Skip to main content
Weddings

Wildwood Floral Reviews

Wildwood Floral View more information

79 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 79
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

69 User photos

  • A
    Alexandra F. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!!

    Ashley was so sweet to work with over two years of COVID planning. She had the patience of a saint and helped me change my entire floral proposal when I had to postpone my wedding due to COVID. She really did her best to make sure everything looked great for the rehearsal and wedding and I loved everything about how the flowers turned out. She is awesome and will really take the time to make sure your vision comes to life!!
  • L
    Leah J. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    I can't recommend Wildwood enough! Ashley's work is, quite honestly, art. She did our personal flowers for our fall wedding and made the floral process a DREAM - it was fun, and importantly, accessible (for someone with limited knowledge about florals). She was transparent about cost and availability/seasonality of certain blooms, and flexible with a few last minute changes. She made it easy to trust her with our vision - she was so positive and encouraging throughout the entire process - and wow, did she deliver. I literally gasped when I saw my bridal bouquet on my wedding day. So many people told us after the wedding that our florals were "the most beautiful they'd ever seen." We owe that to Ashley - THANK YOU!!
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia D. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wildwood Floral

    Ashley was amazing to work with. She was so friendly, communicative, and hugely talented! She helped us realize our own vision and guided us with her honed design and decor skill. Perfect experience and beautiful beautiful outcomes:)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rachel
    Rachel A. Married on 09/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best vendor experience ever!

    Working with Ashley was a dream! She is so talented, kind, and positive. She stuck by my side throughout all of the COVID wedding planning changes, and I am incredibly grateful. I will 10/10 recommend Wildwood Floral Co to all of my engaged friends!
  • B
    Bailey F. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Ashley is absolutely amazing! She was able to transform the vision in my head to something even better than I imagined. Every detail was perfect. Ashley was also so fun to work with and was so helpful no the wedding day. Her work is absolutely stunning and we would hire her again in a heartbeat!
  • Emily
    Emily M. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect ambiance

    Ashley made my vision come to life and then some! I was floored when I saw the ceremony and reception space, she killed it! The space exploded with neutral and dried floral and greenery and glowed with tons of candle light - totally exceeded my expectations!
  • Kayla
    Kayla H. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally Crushed It

    There is not enough thanks and praise to give Ashley for all of the tireless hard work and talent she poured into making our wedding weekend the most magical and dreamy celebration. She not only helped up with florals for wedding day but also our welcome dinner. We had what seemed like ever changing numbers and layouts and she put together multiple proposals to match all of them. I didn't have to spend much time describing to her our vision for both welcome dinner and wedding day - she picked up on our vision very quickly and we felt confident trusting her with the execution of our vision. She is beyond easy to work with, flexible, honest and to top it all off she has the most infectious personality and is beaming with positivity. We are so glad we worked with Ashley - florals were a really important part to us to make our celebration beautiful and she knocked it out of the park. Don't even think twice working with her - it will be a wedding vendor choice you don't regret!!! THANK YOU AHSLEY!!
  • Dayna
    Dayna U. Married on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding floral decor!

    Ashley was super great at organizing all of the florals and the overall look for our wedding with not much time from when we hired her until our actual date. Ashley worked very well under pressure, and we received numerous compliments from friends and family at the wedding regarding her work!
  • J
    Julia M. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite service & stunning flowers

    I couldn’t have been more pleased with how my wedding florals turned out - they were stunning and Ashley was a gem to work with! 10/10 would recommend
  • Aly
    Aly M. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous flowers, exactly as I envisioned!

    Not only is Ashley a positive, lovely human, but she is so talented. We had a few meetings to discuss floral arrangements and ideas before the big day, and she truly exceeded my expectations. Ashley answered all my questions along the way and made me feel comfortable and calm about waht to expect. Everything was so beautiful and I could not have been happier with my decision to choose wildwood for our wedding flowers!
  • M
    Michelle G. Married on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous, artistic

    Wildwood Floral is amazing. With very little information from me (not very good at describing what I like) she got the feeling of the wedding down perfectly. The peonies were so gorgeous and my bouquet lasted very long after the wedding - the flowers were so fresh. Very artful and creative. Would 100% recommend and very reasonably priced.
  • B
    Brooke F. Married on 04/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely gorgeous florals

    Ashley was sooo responsive and flexible as I was a bride on a budget! She helped me figure out my must haves and made sure that is what I got! Not to mention that my bouquet was absolutely stunning! So much so that I am getting it pressed into a piece of art!
  • Eliana
    Eliana S. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ashley is the BEST!

    I cannot recommend Wildwood Floral enough! Ashley is the kindest soul who made my vision for a warm, Tuscan-inspired palette come to life! Her work is impeccable and her personality could not be more infectious or positive! I highly recommend any couple work with Wildwood.
  • E
    Elisabeth F. Married on 03/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we expected and more!

    Ashley at Wildwood is an amazing florist and wonderful human being. She was so easy to work with and really listened (and came through) with what we were looking for, even if we didn’t know exactly what we wanted all the time. The best thing when wedding planning is knowing your vendors are flexible and Ashley is definitely this. We had to move our wedding by one day and she made sure all of the florals were still fresh and beautiful. Plus when we decided to reduce our floral budget she made it so easy to alter. We definitely recommend.
  • C
    Charlotte A. Married on 02/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A total pro and A+ human being!

    Ashley is the best!! She listened to our vision and was able to perfectly capture the wild greenery of the Pacific Northwest. My bouquet was absolutely stunning-- but so was everything that Ashley created. She was responsive to emails, attended our final walkthrough, and is just a really kind, charming, lovely person. We could not recommend Ashley more!
  • Kevin
    Kevin J. Married on 02/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Gorgeous!

    Everything was PERFECT! We had so many hiccups throughout the wedding process and Ashley was always so supportive and made things so simple for us. She truly is wonderful. Everything turned out better than we could have ever imagined! The flowers and greenery made our wedding unbelievably beautiful!
  • Emily
    Emily K. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Creations!

    My bouquet was exactly what I wanted but better!
  • Jennie
    Jennie C. Married on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuine organic creativity

    Ashley was the florist at one of my spring weddings last year (I'm a photographer) and I was immediately blown away by her organic creativity! The flowers she used in the bridal bouquet were some of the most unusual and beautiful ones I've ever seen. And the bouquet was somehow understated, yet full of boutique flair. It was the perfect complement to a classy, but down to earth bride with good style. I can't recommend Ashley enough!
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Artwork, Quality and Service!

    JUST ABSOLUTELY WOW!
    I am absolutely obsessed with the service, florals, and all-around experience we had with Wildwood. I found Ashley through a friend and I am so happy I booked her. She can do no wrong. The planning process was detailed and professional but it was more like planning flower arrangements with a friend. I look at my bouquet in my pictures and I am still over the moon. We received many compliments on our arrangements and I am so glad I was able to track down my arrangement for some post-wedding artwork. Ashley is truly so talented!
  • D
    Darcey E. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, talented, personable vendor

    I would highly recommend Ashley from Wildwood Floral. Immediately from the phone consultation I knew she was professional, talented, and understood the style I was trying to achieve. She nailed the mock up on the first try and was very easy to communicate with when I wanted to understand prices. She does beautiful work and I would choose her services all over again.
  • Courtney
    Courtney B. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Work!

    Ashley was so great to work with! We had to reschedule/replan as many Covid brides needed to and she was very responsive throughout the process. I was able to share the vision we had in mind and she offered her expertise of colors, flowers, decor to mix in. I had so many compliments on my bouquet! I do not have all my pictures back yet to share! The bridesmaid florals were also one of my favorite pieces and it was simple greenery! The day was so beautiful.
  • Lisa
    Lisa F. Married on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream florist

    Working with Ashley was such a positive experience. Ashley was so patient in working with me to come up with my dream vision and delivered on the day of. The flowers turned out even more beautiful than what we had envisioned and were exactly in line with what I had hoped for. She went out of her way to help me come up with a dream vision that worked in my budget and never pressured me to spend more. I couldn’t recommend Ashley and her team higher
  • Kelly
    Kelly R. Married on 04/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented, Caring Florist I Highly Recommend!

    Admits the unpredictable events of COVID Ashley was extremely easy to work with, was flexible, understanding, and worked around the clock to make sure we got our flowers! As well, no request is too crazy! She is a true craftsman who designs one of a kind florals. She also listens attentively to what you need and is always willing to jump in. Brides, be assured this is a vendor you can trust and breathe a sigh of relief during the (inevitable) crazy process.
  • Jenna
    Jenna P. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented, sweet & receptive--a perfect combo

    Ashley was so receptive to our floral vision and our budget, from our first meeting all the way through our wedding day. We had multiple conversations via phone and email to make sure we were on the same page, and each time her communication was prompt and thorough. We ended up with the perfect floral & table arrangements at our wedding and reception, and we stayed under budget which was really important to us. Highly recommend Wildwood!
  • Jenna
    Jenna B. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall Foliage and Candles

    Fall came late in Colorado, but not at our wedding! Ashley brought all the fall colors and foliage to our venue to give us the perfect fall wedding! The tables had endless amounts of candles, just as I had envisioned, and the bouquets looked as if we all wandered into the mountains and gathered the prettiest fall leaves and flowers we could find. The altar had a nice mix of grasses and foliage that wasn't over the top and gave us the perfect bohemian feel with the mountains as the backdrop. Ashley considered everything we talked about, was professional, on time, and did an absolutely amazing job with everything!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message