions you will not be disappointed. Much love Will!

    Sent on 03/31/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review