Skip to main content
Weddings

Wildberry Catering Reviews

Wildberry Catering View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
101 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

101
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • Joanne
    Joanne N. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional from Start to Finish!

    The staff at Wildberry were amazing to work with for my daughter's wedding!

    Just four months before the wedding we decided to change the whole menu, and the staff worked with us to help us select the best meal for our guests that fit within our budget. ALL of our guests complimented the food served during cocktail hour and the food served for dinner. So delicious!!!

    I was also impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff through the entire process. From email correspondences with Brandi, to our food tasting at their cafe, and with all of the staff who prepared and served our meal at the reception - TOP NOTCH service!

    I also secured the bartending staff through Wildberry Catering, and they too were professional and courteous to all of our guests.

    HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND Wildberry Catering for your upcoming event! If I had to do it all over again, I would go right back to Wildberry Catering!
  • C
    Christy B. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!!

    Words can’t describe the taste and quality of the food. The team was so professional and kind to all guest. I wanted for nothing! They are the whole package!!! You won’t go wrong using Wildberry Cafe to cater any of your needs. Love love love this company!
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    Working with Brandi was such a wonderful experience. She was incredibly accommodating to what our needs were and provided delicious food everyone loved.
    The presentation and staff were top notch. We were so happy we chose Wildberry Catering for our daughter's wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristi C. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    I am so grateful to the highly professional staff at Wildberry for catering our daughter's wedding this weekend. The food was delicious, beautifully displayed, and plentiful. Our guests complimented on the taste and portions. No one left hungry! The staff was attentive to details and helpful to our guests. I couldn't be more pleased with their service.
  • W
    Wendy S. Sent on 04/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Couldn’t have been better!

    If you are looking for delicious food, a professional staff, and an easy-to-work with company, this is it! Brandi made it so easy for me to select a menu that worked with our budget. Communication was a breeze! The best part—the food!!!!! We had so many compliments on the food, and it was budget-friendly! I highly recommend Wildberry. They were the perfect choice for our beautiful ceremony at The White Dove Barn!
  • S
    Sue D. Sent on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious, affordable, professional, responsive

    Choosing Wildberry to cater my daughter's wedding was such a good decision. The food was delicious; so many guests commented on that. The team was professional yet warm and pleasant. They even helped some older guests get their food. Brandi was so easy to work with - made suggestions when asked, flexed quantities up and down as we needed. I highly recommend Wildberry. And it was a plus to be able to support a local business. Thanks, Wildberry, for serving us so well.
  • Erin
    Erin Y. Sent on 04/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Variety & Truly Delicious

    Holy cow was this food incredible! We got so many comments from our guests raving about the food too. They have a wide array of options and were even so gracious to accommodate for a couple vegan guests. They set the bar high during our tasting and definitely delivered on the wedding day.
  • N
    Natalie E. Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food, amazing service

    We were *so* stressed about hiring a caterer for our wedding that wouldn't completely blow our budget but still also served good food. Enter Wildberry: the best of both worlds. Everyone raved about the food, and we were so impressed by how delicious *and* affordable it was. The servers and bartenders were great! Working with Brandi was great! Can't recommend enough.
  • Catie
    Catie F. Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious Food and Wonderful Service!

    Wildberry was an excellent choice for our wedding day. The food was even better at the event than our tasting, and their staff was helpful all throughout. They were also the most affordable option, but we didn't sacrifice quality at all going with them. 10/10 recommend!
  • Claire
    Claire Sent on 07/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brandi is amazing!

    Brandi was so helpful and willing to work with our budget! She is a true professional and makes AMAZING food. The strawberry bruschetta was so good I had dreams about it and the lasagna was the best lasagna I’ve ever had!! Best experience and cannot recommend enough.
  • N
    Nicole N. Sent on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food!

    AMAZING FOOD!!!! Soooo happy with the food on our wedding day…. Everyone LOVED IT! Wildberry was great to work with and had great communication from the booking to the wedding day! Everything was just great and we would HIGHLY recommend them!
  • Ricky
    Dominique H. Sent on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!

    One of the most important things in a wedding is high quality service and food! Wildberry Catering is all of it and more.

    Our friends and family are still raving about the delicious food.

    5 Star Rating...
    - DELICIOUS!
    - High quality
    - Amazing Service
    - Beautiful presentation
    - Professional Staff
  • Laura
    Laura H. Sent on 05/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Wildberry Catering!!!

    We are SO glad we chose Wildberry Catering to cater our wedding! After the wedding, the first thing that everyone mentioned was how good our food was! We did not have leftovers because people went back for seconds! Brandi was amazing to work with - she answered all our questions with a smile and quick response! And the taste test was such a treat too - my husband and I went out to their location and they had an entire sample meal waiting for us - we will never forget that! We cannot wait to go out to their restaurant for date night. :) Do not hesitate to reach out to Brandi! They are THE BEST!!!! Thank you!!!!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra A. Sent on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 wedding catering experience!!!

    I can't describe how grateful I am for Wildberry Catering!!! Brandi and her team are incredibly kind, professional, responsive, and the food was DELICIOUS! Everything went SO smoothly for our wedding of 150 people - from the passed appetizers, the buffet dinner, to the late night pretzel bar (yum). They saved us each extra plates which we ate for dinner the next night and it was just as good as the first time!! We also used their bartending service which worked out wonderfully. I can't say enough great things about them. Would 100% recommend!
  • L
    Lisa S. Sent on 03/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    We used Wildberry Catering for my daughter's wedding this month and they were wonderful! The food was amazing and the tables were decorated so beautifully. We had a pasta bar and it was so good! The servers were so nice, sweet, and beyond helpful. Highly recommend!
  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Wildberry Catering!

    We chose Wildberry Catering for my daughter's wedding and I am so glad we did! Brandi and her team went above and beyond the night of the wedding and the food was incredible. Many guests commented on how delicious everything was. The buffet line was beautiful with elegant silver chafing dishes. Not only that but this was a very affordable option for us. Brandi was incredibly responsive as well with any questions we had prior to the wedding.
    The night of the wedding the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to anticipate our every need even going back to the shop to get extra plates as we had not purchased enough.
    I cannot thank them enough and would very, very highly recommend Wildberry Catering.
  • Hannah
    Hannah J. Sent on 09/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception Food and Drinks

    Wildberry Catering had the most amazing southern comfort food for our wedding plus they were personal and intentional from start to finish. They supplied amazing bar tenders and everything they did was professional and joyful. Looking back, I am so thankful the venue recommended them because I had no idea who Wildberry Catering was at the time! We lucked out booking them and they were literally amazing.
  • J
    Jean E. Sent on 10/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of Bride/Coordinator

    Wildberry Catering never disappoints! The food is delicious and personalized! The staff is courteous, efficient, delightful and prompt! The set up and special touches are perfect and they respond quickly. Their communication is also top notch! I would and will use them for all of my catering needs! Simply the best!
  • B
    Brian J. Sent on 10/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent catering service

    Wildberry Catering did an excellent job with our wedding rehearsal dinner. Brandi worked with us remotely to customize the menu and also coordinated with the rental company to provide seamless service at the venue. The service included set-up, clean-up, and buffet service. The food was delicious and the presentation was beautiful. The Wildberry team was great to work with, and the value was excellent.
  • D
    Denis L. Sent on 10/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding catered event

    Brandi and her team were phenomenal. Very professional and excellent service.. Their food was amazing from the appetizers to the dinner served for our daughter's wedding on 9/26/21. People are still talking about how delicious the food was. We will definitely be using Wildberry Café again. We highly recommend Wildberry for your next catering event you have!

    Thank you Brandi & Josh,

    Denis & Lynn Jones
    Watertown, Tn
  • Callie
    Callie R. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Ever!

    I cannot say enough amazing things about Wildberry catering our wedding. The food was amazing and we still have family and friends taking about it almost a month past the wedding. Their feel good southern menu was just the right touch for our special day. If I could have one wish it would be to eat our wedding food again. The Herb&Cheese Chicken was absolutely to die for. I would recommend them to every single bride in the area if I had a large enough microphone! Thank y’all again!
  • Rachael C
    Rachael F. Sent on 05/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were great!

    Wildberry Cafe was amazing. I'm so glad that we picked them for our wedding day. We are from Nashville, and we were not familiar with places in Lebanon. We found them based on reviews. They were professional and everyone was friendly and nice. At one point they were even helping my mom with my bustle. They went above and beyond. The food was delicious. Literally the best food I've ever had at a wedding. The cocktail table and buffet were decorated beautifully. They had styled it to match with my wedding colors. Everything was even better than I had expected. They did a fantastic job.
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Sent on 06/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food and service!

    I can’t recommend Wildberry enough! Had horrible experience with the caterer from our middle daughter’s wedding so I was nervous to trust another one! After our tasting, Kelly and Brandi put my mind at ease! Not only was the food unbelievably good and tasty, but the communication and kindness given to us amazing! Our venue, The Venue at Birchwood said they were their favorite catering service to work with so I knew I didn’t have to worry! Kelly and her staff far exceeded my expectations! The presentation was so pretty and we received too many compliments to count on how good the food was! Kelly even took my wheelchair bound mom through the buffet line without being asked so that my stepdad could get his own plate! I mean really?!?!! AMAZING! I really can’t recommend them highly enough! Just wish I had found them earlier!! Thank you thank you Wildberry!
  • Bethany
    Bethany E. Sent on 12/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five stars is not enough

    If I could give Wildberry more than 5 stars, I would... that is how incredible they are!! My husband & I agreed that we didn’t want to do BBQ- a common wedding reception menu here in Nashville. We heard about Wildberry from some friends & decided to check out their café over the summer for some lunch. We thought it was really good, so we moved forward in planning our wedding with them. I’ve heard from lots of guests that they really enjoyed the food! They were reasonable, accommodating, & helpful in all they did for the event. And the food is just... outstanding. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your party needs & would personally love to have a reason to use them again!

    Wildberry Catering's reply:

    Thank you Bethany! It was such a joy to serve you! We are so grateful for your sweet words! We wish you guys all the happiness in the world!
  • L
    Lisa B. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best food ever!

    We chose Wildberry Catering for the rehearsal dinner and reception. Best decision ever! Their food was so good and served with thoughtfulness and care by the sweetest staff! Josh and Brandi run an amazing business with a servant heart! Did I mention their food is delicious?! No better catering company out there!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours