Skip to main content
Weddings

Wild Irish Rose Photography Reviews

Wild Irish Rose Photography

Wild Irish Rose Photography

Redlands, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 66 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
66 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

121 User photos

  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen is amazing and we would totally use her again!

    Leading up to the wedding Kristen almost overloads you with so much information! She provides so many guides and resources to help you plan, and not just for the photography! She was super responsive during this time and answered any questions and was even able to add on a second photographer a month out when we decided we needed one due to the time constraints.

    Kristen was utterly amazing on our wedding day! She fought off both of our intrusive extended families who tried to butt in while we were going down our list of necessary photos while also trying to beat the setting sun. We are way too nice so it was great having someone like Kristen who knows we need to get the job done and tell them we have a list so we’ll get their picture later. She and her second were both so nice and I really enjoyed having them there to support us and photograph our wedding day. She laughed at all our nerdy wedding jokes and made us feel comfortable and natural while taking photos. She’s also a pro who can cycle through taking single photos of you and each bridesmaid/groomsman in no time at all.

    We were astonished when we had a sneak preview literally the next day! That was so quick! She provided us with some of the best shots to share right away as well as one we used for our Christmas card.

    Our final gallery came a week earlier than expected (and on Christmas Eve to boot)! We spent hours gushing over just our first pass of the photos. We just love Kristen’s aesthetic she’s added to the photos through her editing. The day doesn’t look quite as grey and dark as it was and she really made the colors on the groom’s maroon suit POP. Overall she has such a natural, light, soft look and we absolutely love what she’s delivered to us. There are so many fun candid photos of guests dancing and having fun as well as the special tearful moments with family and friends as well.

    My grandma was unable to make it to the wedding due to her health and so two weeks later we went to visit her in our wedding outfits and take some iPhone photos. Kristen was gracious enough to edit those a little so that they looked more professional and my grandma could feel like she was there too when we showed her the gallery. We really appreciated this gesture as Kristen went above and beyond to do that for us!

    We would use Kristen again in a heartbeat so we highly recommend you do too!
  • Emma
    Emma H. Sent on 01/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen is beyond amazing

    A photographer is arguably the most important vendor you're going to select while wedding planning. You'll look back on these photos for the rest of your life, and you want them to capture the feelings you experienced on your big day. Kristen's work demonstrates how a keen eye, passion, and true connection with her photo subjects can capture your wedding impeccably. Her work showcased all the hard work we put into the little details of the day without ever feeling staged, and her focus on our experience and that of our guests was beyond compare. From the outset, we knew she was going to be a delight to work with, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the final product. Our gallery is both Pinterest worthy and deeply intimate. The colors and editing style are timeless, clear, and every image truly tells a story. Kristen is your go-to if you want a photographer who will make you comfortable, laugh, and somehow ALWAYS be there to capture the perfect moments. She's incredible - hire her immediately!!!
  • E
    Eric P. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best

    We had Kristen photograph our wedding in October and there’s not enough words in the dictionary to describe how absolutely incredible she has been on our crazy ride. From our first conversations through FaceTime, we knew there was no one else we wanted to shoot our wedding, and time and time again she proved to us why she’s the best in the industry. Kristen has the absolute best personality and has a gift for making people feel safe, sound, and secure on their big day. Every picture is breathtaking and every detail is perfection. If there’s any complaint I can make, it’s that we now have the impossible task of figuring out what pictures we want to hang on our walls when what we really want to do is get a bigger wall to put them all up! We’ve spent countless hours scouring through the hundreds of beautiful photos Kristen took of our wedding and we’re instantly transported back in time to relive our special day over and over again. Kristen is the absolute best and no one else can compare if I’m being honest. What truly makes her the greatest is not just her photography but also how welcoming and personal she is. Kristen has the innate ability to make every person she comes across feel like her best friend and all our guests came to us after the wedding to talk about how great she was not just as a photographer but also as a person. Kristen deserves 100 stars, not 5. Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us, we were truly blessed to have you be a part of our special day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amanda R. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Thank you Kristen for helping capture one of the best days of my life in the most beautiful way. Your photos have left me speechless and helped capture the day perfectly with the quirkiness, humor, and beauty that Shane and I’s relationship has. From the moment we met on zoom for a consultation to the wedding day, you have been so kind and have brought such a positive energy. You helped me feel so calm with the timeline knowing that we would get to everything that we wanted to on our wedding day and helped capture all the moments we wanted as well. Getting the sneak peek photos of our wedding day three days later helped to keep the excitement going of the wedding day and give us something special to look back on so soon. I plan on using Kristen services again and again as all her photos are amazing. From engagements, to weddings, maternity shoots, family portraits, etc. she is the perfect person for it and I can’t wait to have her help us capture all of life special moments.
  • M
    Melanie A. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen is the PERFECT Wedding Photographer

    Kristen is such an incredible photographer, but more importantly she is beautiful and kind person who will make you feel comfortable and calm on your wedding day. We hired Kristen based on her beautiful gallery of wedding photos - we saw how she captured genuine reactions, love, and life, and we knew we needed her to be our photographer. What we did not realize was that we were also hiring someone who would celebrate with us, get to us know, and make us feel special on our day. Kristen and her second photographer were able to capture all of the photos we wanted, and the photos we received were beyond our wildest expectations. Not only were they beautiful and magical, but they captured our love and the love of our friends and family so perfectly. Additionally, Kristen was able to deliver our final photos earlier than estimated - weeks earlier, in fact! If you are looking for a photographer who is beyond talented and will help capture your special day in an authentic way, look no further. Kristen is your gal! Thank you, Kristen for everything you've done and for creating such stunning photos for us to treasure forever.
  • Chad
    Chad Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best in the business

    From the moment we met Kristin during a Zoom consultation, we knew we were in the hands of a true artist. We immediately booked her to shoot our wedding and were blown away by her talent and performance.

    Not only does she deliver absolutely stunning photos, which I'll talk about in a minute, but she also cared to really get to know my wife and I. Kristin spent time asking questions and figuring out what we like, our vibe, and what we were most excited about for our wedding. I can't express enough how much fun we had working with her. While our guests were having a great time during cocktail hour, my wife and I were having a blast ourselves laughing with Kristen and taking some amazing shots.

    Let's get to the photos:
    1) The photos are incredible. Nothing feels forced or posed. She captured truly magical moments throughout the whole wedding.
    2) She was fun! She made us laugh and provided amazing coaching to get the best shots possible.
    3) She delivered sneak peaks the very next day and someone delivered the full album WEEKS before we were expecting them.

    Please book Kristin for your event. She delivers high quality shots, and is all around a blast to work with. Thank you Kristin for providing beautiful memories of our wedding day that we will treasure forever.
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 05/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen is a GODSEND

    Kristen was our wedding photographer, and we could not have been more impressed with her work. The photos turned out flawless, full of light, and natural emotion that truly captured the essence of our special day. We were blown away by her talent and attention to detail.

    Throughout the entire process, Kristen made us feel comfortable and at ease. She guided us every step of the way, and we never had any questions about what to do or where to go next. Her professionalism and expertise were evident, and we felt confident that she would capture all the important moments of our wedding day.

    Kristen's amazing personality only added to the experience. She was patient, kind, and always had a smile on her face. She made us feel like we were the only couple she was working with, and we truly appreciated her attentiveness and care.

    We would highly recommend Kristen to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Her ability to capture natural emotion and light is truly remarkable, and we are so grateful for the beautiful memories she has created for us. Thank you, Kristen, for your amazing work and unforgettable experience. You are truly a gem in the industry!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca K. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wild Irish Rose Photography: Capturing the Magic of Your Wedding Day

    We were so happy to have Wild Irish Rose Photography capture our wedding day. Kristen was professional, creative, and fun to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure we had the perfect photos. We especially loved that Kristen took the time to get to know us and our personalities, which made the photos feel even more personal. We would highly recommend Wild Irish Rose Photography to anyone looking for a wedding photographer who will capture your special day in a beautiful and memorable way.
  • E
    Ellen M. Sent on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome photographer!

    Kristen is amazing! She recently took our engagement photos (outdoor in the evening sun), and the whole process-- from booking to photo delivery-- was smooth, fast, and professional. She is prompt, maintains great communication, and had a game plan set up and ready to go for the shoot.

    My partner and I are pretty camera shy, but Kristen's fun and open personality made us comfortable. She was also super open to some outfit changes, our pup joining a couple shots, and our quirky poses. The result: amazing photos that we're so happy to share with our family and friends.

    Mahalo, Kristen!
  • Y
    Yanira S. Sent on 04/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Will recommend to everyone!

    Kristen was so amazing! She’s exceptional at capturing beautiful moments. My now husband and I took engagement photos with her and they came out so good and looked so natural, very candid. The wedding ones were even better! Everyone complements our pictures when we show them. She’s a genuinely sweet person and loves what she does. We’re glad we booked her and we would definitely book again for other life events. Thank you Kristen for giving us beautiful memories we can cherish forever.
  • Kelli
    Kelli J. Sent on 04/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Must Hire!

    I cannot express how much we adored Kristen! From beginning to end Kristen has been absolutely amazing! She gave us so many helpful tips and made us feel like we were always at the top of her priority list. The photos she was able to create are absolutely amazing, not a bad one in the bunch. And let me say that Tyler and I are not models and no one at our wedding are either, but the photos make us look as if we are professionals. I felt so at ease and beautiful during our engagement photos and the day of our wedding. I cannot express just how amazing she truly is. The only hard decision I am going to have to make is, which photos I want to frame in my house! I want all of them up! She is an amazing person and an amazing photographer. There is no one else but Kristen to make your wedding day last forever! We absolutely adore you! Thank you for everything!
  • Hayley
    Hayley P. Sent on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute DREAM

    When you sob while saying goodbye to your wedding photographer at the end of the night, you know it's been something pretty special. Where do I even begin? Kristen is an absolutely amaaaazing person and master of her craft. We're so thrilled we got bonus time with Kristen by doing an engagement shoot out in Redlands - those shots blew our minds and we loved sharing them online as we counted down to the Big Day. Our So Cal wedding got a good amount of good-luck RAIN and everyone had to improvise! Kristen and Holly didn't skip a beat, and the rain only ended up adding to the euphoria and magnetism and magic of the night. Kristen brought so much delight and professionalism to every moment and every challenge. She LOVES what she does and her radiant, authentic, playful spirit is totally infectious. She cares SO much and works her ASS off for her couples-- and it all shows. The full gallery of photos we just got back...my husband and I just have no words. We have countless priceless shots of us and our loved ones to cherish for the rest of our lives. We will simply never have enough words to thank Wild Irish Rose for everything they did for our wedding experience. We love you forever!!
  • K
    Karli N. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Photographer. Ever.

    Kristen is INCREDIBLE. If you're looking for an awesome wedding photographer, look no further. She not only captures all of the wonderful and sentimental moments on your special day beautifully, she's basically a human valium on what is often a very stressful day for brides! Whenever we needed something last minute, Kristen had it—mom's dress busted open and we needed to sew a button last minute? Kristen had needle and threat. Needed scissors for boob tape in the final hour? She had scissors! Freaking out because you're nervous? She's a calming presence. She's also incredibly talented and detail-oriented, guiding you through every step of the planning process as much or as little as needed so that the day goes very smoothly. I LOVE all of my wedding photos. This is one of the most important decisions you're going to make, as your photographer is the person who is documenting the million other aesthetic and sentimental decisions you're making for your wedding—and Kristen is an EXCELLENT choice. She'll bring your day to life through photos, so you can gush over your big day for many years to come.
  • R
    Ryan V. Sent on 06/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer Around

    Kristen is the absolute best! There’s not much to say that hasn’t been said by all of the other 5-star reviews she’s gotten, but we’re here to say: believe the hype.

    She has such an amazing eye, works incredibly fast, and has a tireless work ethic. All those qualities combine to create an uber-photographer that is able to craft beautiful images that capture unforgettable moments. To top that all off, she has a wonderful personality. What more can you ask for?

    We highly, highly recommend you do anything can to work with Kristen.
  • H
    Heather H. Sent on 12/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Kristen is Amazing! 💯% She is the best in the business.
  • M
    Mara H. Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen is THE BEST!

    I cannot say enough great things about Kristen. She was so great to work with! She is very professional, but at the same time, super approachable and fun! From our first conversation, I could tell we were on the same page with respect to our vision. And our photos were all exactly what we would have wanted. We didn't want a lot of posed photos - we wanted to just capture the essence of the day. Kristen helped us relive the day through our photos. She captured all the details beautifully! Everyone who sees our pictures comments what a great photographer we had. I would hire Kristen again in a heartbeat!
  • Sara
    Sara K. Sent on 01/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer There Ever Was

    Preface: Kristen recently photographed my baby sister's wedding during this pandemic, which was stressful for us in itself. Words cannot even begin to describe just how WONDERFUL Kristen is. There tends to be an awkward period when first meeting someone, anyone, until you become acclimated to each other...especially when they are meant to document one of the most important and intimate days of your life. With Kristen, that awkward period lasted all of one minute. She came into the bridal suite bright and high-spirited and ready to capture all the forgotten details and moments for us to remember forever. Her warmth and calm energy eased the nerves in the entire room, which was the most important for the ruffled bride. She was extremely professional and playful with all the wedding attendants, that when it was time for Kristen to leave we begged her to stay, not as the photographer but as a guest...she had become part of the family. She provided a BEAUTIFUL sneak peek JUST the morning after the wedding, and had the entire collection of wedding photos to my sister before the promised date. Kristen's her heart/passion is in her profession and it reflects in her photographs. She captures the overlooked details and missed moments among the chaos of a wedding so her clients may experience them and have those memories to share with everyone. Like I said...words can't express the gratitude and appreciation I feel for her and really how much I like her in general. I will FORSURE be asking her to be my photographer when I get married and will be recommending her to EVERYONE else I know who becomes engaged.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa S. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-Free Experience, Fantastic Photos!

    Kristen is incredible. When I was searching for a photographer for our June 2021 wedding, my priority was a reflection of real-life. I wanted to look at my wedding pictures 5, 10, 20, 50 years from now, and have them actually LOOK like my wedding day. I was immediately drawn to Kristen's editing style, which is so classic, with natural-looking colors. When I looked at Kristen's galleries and blogs, the photos looked realistic, which I loved! We booked Kristen and did our engagement and wedding with her and couldn't be happier. She was professional and personable. Kristen made both my husband and myself LAUGH, and it translated in the photos. I got countless comments from friends that our wedding photos were magazine worthy, both for their style and authenticity. Kristen felt like a friend on my wedding day, which I appreciated so much. She entertained tons of emails about engagement photo locations, scheduling, priorities, etc. I can't sing her enough praises. Her authentic style comes through in her photos and we are so happy with both our posed and candid pictures from our big day. She absolutely killed it! Thank you, Kristen!
  • D
    Devon Sent on 05/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Honestly, you are not going to find someone who cares as much about her couples as Kristen. She is truly meant to be a wedding photographer, by the end the our night she was apart of our family!
  • P
    Peter M. Sent on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer, fun to work with!

    Kristen is the perfect photographer and we couldn’t have asked for a better person to be there to photograph our wedding!! When reaching out about pricing/details/fit she was VERY responsive and you can tell she’s fun to work with by the kinds of questions she asks. She made a couple hour trip out to our wedding and honestly it wouldn’t have gone as smoothly as it did without her!! Not only was she of course taking great, high quality photos, she was helping to keep us on timeline, reminding us of things we might have forgotten, helping to buss up the brides dress and everything 😅 she also sent us a sneak peak the morning after the wedding! Shes the best and I would highly recommend her to anyone!! We will definitely be using her services again when the time comes!!
  • A
    Anne C. Sent on 04/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't be happier with Kristen!

    We honestly could not be happier with Kristen as our wedding photographer! She is so incredibly professional and fun to be around. She’s so sweet and easy going, but assertive when she needs to be (which is just what we needed). She made us feel relaxed, but was also on top of everything from the timeline to finding the guests we wanted pictures with. She was such a joy to be around that we had multiple guests and family members mention to us how much they enjoyed her. By the end of the night, we felt like she was a close friend and honorary family member! We cannot recommend her highly enough. From the preview gallery she promptly sent us (and of course from all her amazing work online) we can see that the photos are going to be gorgeous! I haven’t worked with many professional photographers before, but I have a feeling it’s rare to find one who is not only incredibly talented and skilled, but also just a sweet and kind person who is so fun to be around!
  • Whittney
    Whittney C. Sent on 03/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire this boss babe!

    I am so glad we found Kristen!!! After pushing our wedding date back repeatedly because of Covid we finally decided to elope privately in the mountains. I contacted her about a week beforehand and she was completely on board, very responsive and she seemed excited to participate in our big day. When we met her in person that day she was incredibly helpful, personable, professional, and really fun. There was no one from the venue at our wedding site to assist me in getting ready and she was right there asking me what I needed which was such a relief. She made me feel supported that whole time which meant a lot because the process leading up to the ceremony felt so haphazard. On top of that, she was just so much fun to chat and joke with during our post-ceremony shoot. Kristen made us feel totally comfortable and we got along incredibly well. She gives very good direction; she definitely knows how to coax emotions and expressions out of you and captures them beautifully. There are some pretty funny memories we have now because of that. She even stayed to have a glass of champagne with us after all was done! We are really happy with our wedding photos and our fantastic experience with Kristen.
  • A
    Alexandria C. Sent on 10/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than I could have asked for! She is the best!

    Kristen was amazing as our photographer for our wedding. From the very beginning she felt like a friend who was there to support us in whatever we needed for our wedding. My husband and I can be awkward in photos and she made us feel extremely comfortable and walked us through activities to get great photos. Due to covid our wedding plans changed last minute and Kristen was there to help without missing a beat. I am eternally grateful for hiring her for our wedding. It was the best way to document such a special day.
  • M
    Michael M. Sent on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    If you are looking for the perfect photographer I promise you this is the one. Me and my new wife could not have been happier with our photos and time we spent with Kristin. We had he photograph our wedding and it honestly felt like we just had another great guest at our wedding rather than an always in the way photographer. Kristin Is a complete BADASS and is the photographer you deserve for your event or life milestones. She is not just someone you will hire but rather someone who will become a friend while beautifully documenting your memories. Trust me when I say this is the photographer you want 🤙🏻
  • A
    Allen Sent on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an Amazing Experience!

    We love Kristen!! First off, she does amazing work, secondly, she is hilarious and a joy to work with, but most importantly she makes sure to capture every moment you could possibly want for your special day!! We are a mixed-race couple and while my husband was focused on finding a photographer that could photograph different skin tones well, I was focused on finding someone I could laugh with and be comfortable around while getting photos taken. Kristen was our answer! She really knows how to work with different skin tones so both are complimented and look amazing, no light ghost faces or dark shadows. She also asks questions about what we want captured, sentimental things, and details that are important to us. We laughed and had so much fun every time we were working together. We had such a great time getting our engagement photos done (all of us got in the water at some point; Kristen prides herself on doing what it takes for the photo!) and our wedding was marvelous and fun! All the little things were captured perfectly and the big moments were caught from all angles (you would think Kristen had a whole team helping her)! She is also just a wonderful and joyful personality and had no problem chatting and getting to know our families and hanging out! We absolutely made the BEST choice when we chose her to be our photographer, and we recommend her a million times over!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours