Wild Lovers Photography Reviews

6 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Wild Lovers Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Naomi

    Naomi Underwood · Getting married on 04/16/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany is great, I even hired her for a second occasion.

    My fiance and I loved our engagement picutres. Brittany was super accommodating with our schedules made our vision come to life. She made us feel so comfortable that I even hired her for a boudoir shoot to suprise my fiance with.

    We can't wait for our wedding and wedding photos!

    Sent on 09/01/2020

    Wild Lovers Photography's reply:

    Naomi,
    I had a blast with y'all! I am looking forward to the big day in 2021! Thank you for the review!
  • R

    Rebekah Noel · Getting married on 12/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Pictures

    Brittany was extremely helpful during the whole process! With suggestions for poses to just making us feel super comfortable. It was a blast working with her, and I would do it again! Would recommend for sure!!

    Sent on 06/30/2020

    Wild Lovers Photography's reply:

    Rebekah,
    I was honored to be apart of these moments for y'all. I look forward to working together again in the future :)
    Thank you for the review!
  • S

    Shelby Bray · Married on 07/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic All the way around!

    Brittney is the most flexible, fun, and talented photographer! She comes with tons of ideas and really does her homework to make sure every photo shoot is exactly what you wanted and more!

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun/ energetic

    Brittany is a very fun energetic photographer willing to help you desire your look

    Sent on 08/31/2020
  • Gentry

    Gentry · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    My family hired Brittany for our family photos. Brittany took time to make sure we were prepared for the day with styling suggestions, makeup, hair, and guided us during this our photo shoot. Our pictures turned out stunning! I cannot recommend Brittany enough.

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany B · Married on 03/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos!

    Brittany is passionate about photography, and does a great job at making the experience a fun and memorable one. She is friendly, outgoing, and fun. She has an eye for all things artistic, and works well with others to give them the photos they are hoping for. Brittany has been doing photo jobs for our family and friends for quite a while, and we are so thankful for her work.

    Sent on 06/29/2020