Skip to main content
Weddings

Wildberry Catering Reviews

Wildberry Catering View more information

90 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 90
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

29 User photos

  • N
    Nicole N. Married on 06/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food!

    AMAZING FOOD!!!! Soooo happy with the food on our wedding day…. Everyone LOVED IT! Wildberry was great to work with and had great communication from the booking to the wedding day! Everything was just great and we would HIGHLY recommend them!
  • Ricky
    Dominique H. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious!

    One of the most important things in a wedding is high quality service and food! Wildberry Catering is all of it and more.

    Our friends and family are still raving about the delicious food.

    5 Star Rating...
    - DELICIOUS!
    - High quality
    - Amazing Service
    - Beautiful presentation
    - Professional Staff
  • Laura
    Laura H. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love Wildberry Catering!!!

    We are SO glad we chose Wildberry Catering to cater our wedding! After the wedding, the first thing that everyone mentioned was how good our food was! We did not have leftovers because people went back for seconds! Brandi was amazing to work with - she answered all our questions with a smile and quick response! And the taste test was such a treat too - my husband and I went out to their location and they had an entire sample meal waiting for us - we will never forget that! We cannot wait to go out to their restaurant for date night. :) Do not hesitate to reach out to Brandi! They are THE BEST!!!! Thank you!!!!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra A. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 wedding catering experience!!!

    I can't describe how grateful I am for Wildberry Catering!!! Brandi and her team are incredibly kind, professional, responsive, and the food was DELICIOUS! Everything went SO smoothly for our wedding of 150 people - from the passed appetizers, the buffet dinner, to the late night pretzel bar (yum). They saved us each extra plates which we ate for dinner the next night and it was just as good as the first time!! We also used their bartending service which worked out wonderfully. I can't say enough great things about them. Would 100% recommend!
  • Lisa
    Lisa S. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    We used Wildberry Catering for my daughter's wedding this month and they were wonderful! The food was amazing and the tables were decorated so beautifully. We had a pasta bar and it was so good! The servers were so nice, sweet, and beyond helpful. Highly recommend!
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend Wildberry Catering!

    We chose Wildberry Catering for my daughter's wedding and I am so glad we did! Brandi and her team went above and beyond the night of the wedding and the food was incredible. Many guests commented on how delicious everything was. The buffet line was beautiful with elegant silver chafing dishes. Not only that but this was a very affordable option for us. Brandi was incredibly responsive as well with any questions we had prior to the wedding.
    The night of the wedding the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to anticipate our every need even going back to the shop to get extra plates as we had not purchased enough.
    I cannot thank them enough and would very, very highly recommend Wildberry Catering.
  • Hannah
    Hannah J. Married on 11/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Reception Food and Drinks

    Wildberry Catering had the most amazing southern comfort food for our wedding plus they were personal and intentional from start to finish. They supplied amazing bar tenders and everything they did was professional and joyful. Looking back, I am so thankful the venue recommended them because I had no idea who Wildberry Catering was at the time! We lucked out booking them and they were literally amazing.
  • J
    Jean E. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of Bride/Coordinator

    Wildberry Catering never disappoints! The food is delicious and personalized! The staff is courteous, efficient, delightful and prompt! The set up and special touches are perfect and they respond quickly. Their communication is also top notch! I would and will use them for all of my catering needs! Simply the best!
  • B
    Brian J. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent catering service

    Wildberry Catering did an excellent job with our wedding rehearsal dinner. Brandi worked with us remotely to customize the menu and also coordinated with the rental company to provide seamless service at the venue. The service included set-up, clean-up, and buffet service. The food was delicious and the presentation was beautiful. The Wildberry team was great to work with, and the value was excellent.
  • D
    Denis L. Married on 09/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding catered event

    Brandi and her team were phenomenal. Very professional and excellent service.. Their food was amazing from the appetizers to the dinner served for our daughter's wedding on 9/26/21. People are still talking about how delicious the food was. We will definitely be using Wildberry Café again. We highly recommend Wildberry for your next catering event you have!

    Thank you Brandi & Josh,

    Denis & Lynn Jones
    Watertown, Tn
  • Callie
    Callie R. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Ever!

    I cannot say enough amazing things about Wildberry catering our wedding. The food was amazing and we still have family and friends taking about it almost a month past the wedding. Their feel good southern menu was just the right touch for our special day. If I could have one wish it would be to eat our wedding food again. The Herb&Cheese Chicken was absolutely to die for. I would recommend them to every single bride in the area if I had a large enough microphone! Thank y’all again!
  • Rachael C
    Rachael F. Married on 04/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were great!

    Wildberry Cafe was amazing. I'm so glad that we picked them for our wedding day. We are from Nashville, and we were not familiar with places in Lebanon. We found them based on reviews. They were professional and everyone was friendly and nice. At one point they were even helping my mom with my bustle. They went above and beyond. The food was delicious. Literally the best food I've ever had at a wedding. The cocktail table and buffet were decorated beautifully. They had styled it to match with my wedding colors. Everything was even better than I had expected. They did a fantastic job.
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 03/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food and service!

    I can’t recommend Wildberry enough! Had horrible experience with the caterer from our middle daughter’s wedding so I was nervous to trust another one! After our tasting, Kelly and Brandi put my mind at ease! Not only was the food unbelievably good and tasty, but the communication and kindness given to us amazing! Our venue, The Venue at Birchwood said they were their favorite catering service to work with so I knew I didn’t have to worry! Kelly and her staff far exceeded my expectations! The presentation was so pretty and we received too many compliments to count on how good the food was! Kelly even took my wheelchair bound mom through the buffet line without being asked so that my stepdad could get his own plate! I mean really?!?!! AMAZING! I really can’t recommend them highly enough! Just wish I had found them earlier!! Thank you thank you Wildberry!
  • Bethany
    Bethany E. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Five stars is not enough

    If I could give Wildberry more than 5 stars, I would... that is how incredible they are!! My husband & I agreed that we didn’t want to do BBQ- a common wedding reception menu here in Nashville. We heard about Wildberry from some friends & decided to check out their café over the summer for some lunch. We thought it was really good, so we moved forward in planning our wedding with them. I’ve heard from lots of guests that they really enjoyed the food! They were reasonable, accommodating, & helpful in all they did for the event. And the food is just... outstanding. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your party needs & would personally love to have a reason to use them again!

    Wildberry Catering's reply:

    Thank you Bethany! It was such a joy to serve you! We are so grateful for your sweet words! We wish you guys all the happiness in the world!
  • K
    Kasey B. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Catered our wedding

    Wildberry catered our rehearsal dinner and wedding food. It. Was. Amazing!! We had compliments all night about how good the food was. They were more than prepared for our 300+ person wedding. I can’t recommend them enough!
  • Kara
    Kara Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Food!

    Wildberry was amazing to work with! Everything was perfect, from the appetizers, the main meal, to the staff. We could not have been happier with how everything turned out. We got the best feedback from our guests about the food - many saying it was the best wedding food they have every had! Highly recommended for all events - definitely get the meatballs!!

    Wildberry Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much Kara! We loved serving you all!!! It was so great to be able to celebrate with you!
  • Lisa
    Lisa B. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best food ever!

    We chose Wildberry Catering for the rehearsal dinner and reception. Best decision ever! Their food was so good and served with thoughtfulness and care by the sweetest staff! Josh and Brandi run an amazing business with a servant heart! Did I mention their food is delicious?! No better catering company out there!
  • Kristina
    Kristina C. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wildberry!

    I have worked with Wildberry for over five years and finally it was my turn for a wedding of my own! They were nothing but AMAZING to me! Everything I had dreamed they made it come to life
  • K
    Kym K. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was perfect, start to finish

    We used Wildberry for my daughter's wedding. Brandi and Josh were so awesome. The menu options are fabulous, and the pricing is great! Due to Covid-19 we had to postpone the wedding twice and they were extremely accommodating with the date changes. Everything, from the appetizers for cocktail hour and the bar to the beautiful buffet tables, was perfect. The food was delicious, and the service was impeccable. Brandi made everything in the planning process so easy. They handled everything on the day of the wedding without even a question to us. I would use them again and you will not be disappointed if you use them too!
  • B
    Beth S. Married on 07/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Daughter's wedding

    We used One Wildberry catering for my daughter's wedding and I would definitely use them again. They worked with our budget and when we thought that more people were coming, they reworked our menu to stay with in our budget. The food was incredible. The vegetables were wonderful and the chicken Oscar was the most moist chicken I have ever had. The brisket was tender and moist as well, You won't go wrong hiring them to cater any event. I just can't say enough how wonderful this family owned catering company is. You will get very personal attention and I felt like we were their most important client they were catering for.
  • T
    Taylor S. Married on 07/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded expectations and a JOY to work with

    I cannot say enough great things about Wildberry Catering! The food is amazing and the options are endless. We had to change a few things last minute due to our growing number of wedding guests, and Brandi made it so easy for us! She helped us to stay on budget and kept the stress low! Wildberry was by far the most cost effective I could find and we were beyond pleased with the quality of the food and service we received. Our expectations were exceeded! Not to mention, everything from the food to the table looked beautiful! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! Thank you Brandi and everyone at Wildberry for helping make our day perfect!

    Wildberry Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much Taylor!!!! This means so much to us!!! I am really grateful we were able to serve you all! I am truly so blessed by your sweet words!!!!
  • K
    Kristi C. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of Groom

    We used Wildberry for both the rehearsal dinner and reception. We were very pleased. The food was absolutely delicious and and couldn’t have been better. Staff was great, friendly and professional. Couldn’t have asked for anything to be better. CLASS ACT CATERER!!
  • Lori
    Lori C. Married on 04/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food quality and service!

    Wildberry catered my my sons rehearsal dinner for 45 people last weekend, after a reschedule, a venue and menu change, they couldn't have been more accommodating. Mexican buffet was best I have ever had, so fresh, and staff were so friendly. Beautiful table setting, etc. Everyone wanted to know who the caterer was. Use them, you'll be glad you did!!!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 03/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    May 2019 wedding celebration

    Excellent service. So easy to work with. Prompt responses. Food was delicious and arranged so beautifully. My guest were impressed and many asked who our caterer was and intend to use them too.
    Pricing was very reasonable. Staff professional and attentive. They did everything they said they would exactly as planned.

  • Mollie
    Mollie Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect for a Wedding Shower

    My girls planned my Wedding Shower at the Wildberry Cafe and it was just perfect! The location is so cute and the food was delicious!

    Wildberry Catering's reply:

    Thank you Mollie! So glad you enjoyed it!!! We love having showers at our cafe and being a part of such special moments! Have a great wedding!!!!